We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
100 Trowbridge Road, Bourne, MA 02532
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    15
    23
    8
    13
See reviews for
21
15
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (70)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We typically stay in Falmouth or Woods Hole the night before going to MV. This year, every hotel in those towns was booked due to a road race. We ended up staying at this Quality Inn. It is not a 5 star hotel, but it was clean, the folks at the hospitality desk were nice, and it was within driving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here while visiting my GF for her wedding in the Cape @ the Sea Crest. Close access, room was clean & well kept. The hotel has that "old" smell when you walk in (cause it is older), but everything was clean. Continental Breakfast was from 7am-10am & consisted of Belgian Waffles, eggs, bacon, bagels, toast, cereal, yogurt, coffee &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Teton Village, Wyoming
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The hotel was a typical Quality Inn, other than a few minor problems. The check-in process was great, the gentleman that checked me in was enthusiastic and helped me greatly, from carrying my bags, to fixing my laptop. The night shift man was also helpful, and funny, he was definitely a great host! The room was nice, although the air... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bourne hotels

Anaheim, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

I had high hopes for this hotel when I visited Cape Cod. When I arrived, the young man at the desk was very helpful with checking me in and suggesting things to do in the area, he went out of his way to make reservations at a restaurant for me, helped me bring my luggage to my room, and helped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

This hotel is about what you would expect from a Quality Inn. The property is clean-ish, with 2 notable exceptions. The pool was filthy. There was a brown coating on the walls of the pool. I would not swim in there! The room was mostly clean, but the tub had been converted into a one piece tub/shower, and there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Brattleboro, Vermont
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We've stayed here three times now (three different years). We like the location with its easy access (walking or biking) to the Cape Cod Canal. My husband is there for the fishing and I'm there for biking. Our room has always been clean. The staff friendly. They have always been very accommodating when it comes to storing my bike in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

I stayed at this Quality Inn a couple weeks ago, and there are definitely obvious problems. First, I noticed a cockroach on the wall in the hallway, which probably came from the restaurant next door. A couple hours later, I noticed a group of kids sneaking into the pool when I was relaxing in the hot tub, and they told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Clinton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2015

I was looking for a place for a family gathering, and the Quality Inn at the Bourne Rotary was perfect! We had several rooms on the first floor near the indoor pool. The staff was friendly and the check-in was seamless. The rooms were clean, the small patios outside each room were nice, and the location was great for each... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

New England
Level Contributor
227 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 615 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

A small group of ours stayed here recently and the people at the Quality Inn were great. We requested and received a cot for one room and it worked fine. The rooms were clean and big, the showers were hot and had good pressure, and each room had a fridge. Some rooms also had a big balcony that looked to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Ayer, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

I like the spot by the bridge, and its 10 minutes from Camp Edwards which is why Im here ufortunately...not for vacation. This place is dated and not well maintained. Ive stayed before and there seems to have been a staff change which helps. My room was facing the bridge and it was near perfect. The TV was new, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
14.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Cape Cod
Comfort Inn Cape Cod
#13 of 22 in Hyannis
3.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
7.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzard’s Bay
12.1 mi away
CapeWind Waterfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
15.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#7 of 22 in Hyannis
4.0 of 5 stars 427 reviews
5.5 mi away
Country Acres Motel
Country Acres Motel
#2 of 6 in Sandwich
4.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay