We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins

Certificate of Excellence
176 Thomas B. Landers Road, East Falmouth, Falmouth, MA 02536
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Falmouth
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    160
    66
    22
    8
    14
See reviews for
138
50
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (270)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (190)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

An expensive RV park ($95) for the type of sites offered. The staff was friendly. I was quoted $95 night less the Good Sam discount but upon arrival the charge was $107 a night less the GS discount which made it $95 night. Told them about thus and they issued a $28.50 store credit. I would never stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My family and I stayed in a cabin at this campground which was nicely laid out and the aircon was a great plus given the humid weather. The site itself was pleasant - we made good use of the pools although it's a shame the adult pool and hot tub shut as early as it did as it meant we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rudest employees I have ever met!! I have camp past 10 years and never encountered such a rude employee ever as I did here when I called to make my reservation but figured maybe he was having a bad day. BUT once we arrived we delt with a male worker who was just as rude And it made me wanted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Capetraveller1, Guest Relations Manager at Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins, responded to this review

We are sorry that this guest was unhappy with our customer service however I must point out that check in is clearly stated as 'After 4pm'. Apparently they arrived at 2 pm and were upset that their site was not ready. This was our busiest week of the year and we were 100% occupied. It is not possible under these... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of the best campgrounds we have ever visited. The boys loved it, ages 11 and 14. The staff are excellent, all the facilities are nearly immaculate, and activities on Saturdays are really fun. The boys really loved having pizza delivered right to our campsite, and the adults love coffee service first thing in the morning. Not that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mass
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So there were some good things and some not so good things: I really don't like that you can't book a specific site. My parents were with us in their pop up camper and we couldn't be next to them since you can't pre-book sites. All places I have been (NH and ME) allow you to book sites. On a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have tented and campered here in the past but this year we went into one of the onsite cabins. What a great time!!! Cabin totally clean, air conditioned, everything in it you could need. Nice fire pit and picnic table with chairs. This campground is immaculate and well staffed. Safe, quiet, respectful folks. The staff is down to earth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Delmar, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family stayed July 31 - August 9, 2015 and really had a wonderful time! The entire staff was friendly, helpful and around but never intrusive. The bathrooms/bathing facilities were clean and kept clean. The pools were nice, we enjoyed a movie one night at the clubhouse and they had a huge field to play different sports. Our site was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very nice resort very well laid out. Tons of things to do. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My only complaint is that if you're staying in a cabin, you have to bring your own bedding. For the price it should be included. The park was very well-kept had a maintenance guy on 24 hours a day.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Troy, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So many issues it's hard to begin so let's start with the reservation. I always make reservations early in the year for our summer vacation and reserved 8 nights of camping for August back in January. We had one other couple who were meeting us at the campground on our 4th night and I made those reservations as well. At... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Southampton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The campground is very clean and the staff was very nice. The main issue we had was how narrow the sites are. We paid for a premium site (very expensive) and not only was the site not level ( needed 4 1" inch boards under rear tires) but but our neighbors septic pipe was 3 feet from the edge of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falmouth
2.8 mi away
CapeWind Waterfront Resort
2.6 mi away
Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#8 of 20 in South Yarmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
3.3 mi away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#12 of 22 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 700 reviews
7.4 mi away
Peters Pond RV Resort
Peters Pond RV Resort
#2 of 4 in Sandwich
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities