We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Falmouth hotels

InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added InnSeason Harborwalk Resort to your Saves list
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
45%
Ranked #14 of 22 hotels in Falmouth
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Schambe1 Burlington, Vermont
  • Overview
  • Reviews (82)
  • Photos (21)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

82 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    18
    20
    12
    12
    20
See reviews for
25
34
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Vermont
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed just one night but it was enough to make us want to come back for more. The room we stayed in was large with two beds, a good sized refrigerator, clean bathroom with soft towels, sitting area, and tv. Everything was super clean and smelled great. I had a great night of sleep and I don't usually sleep... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great stay at the innseasons harborwalk. Brought my two grandson's age 9 and 15 with me for vacay. Even though it rained most of the week, i was happy to hear my grandsons say they were having a great time. The baseball games were right around the corner, they had access to the other innseasons resorts indoor pool etc. we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location for this hotel was great. They had beautiful "advertised pics" on their site but renter beware!!!, it was not at all what you expect. We got stuck in a room that smelled like stale and even a little moldy at times when the AC kicked on and the refrigerator was leaking. First night there we experienced the toilet,... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
middleboro
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We own a timeshare at Harborwalk for the second week of August. Our units are still under construction so we had to stay in another unit which was a 2 bedroom unit. It was very clean with a full kitchen and accessories. There was no wi-fi within the room but I was told they were trying to resolve this issue.... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

Dear kodyd9988- We are glad that you enjoyed your first stay with us. As you were told, improvements are planned, so next year will be even better. Having the ferry and great restaurants so handy is a plus, to be sure. Next time check with the desk, and they'll give you some names of some more hidden favorites. Enjoy the... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Perhaps the great weather contributed, but our recent stay at Harborwalk was fabulous. We had a couple of minor issues with the t.v. remotes but Sean was great; responsive - immediately addressed our issues and personally brought new batteries over for the remote. Also - when we wanted to visit another Inn Season resort he personally ensured we wouldn't have... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

Dear Barbra- We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at HarborWalk. We do know, from personal experience, that great weather makes everything just that much nicer, but are glad that all your issues were resolved, and that you had a great vacation. We look forward to seeing you again. More

MA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After an issue at another Inn Season Resort in Falmouth, we were relocated to Harborwalk. What a pleasant surprise. Although not on the beach, the resort did provide us with daily beach parking passes (not sure if this is always or because we were supposed to have been staying on the beach). It was just a short drive to several... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

Dear MATraverler 08- We are so glad that Frasier was able to help "save" your vacation. HarborWalk does have a great location, and a great staff, so we are happy that things worked out for you. As they told you Free WiFi and a Pool are on the horizon. Thank you. More

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location--can walk to the ferry for Martha's Vineyard. Very close to lovely restaurants & shops on Main Street, but this has the advantage of being in quieter section of town. I would recommend. I wish there was a pool. Reading earlier posting on this site, it looks like that might happen in 2015.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

LibraryChris- We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. A trip to the Vineyard is a fantastic choice for a Cape activity, we're pleased that you found it convenient. And you are right about the pool...it will be added in the future. Thank you. More

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was great and it was a huge convenience taking the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. The ferry was less than a block away. The staff were nice and friendly and the resort was roomy and clean. There is no pool at this location but otherwise, we were pleased with our stay here.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

TSimpson- Thank you for staying with us. You'll be glad to know that there are plans to put in a pool, so perhaps the next time you visit you can sit poolside and enjoy that great view. (Granted, it does take a while for permitting and building...but it is on the drawing board!). More

Peabody, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful views of the harbor, walking distance to ferry and restaurants and convenience stores. Nice large, clean rooms with everything you need. Great staff- very friendly and helpful. Check in and out is so quick - I thought I forget to do it. The are always updating and cleaning, painting and maintaining the property very well !! I am an... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

Diane- Thank you. You just wrote the perfect advertisement for us. We are so glad that you discovered HarborWalk as part of your Vacation Club Membership. Try us again in the Fall! More

Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I started the week off with my adult daughter. We spent 3 days at the resort. Relaxing and having some girl time, which we do every year. We also like to stay close to home just in case she is needed back home with her hubby and three boys. So this resort was great and the traffic the day we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will post online when the new pool is built. Thank you for choosing us. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to InnSeason Harborwalk Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

Address: 26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your InnSeason Harborwalk Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Harborwalk Hotel Falmouth
Innseason Harborwalk Motel
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort Falmouth, MA - Cape Cod

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Falmouth with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking
Number of rooms
63

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from InnSeason Harborwalk Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer