We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Perryville

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
61 Heather Lane, I-95 & US 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Perryville
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
907edwardd Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    48
    51
    33
    32
    11
See reviews for
49
53
17
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (175)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
106 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay close to 200 nights a year at hotels. This Hotel is convenient to I 95. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. When we first entered our room there was a unique odor. The room is a little bit outdated but comfortable. The complimentary continental breakfast was to the minimum. It was mainly cereal and bread coffee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wenonah
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As usual, the Staff Was very Professional at Check-in and Check-out. Rooms were ready, even though we got there early. Rooms were clean and roomy. Cleaning staff was excellent and prompt. Facility has outside electric for Boat recharging. Great facility to stay at, convienent to Gas , Denny's and Stop and Shop, all within walking distance

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and appreciate your business. More 

Lebanon, Pennsylvania
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortably.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

We thank you for your kind comments and appreciate your business. lot of people provide incorrect information to guests and we need more people like you who can let others know what kind of effort our staff makes so every guest has a pleasant stay. thanks again More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

Rooms were old, outdated and dirty. That is being kind. The Continental breakfast was a joke at best.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Everybody can have their own opinion. as they say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. We got A grade in our recent quality assurance inspection and 100% in compliance of all the standards. new carpets were installed in 2013, 50 rooms have been repainted this year, 100% rooms were put new refrigerators and microwave this year and 40... More 

Perryville, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

2 nights in June 2015. Old, outdated and dirty. Carpet was torn in several places, sink stopper clogged up and stuck and I had to fix on my own because no one was available to fix, and bugs! To top matters, there was a wedding post party in the room next door that was very loud late into the evening.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

your stay was uncomfortable because you had issues with other guest and your room was not upto your standard we apologize for that. but to tell other to stay away and worst ever stay is not appreciated. we got A in our recent Quality assurance inspection. we try our best to keep up the property and meet the needs of... More 

Lebanon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2015

Room smelled really bad and a dirty towel was on the back of the door. Also there where ants in the room. Will not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

We thank you for you business and apologize for your inconvenience. your are our guest and if you choose not to stay with us again we respect that. but one thing i want to let you know on behalf of my staff that we take pride in serving our guest and make best effort to make their stay as much... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
6.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN North East Inn
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in North East
3.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#4 of 15 in Aberdeen
3.5 of 5 stars 148 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
9.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?