We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Milford hotels

Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay for Breakfast!
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
PappaPonton London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    51
    14
    4
    2
See reviews for
20
21
9
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found the Boston Milford very comfortable, all staff were polite and I had no issues. As with everywhere else in America don't expect to get anywhere without a vehicle. Plenty of shops and places to get food nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

We are very fortunate to have so many local restaurants and shopping stores conveniently located close to the hotel and are happy to hear that pleased you!! The Wrentham Shopping Outlets are less than 15 minutes away and we always hear great reviews from our guests that shop there. Thank you for the great review and feedback from your stay... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i have stayed here a few times the past 2 years as a mini local getaway with my daughter (she's 6). The staff is always very helpful and kind. Mother rooms are always clean. We stay for the pool and the hot tub which my daughter and I both love. We've been lucky each time we stayed the pool and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and the great feedback! I am glad you once again found us to be a great mini getaway :) Happy New Year! More 

Mt. Tabor, VT
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was almost empty while we were there so the cafe was not open in the evenings which was a tremendous disappointment. Everything was clean and updated. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It is a bit of a drive from Boston so it seems kind of silly that Marriott calls it "Boston". The beds did not have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. I am sorry the Bistro was closed - we still operated with normal breakfast hours, but due to the low occupancy and the Holidays we unfortunately closed for dinner. I do apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. We do have Marriott beds - I am sorry... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

computer never worked right, both of them, blew you out of screen you were working in, could barley print airline boarding pass, complained, implied it was my problem, still wasn't fixed after 2 days!! great property, great room, bad "business center".

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I am sorry you had some issues with our business center computers. We will have our engineer take a peek at them. We have a total of four, two at the desk for basic web surfing and two at the standing kiosk specially for printing boarding passes. We will... More 

Wareham, Massachusetts, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We picked this due to the price and don't have any complaints. We stayed in room 417 which had a king bed and pull out sofa, perfect when travelling with a 4 year old. We had chosen this location as it was a 20-25 minute drive from Purgatory Chasm and easy access for us to go apple picking nearby the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

We hope you had a fantastice time apple picking and Purgatory Chasm both are fun things to do in the local area! Thank you for the nice comments on Tripadvisor and we hope to see you back again next season there's lots of orchards to see! Joey - GM More 

Danville, California
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
49 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I like traveling to Courtyard's by Marriott. They have great Locations and they provide excellent hospitality. I have everything I need for business comfort and confidence that I will get a good nights sleep. This courtyard was very comfortable and I'm glad I was able to find a room at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and we are glad you found us to be a great value! We are fortunate to be located next to a lot of shopping options and local restaurants as well as Outlet Malls and Gillette Stadium. We hope to see you back again soon and wish you a great autumn season! Joey - GM More 

Secunderabad, India
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
51 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I had recently stayed for a night at this property in Aug 2014. It was a nice property and the rooms were clean. The staff were also courteous. There are some food options around the property but not much. I got a room at the back side of the property and it was adjacent to a large parking lot from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Rumasan thanks for sharing the Good Place to Stay Review, we were happy to hear of the clean room and good service remarks! I am sorry the upgraded internet service did not meet the required needs for your call, we know the calls and work completed by our visiting guests is extremely important. I was glad to hear the desk... More 

Rutherford, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stayed here for the second year in a row, coming for a soccer tournament and the hotel was great as usual. Comfortable, clean and very prompt in assisting with anything. I found out more than an hour after we checked out that my son left our Kindle in the room. Went to front desk, they called housekeeping and it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

We hope your soccor team brought home some great victory stories! Hope to see you back again next year and THANK YOU for the great review and feedback from your stay! Joey - GM More 

Connecticut
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
48 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We stayed at the Milford MA Courtyard on August 31, 2014. We were early for check-in and the lady was able to find a room for us. Because we were early none of my room requests were met however this is to be expected due to our early arrival. She did not acknowledge my Marriott Rewards status but did provide... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback! Due to local regulations all pools in Milford are required to have Life Guards on Duty which we follow. We absolutely can accomodate earlier hours as the staff suggested to open the pool, by notifying us we then can open the pool and monitor our guests to ensure their safety. Our pool is a... More 

Farnborough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Stayed in the Courtyard at the beginning of July for a week while my husband was working. Beds really comfortable and staff very helpful, go out of their way to help accommodate any request you have. If ever in Milford again would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for staying and glad you enjoyed the new bed! We appreciate your kind words on the staff service while your husband was working and hope you are able to join him again when travel brings him to Milford. Enjoy your summer and THANK YOU for your business! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Courtyard
Milford Marriott

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay