We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Falmouth hotels

InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added InnSeason Harborwalk Resort to your Saves list
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
37%
Ranked #18 of 22 hotels in Falmouth
  • Reviews (67)
  • Photos (22)
  • Prices
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (12)
  • Back to top
Write a Review

67 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    10
    14
    11
    12
    20
See reviews for
16
29
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Upon arrival the woman in reception was disinterested in serving customers and dealt with in as few words and as little interest as possible, barely acknowledging our presence. Not really anything bad or good, it was a basic clean room and served its purpose as somewhere to sleep and shower. Would stay again if I needed to as it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oldham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The room was big and it was clean. It was fairly quiet despite it's location at the side of the road and it was perfect location to get the Island Queen to Martha's Vineyard. The staff were okay, although seemed slightly bored to deal with us on check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

My wife and I received a free 1 night stay here so we weren't expecting much. As it turned out, we were very pleased with the place. Granted, calling it a "resort" may be a bit of a stretch since it has no pool or other such amenities but if you want a place with a nice, clean room to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

The wife & I stayed there the week after Labor Day week as we have for many years since it was privately owned back in 1982. The location is great for hopping on The Island Queen for a day trip to Martha's Vineyard and for visiting the rest of the Cape. Provincetown is an hour or so away and there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rochester, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

The other reviews of Innseason are accurate. Our efficiency was as pictured. The location is great. In short, they provide a place to stay. What is apparent, is the little care for what could really set them apart and honestly change my opinion, which is customer service - from the staff at the front desk to housekeeping. I have many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
uk
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Well it is cheap and it is basic. The location is spot on, walking distance to pretty much everywhere. The trolly for Woods Whole stops close by too. We booked this on price and location. Falmouth is expensive so if you want to pay a modest amount and use as a base then this is the place for you. Don't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

My family checked-in today and our first experience was not pleasant. The woman at the front desk (Brenda) was rather rude - even my 13 yr old son commented about how she inturupted me several times during check-in. When we arrived in our room there were several items left by the previous guests in PLAIN SIGHT - I can't imagine... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

What a disappointment. No service at this hotel. They do not make beds or change sheets. No vacuuming in rooms unless you ask when I found this out at checkout. Had to call for clean towels etc. No one at the office after 11.00 at night and being July fourth weekend hotel guests were so noisy and no one there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry to read these comments and hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. InnSeason Resorts HarborWalk is a unique property that offers extended stays with our guests typically spending a week at the property. For energy conservation reasons, we do not offer fresh towels daily but if you call, we will gladly provide you with fresh towels,... More

Merrimack, NH
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
32 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

What's your style? - Luxury or a place to stay. If looking for a place to stay this could work for most but not for those who thrive the best. Checking in was easy - room was spacious for a studio type; room had refrig, microwave and coffee pot, but no dishes to utilize. Internet only "free' in lobby- in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Briantree, MA
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
4 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Got a call from these folks after attending the Boston Ski Show. For viewing the timeshare and listening to the pitch I would get a free night lodging on the cape and 4 airline tickets to anywhere in the USA. Well the free night was good, the timeshare was nice but the promises of vacations anywhere were too good to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to InnSeason Harborwalk Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

Also Known As:
Innseason Harborwalk Hotel Falmouth
Innseason Harborwalk Hotel
Innseason Harborwalk Motel
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort Falmouth, MA - Cape Cod
Address: 26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 hotels in Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your InnSeason Harborwalk Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Best prices for your stay

Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Priceline.com Travelocity Booking.com
and 3 more sites!

Amenities

Free Parking
Number of rooms
63

See which rooms travelers prefer

Sorry, our search service is down. Displaying the most recent room tips below.