We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
8477 Cordon Way, White Marsh, MD 21236
Special Offer
Avenue Shopping Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    37
    11
    5
    1
See reviews for
40
24
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (115)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After a night in another very reputable hotel where there was a substantial charge for breakfast, the adjustable firmness beds were uncomfortable, and the traffic kept us awake, we moved to this Fairfield down the street for the remainder of our stay. Best decision! The bill was slightly lower, the beds were comfortable, and there was no traffic noise. Best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bronx, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here at the last minute after having car problems on the way to Florida. Its a very nice hotel. Very spacious room with a refrigerator and microwave. The service was great. They were extremely helpful in taking us around to get a rental car so we could continue our trip. My only complaint is the breakfast. Not much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh! I am sorry to hear you had car troubles, but am glad we were able to help you get a rental car to continue your trip. Thank you for your feedback about our breakfast. Guest satisfaction is our priority and I will take your comments into account when... More 

Far Hills, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were visiting colleges in the Baltimore area and this hotel worked out great for us. It was right off of the highway, with a large shopping area behind it with many restaurants for us to choose from. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The service at the front desk was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank for for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our location and service to be top notch! I hope you will come back and see us next time you are in the Baltimore area. More 

Hudson, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

My hubby and I recently stayed two nights at this conveniently located hotel and were very pleased with the breakfast (includes hot and cold items), and the room's comfort and cleanliness; UNFORTUNATELY, my husband fell in the slippery tub! We checked into the hotel with no issues and were pleased with the room, which included a king-size bed, closet, bathroom,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I take your comments very seriously and would like to have the opportunity to speak with you more about our stay. I can be reached directly at 410-933-9797. Thank you! Sincerely, Kate Lewis General Manager More 

wayne
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

We stayed here overnight while traveling down route 95. It was very easy to get to, right off 95. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, comfortable and updated. The breakfast was very nice, and the breakfast lady was extremely diligent and kept the breakfast area very clean and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and chose the Fairfield White Marsh during your travels on I-95. We aim to provide each guest with an excellent experience and we hope you will stop again when you are in the area! More 

Brooklawn, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Hotel stay was great but it is a real pain that their keys do not work. I had to make multiple trips to the front desk to get my keys redone. On top of that they only have one key machine working. They really need to fix this issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I apologize your keys were not working properly during your stay. Thank you for bringing it to our attention so we can fix the problem. Have a great day! More 

ontario
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

This hotel was excellent. It is clean and modern with an outstanding staff. Breakfast was very good and varied. We went here for the cruise package which was perfect. The shuttle drop off and pick up went smoothly and absolutely great value for the money. Another feature of this property was the proximity to a large mall.....within 5 minutes walking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh before your cruise out of Baltimore. The team strives to provide each guest with a memorable experience and I'm pleased to hear we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you cruise of Baltimore! More 

Lytle, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015 via mobile

Fairfield Inn's are, in my experience, hit or miss as far as quality and service. This is one of the best I've experienced. Do not hesitate to stay at this hotel. The quality and cleanliness were excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and we exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you back on your next trip to Baltimore. More 

South Jersey,
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

I use this location for my Baltimore and DC business stops and have never been disappointed. Customer service is always excellent and the hotel is within easy walking distance of numerous eateries and the White Marsh Mall complex. Erin at the front desk is especially helpful especially this week when I misplaced my phone charger. Within a half hour I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Erin and recognize her for her great service this week. Thank you and we look forward to... More 

Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

"Called it a night" at this spot during an east-coast road trip. The hotel is quite clean and well-maintained, staff was friendly, free breakfast was nice. The pool unfortunately is an outdoor pool so it was closed, this being winter. Plenty of dining options with a mall just down the street.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I'm glad we were a good stopping point for you on your travels and you were able to find plenty of restaurant options in the White Marsh area. Please come back and see us in the summer when the pool is open! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question