We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Hotel deals
Hotel website
1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save Big
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    149
    110
    66
    25
See reviews for
132
70
38
244
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (522)
  • Mar-May only
    (146)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (125)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (140)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (111)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center
See the most recent reviews
East Lansing, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton for a week. The location was great as was the quality of the room and pools. They were undergoing renovations, but it wasn't too disruptive. The room service menu was a bit limited and pricey, but the breakfast and kids' menu were decent. The pool is a connected indoor/outdoor pool, which works well most of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to accommodate you for the week. Thank you for sharing your impressions of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. We are always pleased when our convenient location to the Metro, local restaurants and shops works out so well for a guest's stay. Furthermore, we appreciate your feedback regarding our room service menu, as... More 

Frederick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The outside does not do it justice.... it is a beautiful hotel... food is great and affordable. My kids loved the swimming pool. The mall is about 1 train ride away and the metro is walking distance from the hotel. I stay at this hotel versus DC

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are sincerely appreciative of your kind words and high praise regarding our restaurant, amenities and location. Thank you for sharing your family's experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center sometime in the near future. Tim Bowes General Manager More 

Franklin Park, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

It is amazing how 1 person can make your stay unsatisfactory!Please do not eat in the restaurant unless you have the entire afternoon to wait to place your order. Every other Hilton that I have stayed at offers complimentary cofee, this hotel charges $3.50.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are truly disappointed to learn of your experience in our restaurant and would like to extend our apologies for the length of time you waited to place your order. Since this does not reflect the high standards of customer service that we've set, please know that your review is being shared with our restaurant... More 

Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

There for 5 days for conference. The food was horrible in the meeting rooms. We all joked about how bad it was. The bar service was poor on some days . Only one person working and she was busy talking to friends. Bar food bad. Bar closed at 11. Impossible to get a taxi. Rooms shabby. Air conditioner which worked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Though we are thankful for your review, it is disappointing to learn that you were not pleased. While staying with us for business, we regret if you felt we did not match the high quality service guests have come to expect from us. We are continuously working hard to improve our facilities and appreciate your insight. We have passed your... More 

Los Gatos, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

This hotel has a great location to the Twinbrook metro station. The hotel rooms are a bit dated, but very comfortable. The front desk staff is pretty helpful if you get the right ones. There was one woman that was not very helpful, but overall they were very accommodating when asked for something.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We appreciate your honest feedback and regret if any area of your stay did not live up to the high standards of customer service that we wish to achieve. The inconsistency that you experienced with our staff will be addressed, as we want to ensure that the time spent here by our guests exceeds all expectations. Thank you for your... More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

The good This Hilton is right by the subway and the pool was very refreshing on a hot day. The staff was helpful. The not so good My room had a window onto the interior atrium - not having natural light is depressing plus people in the hall would go directly past the window. Not sure if there are any... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had the chance to stop by our pool and enjoy a refreshing dip while staying with us this summer. We do truly regret if your accommodations did not meet your expectations and wish we could have had the chance to address any concerns with you. We offer a variety of rooms facing... More 

Fairbanks, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

No problems here. Area is convenient and safe and the hotel was nice and clean. Only issue was the cost of parking. This far out from DC, the parking should be free. When I am back in the area, I will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback, as well as your concern regarding our parking fee. With our adjacent location to the Metro, we want to ensure that parking space is always available to our guests. If we do not require a charge, our garage would be full with commuter parking throughout the week. We truly regret any inconveniences that our... More 

Glastonbury, CT, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This hotel offers easy access to DC via metro red line. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service, although the restaurant could provide better service and more options on the menu. Rooms spacious and quiet. Good value - packages available to suit individual preferences.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for lovely review and for sharing your perspective regarding our restaurant service and menu. We appreciate your constructive comments, as all feedback from our guests allows us the opportunity to improve our services. We are pleased to learn that our adjacent location to the Metro worked out so well for your DC visit and that our accommodations met... More 

rockville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Kids running all over and elevators out of service. The staff was excellent. The plant was horrible. It seemed like Disneyland during spring break. The location was amidst good Rockville restaurants and conveniences, but I must have hit a girl scout jamboree, or similar. Do you like all the elevator buttons pushed just as you get on?

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Understandably, you were frustrated. Please do not hesitate to notify us immediately of any concerns so we may address them right away and create a positive experience for everyone. Though we regret some areas of your stay did not fulfill your expectations, we hope you'll consider visiting with us again. Thank you. Tim Bowes General Manager More 

San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I got married at the Hilton in 2008 and my experience was excellent with the banquet staff, namely Riva Neam, Director of Social Catering. Riva was exceptional in the wedding and catering planning. The food was phenomenal and my friends still talk about it! Two weeks ago I was back for a reception and again, Riva helped out. Even though... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HIltonRockville-DC, General Manager at Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are thrilled to learn that we succeeded in making your experience at the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center so memorable. We were very honored to have been a part of your momentous occasion in 2008 and delighted to have been able to have the opportunity to welcome you back this year. It is reviews such as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Near Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question