We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Hotel deals
Hotel website
1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852
Offers & Announcements
Plan Ahead & Save Big
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
Add Photo

577 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    188
    169
    124
    70
    26
See reviews for
143
78
41
274
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (577)
  • Mar-May only
    (189)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (137)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (140)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (111)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
See the most recent reviews
Santa Barbabara, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Hilton/Washington DC/Rockville Hotel is near perfect. I will certainly stay at it. The staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. As soon as I registered close to midnight, I started using the Hotel Apple computer to write a letter in Word for an important Email. I saved the file, but lost its track. With the help of Night Manager, I found... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your kind recognition of our staff. We do truly regret if you experienced any inconveniences with our computers and hope you'll have the opportunity to visit with... More 

HUNTSVILLE
Level Contributor
114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed here to participate in a high school class reunion in DC. It was most convenient to a Metro stop. When we arrived, a desk clerk, Perry, took us on a tour to show us the complicated routes a wheelchair must take to negotiate the facility. He was delightful. Our room was lovely and we were able to find... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your high school class reunion in DC. It was a pleasure to accommodate you and we're glad that our convenient location to the metro line worked out well for your travels. We hope you'll visit our website to check out our savings packages, many include complimentary parking and breakfast. We hope... More 

Glen Allen
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel many times over many years and different owners. This time I think there was a sincere effort to improve service. Staff cordially switched me to an alternate room at my request. Food was excellent. However, service remained slow. Several times I called front desk for something- and ended up being put on hold for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the loyalty that you have in our property and we thank you for your feedback and perspective. At the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, we are continuously looking for new ways to improve. We are happy that you've seen improvements in our service and food quality and we'd like to extend our apologies for the... More 

Los Alamos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
97 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Federal agencies that are located in suburban Maryland like to use this hotel. It is next to the Twinbrook stop on the Red Line, so it is convenient to get there. It was originally built as an all suites hotel, but later reconfigured to a single room layout. Consequently, the rooms have very strange layouts. I never enjoy having a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

As a return guest, we deeply regret to learn that your recent breakfast experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We strive to deliver the best service and food quality to our guests and it is truly regrettable that your experience did not reflect our usual high standards. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and hope you'll... More 

DC
Level Contributor
98 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Front desk staffs were very helpful. They provided extra amenities for my request. Room was clean but average. Hotel is right next to Twinbrook metro station. However, quality of food was not the best. Some restaurant staffs were rude. Otherwise this could be a wonderful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience in our restaurant. It is truly disappointing to know that we did not meet your expectations in this area and we appreciate that you've shared your constructive comments with us regarding the quality of our food. We strive to provide an unprecedented dining experience for each and every one of our... More 

Chicago, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Due to the way this hotel is designed, if you get a room with an interior window (which includes at least half of the rooms there) you can hear every noise going on in the lobby area all night long. In addition, the heating/cooling units in the rooms are very loud when they turn on. Don't even bother trying to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are disheartened to know that our facilities fell short of your expectations yet we are grateful for your honest feedback. It is never our intention for our guests to endure noise disruptions or inconveniences while with us and we wish we could have addressed these concerns at the time of your stay. Please keep in mind that we offer... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

My family stayed for one night while we were visiting the area. A good friend suggested that I stay at this property. The arrival experience could not have been any better. The agent at the front desk was informative, efficient and outgoing. The guest room was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and generous review of our property. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. We are happy to know that your experience reflected the high standards of customer service that we wish to achieve and that we were able to exceed your expectations... More 

Scarsdale, New York
Level Contributor
78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

A relatively spacious room with a good working desk and working area. No problem with anything except TV. I've commented about TV service at other HIltons before here on TripAdvisor. It's limited at best but at least this hotel's TV package doesn't default to widescreen but rather to native mode so the analog channels which are not transmitted in widescreen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

As a Hilton HHonors Diamond VIP member and loyal guest of the Hilton brand, we truly appreciate your insightful feedback. We hope you'll accept our apologies if you experienced any inconveniences regarding our TV. We'd like you to know that we are in the process of upgrading our HDTV channel selection and are increasing the offering to 60 channels. Furthermore,... More 

Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Had a great stay at this hotel. Felt like it was a luxury property even though the price didn't reflect that. It's extremely convenient to 495 and across the street from a Metro station. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your time here in Rockville. With shopping, dining and the metro line located just steps away, there is always something to discover while staying with us at the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you’ll visit again soon. More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Our stay was enjoyable. Great location for shopping, public transportation and dining. The hotel is an atrium design and is very loud. The sounds echoed through the rooms as there was an inch gap on the top and the bottom of the door which allowed for lots of noise to enter. Room was quite nice though and bath very nice.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We appreciate that you’ve shared your review with our future guests, as we're always happy to learn when our location works out well for our guests' needs. As you've kindly pointed out, we are centrally located near various restaurants and shopping centers in Rockville and only steps from the Metro line. We do regret if you encountered any noise disruptions... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay