We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
10 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    41
    55
    17
    4
    2
See reviews for
23
24
10
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (119)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Denmark, South Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Typical Marriott property.. clean, spacious, up-to-date amenities. Easy access to the highway in order to get in to Boston within an hour. Also, this property is not too far from Foxboro (if you were going to a New England Patriots game). Free parking that is never full. Close to outlet mall for shopping and several restaurants if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thanks for noting we are close to the Wrentham Shopping Outlets, we have partnered with them and put together a fantastic Shopping Package inclusive of a $50 certificate! We hope to see you back again soon and thank you for the great review! More 

Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I pulled up to the hotel in a downpour. As I pulled out my suitcase a gentleman from the hotel came running out with an umbrella. My stay only got better. Yes, it is a Marriott (you know what to expect in your room). You will be pleasantly surprised by the professional, caring, competent service. Thank you! Steve

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joey T, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments and for staying with us :) I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Enjoy the weekend! More 

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

We used this hotel as a base and for day trips into Boston and it served its purpose. The reception area and staff are great. There is a nice Starbucks and a good business centre. Unfortunately the room wasn't great. It's time to redecorate, everything is dated. The bath was too shallow for a bath and the shower wasn't powerful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. I am sorry you found everything outdated and not up to par in your room. I will ensure our engineer takes a peak in the room you were in to ensure everything is checked and fixed if needed. I appreciate the nice comments about our staff -... More 

Bridgewater, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

Nice and clean and typical Marriott. Only problem I had was upon check-in, room was not ready. Had to wait 30-45 mins...and it's not like we tried checking in at 10am. It was close to 4pm. Decent lobby, although "Bistro" closed pretty early. Staff was great. Deliverred menus to our room, gave us suggestions on where to eat and they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay! Sorry you had to wait so long for your room. The cookies are dangerously delicious :) glad you were able to enjoy some. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hotel is decent and typical of a Marriott Courtyard. However, I was very disappointed by the lack of proper cleaning in my room last week. Towels were not replaced, a dirty empty pillowcase on the bed and trash cans not emptied. I was pleasantly surprised by the service of the staff in the Bisto Cafe, they are always pleasant and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry you found the housekeeping service poor - this is not like us and I am sorry you experienced such a thing. Thanks for sharing – have a great Spring! :) More 

Seabrook, NH
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

I liked it here...We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool...smelled like clorine when we walked into our room but we got use to it...it actually smelled clean..It was very quiet the weekend we went in April...We had cocktails at the bar & sandwiches which were very nice...Everyone was friendly. We did not use the pool or the fitness... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed you stay! Hope to see you again soon! More 

Brasov, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Excellent quality for the rate i paid. Very clean. Nice staff, very helpful. They drive their guest to work in 5 mile radius around the hotel. Tip for new guests: schedule more time for your breakfast as there is a queue system and not self service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at the Milford Courtyard by Marriott! Shuttle service covers a 5 mile radius to local businesses and is frequently contracted out to assist our guests who have weddings and participate in company outings! We look forward to seeing you back again soon and appreciate your business. Regards, Joey -GM More 

Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

We stayed at this Marriott for the Boston Marathon and stayed there 3 nights. We did not find out until the 3rd night that their amazing buffet was included free with our room. The clerk did not inform of of this, and she also did not have accurate info regarding where the limo was dropping off runners. She said at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

So glad you liked the shower experience, guests frequently state they like the Paul Mitchell products and curved shower rods in the bathrooms! We recently completed a tub surround renovation in the bathrooms as well. We hope to see you back again soon when travelling to the Milford area! Joey - GM More 

Fayetteville, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

I stayed here the Sunday night before running the Boston Marathon. I wanted to stay in a hotel near the start line in Hopkinton, so as to make my Marathon morning less hectic because of its proximity to Hopkinton and the fact that it offers a shuttle service (there are several different times to choose from) from the hotel to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Congratulations on running the Boston Marathon again!! It is our favorite event to host annually being the closest hotel to the starting line, and it's so much fun to meet and talk to the runners from all over the world. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope we see you back again next year, congrats on your... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Very strong smell of chlorine from the pool. Even on the 4th floor. Outlets on the desk lamp would not work for cell phone charger, and the outlet on the floor pushed into the wall when i plugges my charger in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and feedback and we apologize for the outlet not working on the desk. Our engineering team corrected the issue but you are correct that is something we should have caught prior to your checking in. We appreciate your business and hope to have another chance to see you back! Enjoy your spring season, Joey... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay