We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1360 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Needham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
127 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Some people gave this hotel a bad review but our room was clean,nice size and we were happy.We stayed in an executive room for 1 night because of a family party downstairs.If I had read some of the reviews we probably would not have stayed.Our room was fine and we had no complaints and others at the party from out... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula R
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for an event. Found the room to be comfortable enough but the price was crazy. Everything was clean and well cared for but I would not go out of my way to stay here again if there were other options.

Helpful?
Thank Brian L
Brooklyn
Level Contributor
74 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Natick and I wouldn't go back. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean so no complaints there. The service was pretty good. When I went however I went for business and I was doing work on my laptop and the electric socket malfunctioned and I lost all of my work. When I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bill D
Middlefield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel rooms were dirty such as mold, dirty linen covers and non-working necessities. Was promised a refund for our rooms by manager in September 2015! Have called, written, called again and no responses written back or call backs! It is now January 2016! Don't ever stay here!!

Helpful?
Thank Yale6
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this review

Dear Yale6, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding our room cleanliness. We also regret the issues you had with our staff. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded... More 

Dupont, Washington
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed the weekend of December 13 for a local one day convention in Natick. Check in was lovely but the king room they provided was disgusting with a huge water stain and the ceiling and a big chair covering up the water stained carpet underneath. The paint was peeling all over the room and the carpet was worn and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mcuties
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this review

Dear Mcuties, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will surely be looked into. We would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room condition and room service. We... More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is a very average place to stay in a very upscale locale. The executive level which was an upgrade was truly a let down. The only benefit was free coffee. The hallways were disgustingly dirty and truly off putting . This is a depressing middle american hotel in a top notch locale It looks like a remote part... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steven F
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this review

Dear Steven F, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the executive level and the hallways. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel over the New Years weekend and the accommodations fit our needs. Did not want to spend a lot to stay in Boston since the family was in Natick. We got a good deal by paying in advance. The hotel is 5 min drive from I-90 and less then 30 mins to central Boston so location was... More 

Helpful?
Thank DinkSnow
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this review

Dear DinkSnow, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay with our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your travel needs. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our property and I am glad your... More 

Hamden, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

We stayed overnight at the Crown in Natick this past weekend and it was a wonderful stay. Rooms were clean, quiet and hotel staff were wonderful also. The front desk was exceptionally helpful with check-in. Only thing I wish bar was open a little earlier than 5. I would stay there again and do recommend...

Helpful?
1 Thank mariec31
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel for business and pleasure, and this past visit was extremely disappointing. The shower and bathroom were in disrepair, dirty, and coffee maker was broken. This property's new owner invested a tremendous amount of money on renovations less than ten (10) years ago, and is letting the condition of the property slowly deteriorate. I never... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason G
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this review

Dear Jason G, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. However, on this occasion of your stay, we sincerely regret if the condition of the bathroom and the facilities, and the hours of breakfast and bar did not... More 

Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
217 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

Had to stay in Natick for a funeral and chose the Crowne Plaza because it was close to where I needed to go. Once there I found the hotel to be nice, clean, easy access with good adequate FREE parking. The room was nice and clean. It was also very close to shoppers world, the Natick Mall and several big... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan R
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Natick
4.7 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
4.9 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
0.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#3 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay