We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Trowbridge Road, Bourne, MA 02532
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

Needed to be in the Cape Cod area near the bridges and chose the Quality Inn. It is not sumptuous and 'up scale' but clean and the staff is friendly. The attached restaurant is good and priced right. The hotel is very close to the Cape Canal so it is interesting to see the ships in transit.

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Greenville, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

Just over the Bourne Bridge and a quick turn off the Rotary. There's a tavern attached. Did not eat there but the menu looked ok. Didn't avail ourselves of the breakfast provided in the room rate, needed to be off in a hurry. There's a little convenience store at the root of the driveway so you can pick up snacks... More 

Helpful?
Thank MaggieAndRichard
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

02630
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015

Hotel is located at base of Bourne Bridge, providing ideal access to all points on or off Cape Cod. It's a basic and typical Quality Inn - no frills, but clean and average. Service was fine and interior was up to average standard. Not sure I'd make this my homebase for a Cape Cod vacation, as you're a good 45... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jmadvocate
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

We typically stay in Falmouth or Woods Hole the night before going to MV. This year, every hotel in those towns was booked due to a road race. We ended up staying at this Quality Inn. It is not a 5 star hotel, but it was clean, the folks at the hospitality desk were nice, and it was within driving... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting my GF for her wedding in the Cape @ the Sea Crest. Close access, room was clean & well kept. The hotel has that "old" smell when you walk in (cause it is older), but everything was clean. Continental Breakfast was from 7am-10am & consisted of Belgian Waffles, eggs, bacon, bagels, toast, cereal, yogurt, coffee &... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bandi M
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Teton Village, Wyoming
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The hotel was a typical Quality Inn, other than a few minor problems. The check-in process was great, the gentleman that checked me in was enthusiastic and helped me greatly, from carrying my bags, to fixing my laptop. The night shift man was also helpful, and funny, he was definitely a great host! The room was nice, although the air... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason W
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Anaheim, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

I had high hopes for this hotel when I visited Cape Cod. When I arrived, the young man at the desk was very helpful with checking me in and suggesting things to do in the area, he went out of his way to make reservations at a restaurant for me, helped me bring my luggage to my room, and helped... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darren J
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

This hotel is about what you would expect from a Quality Inn. The property is clean-ish, with 2 notable exceptions. The pool was filthy. There was a brown coating on the walls of the pool. I would not swim in there! The room was mostly clean, but the tub had been converted into a one piece tub/shower, and there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laurie H
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Brattleboro, Vermont
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We've stayed here three times now (three different years). We like the location with its easy access (walking or biking) to the Cape Cod Canal. My husband is there for the fishing and I'm there for biking. Our room has always been clean. The staff friendly. They have always been very accommodating when it comes to storing my bike in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan H
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

I stayed at this Quality Inn a couple weeks ago, and there are definitely obvious problems. First, I noticed a cockroach on the wall in the hallway, which probably came from the restaurant next door. A couple hours later, I noticed a group of kids sneaking into the pool when I was relaxing in the hot tub, and they told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dwight A
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
7.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
12.1 mi away
CapeWind Waterfront Resort
13.0 mi away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#14 of 22 in Falmouth
3.5 of 5 stars 538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Cape Cod
Comfort Inn Cape Cod
#14 of 22 in Hyannis
3.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
4.4 mi away
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
#4 of 6 in Sandwich
3.0 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay