We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Middleboro hotels

Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   30 East Clark Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 3, Save 20%
Save Saved
You added Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro to your Saves list
Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
58%
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Middleboro
A recent review
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    29
    16
    11
    3
See reviews for
26
11
5
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middleboro
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

this days inn was in a great location from carver where we spent the day at king richards faire. we only live 70 miles away but after the faire we just wanted to kick back and relax. we will continue to stay here every year that we attend the faire.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at Days Inn, and i can speak from experience when i say, the King Richard's faire is a fun time all around. So glad we were your choice whilst visiting ye olde king richard's! More

Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was great. We had some difficulties figuring out how to turn on the various lights. the facility was fine. The Hot tub in our room was pretty gross though. We had though about relaxing in the hot tub with some champagne. We put in some baby shampoo and the suds came up brown. We spent the next hour trying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

This is an issue with our pipes, and plumbers have already been called upon to fix this issue, shouldn't happen again! More

Middleboro
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel needs a overhaul, outdated, not in the best condition for the price. Stayed in better for same $

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

All of our rooms have been updated, new mattresses, new furniture, new paint, and a new look, complete with granite surfaces, and 37' flat screen tv's with hundreds of channels. If there was an issue with the room, and it was brought to the attention of our staff, we couldv'e figured out some way to make your stay that much... More

Warwick, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of the worst bathrooms I've ever seen in a hotel. The showerhead was covered in pink slime, so I couldn't shower because I couldn't bear the thought of water coming out of that and running down my body. The tub fixtures were corroded and there was mold all over the bathroom (the worst was a huge colony above the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

We apologize for how you feel about our rooms and your stay, however, all the room have been newly renovated with the exception of the bathrooms. However, i would like to note, that the pink "slime" was not pink slime at all, upon receiving your review, we looked into the matter further, and found that it was only rust on... More

Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was professional and the receptionist was polite. I enjoyed my stay and appreciate the gentle spirit.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! So pleased to know that you were not only met graciously, but attended to properly. Kindness goes a long way in today's world, and here at Days Inn, we try to exemplify that with each guest! More

Shrewsbury
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfectly good place to stay. A little hard to find behind McDonalds. The refrigerator, or something in the room, was noisy all night, but we got use to it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Not the first time we've heard our location as easy to miss, but we are working on getting a nice large sign right beneath those golden arches next to us More

Chorley
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
45 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights as it was a handy base for exploring the area. Family room clean and comfortable. Reasonable breakfast...maybe needs a new toaster as the bread only toasts on one side!! The pool was nice and clean too. The railway station is only about half a mile away and trains go to Boston several times a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Daysinn_Middleboro, Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

So glad you made us your "base of operations" while exploring the area! Middleboro originally got its name BECAUSE it was centered around a lot of prime locations, 15 minutes to Plymouth, and only 2 minutes from the train station that goes straight into Boston! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro

Address: 30 East Clark Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Middleboro
Middleboro Days Inn
Plymouth Days Inn Middleboro

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Middleboro with
any amenities