We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Leominster)
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    83
    49
    23
    5
See reviews for
91
31
13
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (271)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (82)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Was married here in the year 2010 .My son-in-law works here and we had a beautiful wedding and reception here. I would highly recommend this place for a wedding , reception or any banquet or party you might like to have .Staff is very friendly and the food is excellant. I am very glad we had our wedding there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for two nights. It is "the place to stay" in the area for business or pleasure. Convenient to Boston, easy on/off Route 2. We always stay here. The rooms are bright, clean and the staff is very helpful. Pool is nice and the restaurant and bar a relaxing welcome after a long trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Millbury, Massachusetts
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

While we were delayed at check in due to our room not being ready (it was a very buys weekend)... our overall experience was very good. The lobby was very nice. The staff was polite and the room was very nice as well. The only complaint I could make about the room if I had to make one would be... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Maine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed two nights this past weekend with a group for a sport tournament in the area. The location of the hotel was very easy to find and parking abundant. Our check in was easy, I had done it all online, including picking out our room. At check in we were offered warm cookies, which hit the spot after a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingscliffe
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night recently as I wanted to be about an hour out of Boston for the final leg of our drive around Vermont. Located in a quiet industrial suburb just off Highway 2 we found the hotel to be very comfortable and staff friendly. I would suggest this place is more suitable for business stop overs and Conferences... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Laguna Niguel, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel as we were attending a wedding in the area and our family was staying there. It's a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The beds were divine! The views are awful - parking lots and highway, mainly. The indoor pool looked nice but I never went in. We did hang out by the pool but... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenland, NH
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here overnight with my hubby and teenage son for a baseball tournament. At the end of the stay, my son said "worst hotel we've ever stayed at." While that may be extreme, it was extraordinarily frustrating, and there was no recompense. AFter seeing so many complain on here only to find out they never told management, I decided to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leominster, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The atmosphere in the banquet hall was like a high school cafeteria. We arrived at 11.30am and left around 2pm and it felt empty most of the time we were there. I felt that the room could have benefited from musical entertainment, whether a piano, or light jazz. The food was fairly good, but lacked the traditional waffle station or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear Karen B., Thank you for posting your feedback regarding our Mother's Day Brunch offering in our grand ballroom. I apologize we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I'm not sure if this is the first time that you have joined us for one of our holiday brunches but our format of holding brunch in the grand ballroom... More 

Fort Lauderdale
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel - typical high standards for Hilton brand. Beds were "way"comfortable and cookies fresh, hot and good at check in. Staff at check in, restaurant and bar were all very friendly. If in the are I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please note that I cannot comment on this establishment''s bedrooms because we have used this Hotel for our monthly meetings over the past two or so years. I have even attended 2 banquets at this facility where food and service was provided for a group slightly less than 200 people. Now with that said, let's discuss their food menu and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities