We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Salisbury hotels

Days Inn Salisbury

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2525 N. Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, MD 21801
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Salisbury
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Salisbury to your Saves list
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    18
    18
    33
    84
See reviews for
83
23
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

The staff was very pheasant however the room needs major renovation. The rugs were torned, the plumbing did not work, TV was old and fussy to watch and the coffee pot did not work. Stay for three days and advised the staff about the issues every morning however when I returned in the evening all was still not fixed. They... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Millersville, Maryland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

The rooms were clean, but do need upgrade, but our overall stay was good. This hotel is worth the price we paid. The staff was great and was extremely helpful. The hotel is located less than 1/4 mile from the mall and lots of places to eat and shop within a mile.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rock Hall, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

The room was infested with FLIES and BED BUG!! Breakfast had nats all over it. The manager has yet to return my call and its been 5 days!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Ms. Mcginnes I presume. This morning I refunded your second night, I am kind of disappointed for one yes I have been very busy, however I wasn't ignoring you. I had responded to your customer care case which stated information of Orkin coming out and in their inspection found no bed bugs. I do acknowledge the presence of flies as... More 

Onley
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

Needed a less expensive place, that it was. I reserved a king and at check in (6 o' clock) it was already n/a because overbooked...no money off, no future offer,nothing...just "sorry, here is 2 fulls". The flies in the room were terrible....house and fruit variety...needs some paint on the spackled areas around the room. Comfortable full bed....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chevy Chase, Maryland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

The bathrooms walls were grimy, the floor of the bathtub was dirty. A little bit of a scrub would have taken care of that. I would not shower in that bathroom. I spent a fair amount of time looking for the ice-maker, only to find it looking slightly in disrepair and behind a locked door. We were never able to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your review. The only way we can get better is through the voice of our guests. I marked down all your comments and will make sure things are better in the future. We apologize for any issues you had. More 

Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

This hotel was very "dated" in decor. The beds were comfortable, however, if you are looking for something fancy, this is not the place

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for a fair review. We have struggled during the busy season to renovate, however we are hard at work to deliver a consistent product ASAP. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

The location was ok, somewhat safe. The room was rather poor and reminded me of 1970s decor with polyester drapes and an AC unit that has no concept of a thermostat. Lights at the sink did not work. The shower faucet handle did not allow for a luke warm setting, just cold or hot. Upon arriving home, I found several... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Salisbury

Address: 2525 N. Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, MD 21801
Location: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay