We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
30 East Clark Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Middleboro
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Ryan T Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    47
    20
    13
    6
See reviews for
37
21
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (109)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Kennebunk, Maine
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The "no smoking" room smelled like an ashtray. When we asked to change rooms, they provided us with an industrial disinfectant spray which then made the room smell like an ashtray sprayed with strong chemicals. After one night stay in this room, I was sick for weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Everett, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has a poor reputation with locals, but I have stayed here twice visiting family and have had good experiences. Both times the rooms were clean and well appointed. I understand they have been working on updating the hotel and it shows. The staff were very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. The Hotel rooms and lobby have been recently renovated and we are currently working on our bathrooms. Also, our staff tries very hard to accommodate our guests any way possible, and our known for their friendliness. Please come again. More 

Did Bios, PA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

About a month to give weeks ago, I stayed there and the ROM was horrible! There was blood on the bathroom walls,under the seat of the toilet, pubic hair in the tub, the floor was nasty, etc. About two weeks ago I needed to be back in Middleboro and even though the room that time was not as bad, it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We do our best to create a nice clean environment. Unfortunately it did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your review. More 

Wareham, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was generally a good stay. Employees were pleasant & hotel was clean. Only complaint we had was that we were not allowed any more pillows than what was provided in the room, which for 2 people weren't very many.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our associates do their best to create a friendly and clean environment. Please come again. More 

Taunton, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this days inn. Everything seemed updated and modern. The room was very clean, beautiful furnished, with a microwave and fridge, coffee maker and the tv was a nice big flat screen with plenty of great channels, not just the standard local channels. Employees were super nice! from check in to check out. Highly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your review. It pleases us to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

It is a good hotel and we have a experience there. It is quite and clean. We had a business trip here.The only thing is they do not have a lot of parking spot. Other than this, All the rest are all right.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your review. It pleases us to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. More 

Mechanicsburg
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

Was easy to find off of 495S. I was greeted warmly and provided a room that more than met my expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are conveniently located by 495 South and our staff tries very hard to create a warm and welcoming environment for everyone. More 

Homosassa Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
13 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015 via mobile

Were in the area visiting family. Location was convenient to everything. Hotel was clean, had updated furnishings and bedding. The price was low compared to others in area. Reserved unseen and were pleasantly surprised. We will return whenever visiting this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Plymouth - Days Inn Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were conveniently located for you. Everything we have is up to date because we were renovated in the last year and we try to make our rates affordable for everyone. It is wonderful you enjoyed your experience, come again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question