We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
30 East Clark Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Lawrence, Massachusetts
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

horrible the day girl working the front desk knew nothing about hospitality and only seemed to be conserned about geting paid for another day if we were gonna stay at 9:30 am totally unprofessional.....ohh and don't forget the cockroach i seen walking accross my bed at 8:30am.......ewwww

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank brian l
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Brian- Thank you for your review. I am sure you are well aware of the major problem with credit cards these days. Our Front Desk Associate was just following ‘hotel policy’. We have been trained to actually swipe the credit card being used for room charges. We do this for the protection of the card holder. We try to... More 

Level Contributor
203 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Days Inn served our purpose very well in October 2014. It was recently renovated. Everything was clean. The staff was very kind, accommodating, and helpful! A gentleman suggested a real nice diner in town and it was a great place. He also suggested to eat at the Cabby Shack for great seafood in Plymouth, which was an AMAZING experience!!... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tigerman777
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. There is a few good restaurants in Middleboro as well as Plymouth which is only a short drive away. We are glad we exceeded your expectations and then some. We hope to see you again. More 

Millerton, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I ordered a room with a king bed smoking that's the room they sold me on. when I get there they said there's no smoking I had to proof of the add they used to sell the room I had to demand I get what I paid for I copied the conformation and brought it with me because the same... More 

Helpful?
Thank roger n
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your travels. Although, we did do our best accommodating you; as you are well aware, we did manage to change your reservation to a smoking room. Our smoking rooms are limited- and being so we sell out of them quickly. Thank you for your feedback. More 

North Adams, Massachusetts
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2016

This has always been a good hotel based on the cost. I've stayed here more than once a few years apart without any major problems. The first time we stayed there was while they were doing a renovation and nothing ever got in the way of what we we're doing. The second time we stayed most recently I do have... More 

Helpful?
Thank KB1CJT
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always so nice to hear that you are a returning guest. We are pleased to know that you had the opportunity to experience our renovations. More 

Fargo, North Dakota
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

The room was very damp and appeared to have mold growing on the exterior wall, which was adjacent to the outdoor pool. My key cards stopped working twice during my week long stay. The coffee was absolutely terrible. This is not a hotel that I would recommend to people. My parents had a newer room that wasn't next to the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank cassandrab728
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us. For your safety keys are only programmed for the amount of days you stay. If you kept extending your stay then yes your keys would need reprogramming. Our breakfast items are dictated from the Days Inn franchise – all the way down t which coffee we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Middleboro hotels

Worthington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
153 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

I stayed here for one night and, for the money, it was just what I wanted. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and the shower had great hot water for my morning shower. The free breakfast looked OK, but I went next door and ate at McDonalds.

Helpful?
Thank JRenfrew
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our number one priority is all about our guest. We are happy to hear that our Days Inn fit the bill -Hope to have you stay again at our hotel. More 

Ashby, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

The room was clean and met my expectations for a hotel with the lowest room rates I could find. I have to say that a rather tough crowd seems to lodge (or hang out) at the hotel. I drove by the entrance several times before locating the facility. There is no signage on the street to aid in locating the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank haralds339
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

We are glad we met your expectations. It is unfortunate, that we are hidden beside Mc Donalds as we are currently looking into other sign options. Thank you so much for your review. More 

San Rafael, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Terrible hotel. Smells. Shoddy maintenance. Looks like the upkeep was done by my highschool aged son with a caulk gun and glue stick. Upon check out the asked me to sign the room charge bill not a big deal...until I asked for a copy receipt. Seems reasonable right? You think I was trying to ask for a free nights stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank michaellW3260VO
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Sir, No one should ever have to start their day with an argument: again our apologies, we had a slight mix up with our computer system (which lead to some reservations not reading correctly) and unfortunately your reservation was one of them.We tried to call you numerous times and left messages in hopes this would smooth things over. We... More 

Dexter, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

The rooms are okay, the location is convenient, but by far, the best reason to stay here is the professional and courteous demeanor of the "guy with the tie" at the front desk. He was friendly, helpful, and polite, even when my husband and I were trying to check in around 10:00pm with two cranky toddlers. I can't say enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meredith J
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our associate Konner is known to go above and beyond to accommodate our guests- glad you got to experience Konner first hand. We are pleased we met your expectations. Hope to see you soon. More 

Scott Township, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015

Had the pleasure of meeting a very knowledgeable and very polite young man named Connor. Was very helpful and friendly. Refused to take a tip!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith A
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro-Plymouth, responded to this review

Konner is well known for his friendliness and his helpfulness to our guests. Please stop by again and thank you for your review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
11.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
3.5 of 5 stars 68 reviews
11.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay