We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Ocean Villas II

105 Edward Taylor Rd 120th St, Ocean City, MD 21843
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Ocean Villas II
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    9
    7
    5
    7
See reviews for
22
12
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (42)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Hornell, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I booked this hotel several months ago because we thought it was ideal for small children given the kitchenette, multiple bedrooms, and convenient location. We booked the hotel for four nights but several weeks before the date of our arrival were told that we would have to move rooms two nights into our stay. Anyone traveling with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I stayed at this place a little over a week ago and it was disgusting. The only thing the cleaning crew seem to do was change the garage bags. Before I go into details about how the villa look, my father drove back to the realtor agency and show them these exact pictures. They were not rude,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hello! Instantly when I saw your title, "Disgusting," my heart fell as my staff and I pride ourselves in the assurance of our guests having the best vacation experiences while visiting our property, Club Ocean Villas II TSOA. After reading your review, I discovered that unfortunately for you, you did not stay in one of our units. Club Ocean Villas... More 

Travelers are raving about these Ocean City hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

We had a great time. Great location and service. Second time there and it was as good as the first time. I definitely recommend to other and the amenities are the best. The Bayside rentals are the best. You can sit on your deck and look in to the bay

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

Pretty good location with all of the amenities plus FREE parking. Great NEW outdoor private hot tubs for each of the rental units on the patios. Can walk to a grocery and a drugstore as well as a Chinese take out and a fine dining restaurant with specials that are not to pricey. The units are being refurbished and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hello! Thanks so much for your interest in our resort. I am delighted to read your comments in regards to your pleasant stay. Hope to see you again soon! Tisha Purnell More 

Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

The only thing nice was the beautiful view from our room, which was on the canal. Be sure to ask for a canal room if you stay here. The bathroom was very very small. The indoor pool had no ventilation and the chemical smell was too much to bear for more than a minute or two. The outdoor pool is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hello Linda! It's disheartening for me to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay at our resort. It is to my understanding that your stay was through an Exchange company as you stated that the bathroom was " very very small." Most TripAdisor guests are renters, who only occupy/reserve our full two bedrooms, two full size bathrooms, spacious condos.... More 

Northumberland, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
114 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Came in Friday and checked out Monday. We had a blast. We had an a&b unit. Was big, clean and nice. If you have both of them you have two bed rooms two bathrooms and a private outside table and chairs and hot tub. The indoor pool is nice we used it two nights. It's close and convenient to wawa,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hello! I am so glad to hear that you had a "wonderful stay" with us this past weekend. I hope you can visit again in the near future. Thank you! More 

Hampton, Virginia
Level Contributor
179 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015

This is a strange time share, and I'm getting to be something of an authority on timeshares, I think. First thing was check in was not until 5 PM. In March that is not much of a problem, but earlier it may well have been. As is so often the case, each unit comes in two parts, normally A and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashburn
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

This is a nice place with reasonable price. We had a great time during our two nights stay in a two bedroom spacious apartment which had an outdoor hot tub. The only issue that I can complain was low internet speed which is not a big deal because most of us had internet access through our phone company. Defiantly I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hi Ali K! Thank you for informing us of your great stay at Club Ocean Villas II TSOA! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself enough to visit us again in the future. Hope to see you soon! Tish More 

Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

We spent Thanksgiving week here, in a 2 BR, 2 BA unit. The unit was nicely furnished and was in great condition, though the furnishings differed from the photos we saw on the website, which featured a formal dining room table. Our dining area was actually a modular-type table extending from the kitchen wall. It worked well for two of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bear Creek, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Just completed a weekend stay ( Oct 4-6, 2014) here and had a marvelous stay. Villa was extremely clean ( Kudos to housekeeping) and comfortable. The lighted hot tub appeared new and had an incredible 33 jets. We used it multiple times each day. Everything in the villa was clean and functional. The outside deck and steps are weathered and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tisha P, General Manager at Club Ocean Villas II, responded to this review

Hello Michael C!! I'm so very pleased to hear you had a "spectacular stay" here at Club Ocean Villas II Timeshare. The hot tubs are always a major plus to the resort. Last year winter, we began replacing the older hot tubs, installing new larger tubs with lights and waterfalls, in twenty-one units. This winter will be installing twenty more... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City
#15 of 108 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 stars 275 reviews
4.7 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel
Dunes Manor Hotel
#2 of 108 in Ocean City
4.5 of 5 stars 940 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Gold Coast
Comfort Inn Gold Coast
#30 of 108 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#33 of 108 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 stars 666 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay