We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
10 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Niko M Bridgewater, New Jersey
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    55
    16
    4
    2
See reviews for
21
24
10
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (116)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Bridgewater, New Jersey
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice and clean and typical Marriott. Only problem I had was upon check-in, room was not ready. Had to wait 30-45 mins...and it's not like we tried checking in at 10am. It was close to 4pm. Decent lobby, although "Bistro" closed pretty early. Staff was great. Deliverred menus to our room, gave us suggestions on where to eat and they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay! Sorry you had to wait so long for your room. The cookies are dangerously delicious :) glad you were able to enjoy some. More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is decent and typical of a Marriott Courtyard. However, I was very disappointed by the lack of proper cleaning in my room last week. Towels were not replaced, a dirty empty pillowcase on the bed and trash cans not emptied. I was pleasantly surprised by the service of the staff in the Bisto Cafe, they are always pleasant and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry you found the housekeeping service poor - this is not like us and I am sorry you experienced such a thing. Thanks for sharing – have a great Spring! :) More 

Seabrook, NH
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I liked it here...We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool...smelled like clorine when we walked into our room but we got use to it...it actually smelled clean..It was very quiet the weekend we went in April...We had cocktails at the bar & sandwiches which were very nice...Everyone was friendly. We did not use the pool or the fitness... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed you stay! Hope to see you again soon! More 

Brasov, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality for the rate i paid. Very clean. Nice staff, very helpful. They drive their guest to work in 5 mile radius around the hotel. Tip for new guests: schedule more time for your breakfast as there is a queue system and not self service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at the Milford Courtyard by Marriott! Shuttle service covers a 5 mile radius to local businesses and is frequently contracted out to assist our guests who have weddings and participate in company outings! We look forward to seeing you back again soon and appreciate your business. Regards, Joey -GM More 

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this Marriott for the Boston Marathon and stayed there 3 nights. We did not find out until the 3rd night that their amazing buffet was included free with our room. The clerk did not inform of of this, and she also did not have accurate info regarding where the limo was dropping off runners. She said at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

So glad you liked the shower experience, guests frequently state they like the Paul Mitchell products and curved shower rods in the bathrooms! We recently completed a tub surround renovation in the bathrooms as well. We hope to see you back again soon when travelling to the Milford area! Joey - GM More 

Fayetteville, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here the Sunday night before running the Boston Marathon. I wanted to stay in a hotel near the start line in Hopkinton, so as to make my Marathon morning less hectic because of its proximity to Hopkinton and the fact that it offers a shuttle service (there are several different times to choose from) from the hotel to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Congratulations on running the Boston Marathon again!! It is our favorite event to host annually being the closest hotel to the starting line, and it's so much fun to meet and talk to the runners from all over the world. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope we see you back again next year, congrats on your... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very strong smell of chlorine from the pool. Even on the 4th floor. Outlets on the desk lamp would not work for cell phone charger, and the outlet on the floor pushed into the wall when i plugges my charger in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and feedback and we apologize for the outlet not working on the desk. Our engineering team corrected the issue but you are correct that is something we should have caught prior to your checking in. We appreciate your business and hope to have another chance to see you back! Enjoy your spring season, Joey... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

Have stayed here multiple times. The hotel is very nice, clean, and quiet. The staff are very friendly, and they always go out of their way to great and help you. The hotel is very convenient to I-495, and has ample dining options close. Parking is great, never farther than 100 feet from front door, regardless of when I arrived.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thanks for the awesome review! There are a couple of really good Thai restaurants here in Milford and I'm also hearing some great reviews on a relatively new restaurant here in Milford called the Depot Street Tavern. Of course our Bistro would be first choice for me but I'm totally bias :) thanks for staying with us at the Milford... More 

Raynham, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Very helpful staff and very clean room. The lounge is very nice also for drinks and food. I was caught in a snow storm and was lucky enough to get a room without a reservation. The staff provided me with grooming supplies.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Alley- Thank you for the feedback in regards to your stay. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your visit with us even if it was due to the snow storm. Just so you know we finally are seeing some melting out there. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Milford. -Ezequiel M Operations... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed winter vacation with my sister,son and nephew. The hotel was a 100 all the way. The staff attended and met our needs . And a added plus i love the fact i could have a vanilla latte any time of the day. Thank you for taking ordinary to the extraordinary.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

We are so thrilled that you and your family had such a fantastic get away at the Milford Courtyard! Vanilla Lattes are REALLY good, especially when sitting by the fireplace watching all this white stuff fall outside :) We hope to see you all back again soon! Joey - GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities