We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro

Hotel website
Hotel deals
707 South Washington Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    21
    15
    10
    7
See reviews for
21
13
7
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (63)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel lobby was under construction & seemed dirty. Breakfast was okay. Service was okay. Room was okay. The one good thing that is very important was that the Beds were very comfortable. I wouldn't choose to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear CJoHO, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing a comfortable room accommodations. However, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the on going renovations. While it is regrettable... More 

Weare, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

My husband and I stayed here after attending a concert in Mansfield. We ended up here because we booked last minute and there was virtually nothing else available. It served the purpose because it was 15 minutes from the Xfinity Center and it seemed reasonably clean but it was overpriced for what it is. The people at the front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear KarenAnne08, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. It is truly disheartening that some aspects of our hotel, particularly our parking facility and some of our room amenities, fell below your expectations. Allow me to apologize if there were any shortfalls that may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are... More 

Burlington, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

We stayed here for a couple days back in 2014 and we were satisfied. The Holiday Inn was quiet and the rooms were clean. The pool was used by my children and they enjoyed having it to themselves. I would stay here again when I visit family

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

As the last review shared, they are in the middle of a remodel. However, If you are going to brand as a Holiday Inn Express, then you need to meet the expectation. The staff was nice but the lobby area cove was missing and on Sunday morning the coffee area garbage was overflowing. This is the first impression when walking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear Joe K, Thank you for posting a comment regarding your stay. We are glad that you found our staff to be nice. On the other hand, we apologize if your overall experience fell below your expectations and regret that our cleaning staff was not able to provide you the service you were expecting. Reviews like yours are very valuable... More 

Travelers are raving about these North Attleboro hotels

Rockland, Maine
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I stay at IHG hotels frequently. The variability between hotels with the same branding seems to me to have increased in recent years. There's nothing seriously wrong with this place - it was clean, front desk was helpful, pool was nice. They're refurbishing and I was in one of the completed rooms - repainted, re-rugged, re-tiled. There were four light... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear Maureen4664, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal user of IHG hotels. It is great to read, that you found our staff to be accommodating and that you liked the level of cleanliness. However, I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not as good as you were expecting and... More 

Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

Cordial staff. Clean, well-maintained rooms. (Seems like beds, upholstery, linens, electronics are all new.) Most room-nights include complementary breakfast, which is more extensive than traditional continental breakfasts.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Queens, NY
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

Visiting family for the holidays just needed a hotel close by for the night. The staff was very nice and very hospitable. The bed and bath were very clean. My only cons are that I wished the tub was built for taking baths rather than just showers. But I was only there for a day so who cares! Also the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Waterville, Maine
Level Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

We chose the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro because of its reasonable rates and easy commute to the Rhode Island Convention Center where we participated for 5 days in the Fall North American Bridge Championships. The commute to downtown was only 15 to 20 minutes depending on traffic. The rooms were spacious and beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast choices... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is dirty! In the 4 rooms we had (we had to move that many times) things were broken, toilets and shower filthy, but the worse was the numerous amounts of hair in the 2 out if 4 beds my family and I were given. No evidence of other was NOT the case at this hotel. To top that, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear Jan B, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Providence North Attleboro, MA. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to... More 

Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

There are two Holiday Inn Express hotels in this area. I chose this one because it advertised a pool. The pool is the size of about 6 bathtubs put together. Watching someone in the pool was like watching a game of pong -- back and forth, back and forth. The workout room was very nice, although I couldn't find a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear tzefirah, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool size and the elevator. We will look into this concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (54)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Attleboro
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
7.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 5 in Foxboro
3.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
3.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
9.7 mi away
Renaissance Boston Hotel at Patriot Place
7.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Foxborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay