We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Hotel website
Hotel deals
440 Bedford St., Lexington, MA 02420
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    76
    89
    71
    48
    62
See reviews for
111
71
16
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (346)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (161)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (99)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The condition of some of the grounds and the lousy parking detracted some from an otherwise great experience. The staff was very attentive. The breakfast was a little crowded, but it offered many selections and had a good staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you liked the accommodations and staff service. Please call me at 7818610850 to discuss about the grounds and parking condition in detail. Regards, Vik General Manager More 

Bourne, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location for this hotel is ideal and the price affordable by today's standards. Sadly that's where the good ends. We checked in without incident. The carpet on the staircase and hallway was dirty and worn in areas. I had reserved a king room and our room (3217) was adequately furnished. Then came the rain. Luckily it was still early... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Allow me o apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through during your recent stay. We had a problem with second floor rooms in building 3 where the gaskets from the roof had blown off because of the gusty winds. Therefore, there was a leak in a couple of rooms in that building. This has been rectified... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lexington hotels

New York City, New York, USA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the Quality Inn twice and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. My room was clean and perfectly ok with the Quality Inn standard. The front desk was very nice. The Bfast is ehhh ... but again match my expectations. The pool is clean and I saw ppl checking the chemical in the water. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for your recent stay. I am very happy to know that you liked the accommodations. We hope you will choose us for your future stays when you are in the area next. Regards, Vik General Manager More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came at 1:30 pm, tired and everything and we ask for check in. The guy at the front desk dosent want because he said we have a system problem so check in only at 3:00pm...customers service is very bad! How come I can't get in my room becase a cumputer problem?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We genuinely had a computer problem on Thursday 8/13/2015. It affected our entire reservation system. The staff were trying their best manually to accommodate all our guests and did not want to assign anyone room that was already occupied. The regular check in time is 3 PM in the hotel but we try to accommodate all our guests... More 

Davidson, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very comfortable, affordable for the Boston area, and the breakfast includes a great variety of food, including a pancake and waffle maker! The entrance is a hassle because you can't turn in directly from the street and have to drive far up before being able to turn around to get to it but it's right off the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Yes, you cannot turn left if you just got off from route 128/I95 but few yards up, there is a ramp before the set of lights on your right which allows you to make a U turn to come back to the hotel. There is huge amount of parking available in the hotel... More 

Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Definitely stayed in better hotels. This is what you would call a motel. Not the freshest smelling room. A/C was mediocre. Bath was ok and the bed was as well. Security door letting you in to stairwell was broken. I didnt make breakfast so i cant review that. In a pinch it'll do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I request you to call me at 7818610850 to inform me about your room number so that I can go through the details of the room as to why it didn't impress you as much. Kind regards, Vik General Manager More 

Burlington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The PROS: Excellent complimentary breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff. The pool was clean. Location is close to 128/95. Free use of Boston Sports Club across the street. Close to Minuteman walking/biking trail. CONS: Difficult to enter and exit the hotel due to traffic pattern. Hot tub still not working, very buggy at night (mosquitoes would fly in to the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. I apologize that we had only smoking room available during your stay. We will be delighted to make a reservation for a non-smoking room for your next visit. Please give us an advance notice so that we can block the same for you well in advance. Because of some electrical complications, the... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is well kept. You can see the staff putting efforts on improving the outside (Doing all the work). When I came last year, they had older tvs all furniture but things have drastically changed and the room is furnished with the latest flat screen tv and modern amenities. The carpet was being shampooed when we reached and were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with all the travelers. I am very happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Let us know when can we have you stay with us again. Regards, Vik General Manager More 

Hancock
Level Contributor
134 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here one night before going to Boston. Alwife subway station is just a short drive down the road where you can park for $7.00 all day and take the train into the city. The hotel is Big, but the sign wasn't lit, so we drove right by. Look for the Margaritas sign and pull into... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. I assure you that I will review the outside signage. Hope to have you with us again soon. Regards, Vik General Manager More 

Groton, CT
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night before heading home. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Front desk staff very friendly. Cell service was not good, had to go outside to text. Breakfast was the usual, the eggs and sausage were tasty, blueberry mini muffins were good, and warm biscuits. We did let the staff know that one of the outlets was not working, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vik K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your encouraging comment. I am very happy to know that you liked staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Vik General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2.0 mi away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
4.5 of 5 stars 355 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 stars 364 reviews
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
1.8 mi away
The Inn at Hastings Park
The Inn at Hastings Park
#1 of 4 in Lexington
5.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay