We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro

Hotel website
Hotel deals
707 South Washington Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
White Plains, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was definitely helpful and pleasant, arrangements in the hotel were simple. The pool was clean, and certainly nice and warm. The gym was small but well kept. Bathroom was clean, sizable enough for one or two people's needs, and had plenty of supplies. Plus there was a Keurig coffee maker in the room. This place cost about $20... More 

Helpful?
Thank ajvent68
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015

I was here for a few weeks and the Holiday Inn Express properties are always clean, conveniently located and good value. The HIE in North Attleboro is a little extra special because the staff all work as a homogenous team to ensure all of the guests have the best experience possible. From breakfast in the hotel (excellent and friendly) to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Corey K
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

This is a very solid 2.5 star hotel. Accommodating staff, clean rooms, very comfortable beds (mix of firm and soft pillows, crisp comfy linens). Bathroom was nice size, excellent water pressure, fluffy towels. I checked out before breakfast so no review on that. Two minor suggestions: charging docks in rooms - these are becoming very common and a great convenience... More 

Helpful?
Thank jodiovarsi
Rafaela M, Sales Coordinator at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Jodiovarsi, Thank you so much for your input! We are always striving to become better and your suggestions are very helpful. We are glad you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Lynn, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

Ive been here for work for a month and can honestly say everything is really nice. Comfy bed, clean rooms, great maid service, friendly staff. I start out every day with the hotel breakfast and cannot say enough about the lovely woman who runs it, Edna Jackson. I had a cold last week and she brought out cut up oranges.... More 

Helpful?
Thank MEFRN
Rafaela M, Sales Coordinator at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

MEFRN, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in North Attleboro! It is our mission to treat every guest like family, and we are pleased to hear you had a memorable visit. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

The hotel was clean and in good repair and people were friendly. The room was nice and had a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was decent also. My only negative was that the heat was on too high in the breakfast room and lobby. The location is good. It is right on route 1 and is near lots of stores... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diane T
Rafaela M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello Diane, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the HIEX- North Attleboro. Yes, our recent renovation has brought the property to new life. We welcome you back and hope to see you in the near future!! My Kindest Regards, Rafaela Medina More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Due to a schedule change my colleague and I had to move to this Holiday Inn express and I must say I am glad we did. Our local guy kept teasing us about the bad area and the condition of the hotel. I can honestly report the hotel remodel has been done for some months and the hotel is very... More 

Helpful?
Thank David S
Rafaela M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello David, Thank you for your response about your recent stay at the HIEX- North Attleboro. The hotel has been recently renovated and it has only improved the hotel. The next time you are in town, I advise you check out the Plainridge Park Casino in Plainville. Or even Gillette Stadium, all ten minutes away!! We welcome you back in... More 

Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

This hotel lobby was under construction & seemed dirty. Breakfast was okay. Service was okay. Room was okay. The one good thing that is very important was that the Beds were very comfortable. I wouldn't choose to go back.

Helpful?
Thank CJoHO
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear CJoHO, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing a comfortable room accommodations. However, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the on going renovations. While it is regrettable... More 

Travelers are raving about these North Attleboro hotels

Weare, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

My husband and I stayed here after attending a concert in Mansfield. We ended up here because we booked last minute and there was virtually nothing else available. It served the purpose because it was 15 minutes from the Xfinity Center and it seemed reasonably clean but it was overpriced for what it is. The people at the front desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank KarenAnne08
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear KarenAnne08, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. It is truly disheartening that some aspects of our hotel, particularly our parking facility and some of our room amenities, fell below your expectations. Allow me to apologize if there were any shortfalls that may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are... More 

Burlington, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
115 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

We stayed here for a couple days back in 2014 and we were satisfied. The Holiday Inn was quiet and the rooms were clean. The pool was used by my children and they enjoyed having it to themselves. I would stay here again when I visit family

Helpful?
Thank corndogsmom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

As the last review shared, they are in the middle of a remodel. However, If you are going to brand as a Holiday Inn Express, then you need to meet the expectation. The staff was nice but the lobby area cove was missing and on Sunday morning the coffee area garbage was overflowing. This is the first impression when walking... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Joe K
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear Joe K, Thank you for posting a comment regarding your stay. We are glad that you found our staff to be nice. On the other hand, we apologize if your overall experience fell below your expectations and regret that our cleaning staff was not able to provide you the service you were expecting. Reviews like yours are very valuable... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Attleboro
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
7.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
3.5 of 5 stars 231 reviews
9.7 mi away
Renaissance Boston Hotel at Patriot Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 5 in Foxboro
3.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
4.5 of 5 stars 331 reviews
11.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay