We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
25 Middlesex Turnpike, Billerica, MA 01821
Special Offer
Earn 2X Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    102
    34
    8
    4
See reviews for
127
68
10
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (358)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (144)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently booked a meeting here for 27 people. Christina was more then accommodating and the staff was great. The meeting room was set up just as we asked and the food was good too. We were able to order our own catering for lunch, but the hotel provided breakfast and snacks. We all stayed over that night as well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
281 reviews 281 reviews
21 hotel reviews
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoy staying at this Hampton Inn when in the area. Jeremy at the front desk is always there to greet with a smile and some great conversation (Go Bruins!). The rooms are always clean and well maintained, the breakfast area is spacious the staff always keeps the food well stocked. It is in a great location just down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear gregmNY, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! We do have a great location that is convenient to Boston and many restaurants around the hotel. I will be sure to share your kind words with Jeremy and the staff! We take great pride when our guests have... More 

Nolensville, TN
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Serviceable business hotel, in good, quiet location. Staff was very friendly. I did not think the hotel was that well cleaned - just had a run down look to it, dirty carpets. The Wi-Fi was very slow, and kept disconnecting me. The free breakfast was OK.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear 2CanStan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at our hotel. We’re very pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and service – we have a great team here that works very hard every day to serve our guests. Thank... More 

New York City, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived late on a Saturday night .After a five hour drive  I was happy to see a friendly face at the front desk ready to check us in within moments of walking thru the front door.  Denise was not only pleasant ,but funny and very helpful with the few requests we had.  She did her job well and as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Alison L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed all of our guests’ expectations, and I am truly excited that you were extremely satisfied with your experience at our hotel. I will share your review and kind words with my staff. I appreciate you choosing to... More 

Jersey City, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was old and dingy. It was very old hotel that has not been renovated for ages. I mean for the price I paid it is totally not worth it. Find a better hotel and not this one. The staff at the hotel was not well experienced and gave me wrong information. They charged me for using the phone.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Vinay J, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at our hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that you received inaccurate information from the staff. I have gone ahead and have put additional measures in place so that this does... More 

Miami, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loacation is awful. No food or drinks except for breakfast. Shuttle van to mall are small, old and uncomfortable and a taxi charges $20 one way. Service is good. Rooms are clean and well kept. Good matresses and good bedding. No stores arround and vending machines are very expensive (2.50 for a coke).

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Luis A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at our hotel. We're very sorry to hear you had experienced issues in regards to the shuttle and vending machines. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to... More 

Coventry, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel and staff were very good. the breakfast was convenient however we were rushed and didn't get to enjoy all it offered. A hot shower would really have been nice after 2 cold and wet soccer games.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Mark M, On behalf of the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not giving you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have followed up on the hot water issue and have resolved this issue to assure that... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Hotel was excellent. Very well kept and clean. in room microwave and fridge, sofa, desk, comfortable mattresses and pillows, flat screen tv, and plenty of free parking even with snow mountains in the parking lot. About 10 minutes away from Burlington Mall with multiple restaurants and about 20-30 minutes away from downtown Boston without the downtown Boston price.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear glennr923, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves on allowing our guests to end their day in a refreshing clean bed and starting their day with a bountiful hearty breakfast. Please come back and stay with us... More 

Muncy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

This is a beautiful upscaled Hampton Inn, the staff were very friendly and provided efficient service. I defintely would stay here again. The rooms seemed brand new, large with many ammentiies. Easy to get to, and convient to several resturants.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Pamela W, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your comments with my team. We thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington as your home away when traveling to the area. We certainly hope to see... More 

Rockville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

We were in town for a funeral. We chose the Hampton Inn because the cost was less than other nearby properties. The facility was fine. The eggs at breakfast were probably not real eggs. The people who work here were very helpful, including when we got a flat tire.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review

Dear James P, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question