We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1020 Andover Road, Linthicum Heights, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    148
    73
    25
    17
    10
See reviews for
77
52
15
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (273)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (90)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had to leave early in the morning to go on vacation, so we stayed overnight and they have a special rate through travel agents to stay and leave your vehicle and get curbside van service to the airport. Nice little hotel. Very clean. TV, coffee, teas. It was a good deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us for your trip. Our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay just before your vacation. I hope you and your family had a great and memorable time and hope that you will consider us again in the future for any further trips. Chase Malone, CHS General Manager More 

athens ga
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife daughter and myself stayed for 4 days. It is close to Baltimore and DC. The room was very clean and beds very comfy. Small pool that made my daughter very happy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would most defiantly use again. Close to the Marc train as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad to hear that we were a convenient location for you and your family during your 4 day stay. I'm pleased to hear that you were able to utilize our complimentary amenities like the shuttle, pool, and complimentary breakfast. We hope to have you again on your next trip to our area. Chase... More 

IL
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I drove by for a road trip and decided to try out Maryland crabs then stay overnight around the area. The hotel found to be great new hotel, clean and modern. Service like at least 4 stars hotel. Hot breakfast was fantastic. Will recommend to anyone, anytime. I am surprised that the hotel is only 2.5 stars. They deserve more... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

We're so glad that you chose our property for your stay in Maryland for great crabs. Thank you for all of the kind words. Our team tries very hard to deliver great service. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to make your trip a great one. We hope to have you join us again very soon. More 

Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were clean, attractive, and comfortable. I organized a 26 person training here over 2 days. Everyone stayed in the hotel. The meeting room was great. Staff were friendly and helpful. The large lobby area was perfect for lunch and breakout sessions. They allow outside food which saves you money. I recommend not exceeding 20 people for a day-long meeting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for having your meeting with our property and staying with us. I'm pleased to hear that we were able to meet all of the needs that you had. Please reach back out to us and let us know when we can set up your next meeting. We look forward to having you return. More 

Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Level Contributor
78 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very well kept. Very clean. Breakfast was a bit better then the normal "free" breakfasts. They kept it very clean and well stocked. The rooms were well taken care of and we had absolutely no issues or complaints at all. The hotel staff were very friendly. The hotel is located in a very nice area. No safety... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words about our property. We're so pleased to see that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope that you will consider us again on your next trip to the Baltimore/BWI area. Please let any of our team members know when we can make your next reservation. Chase Malone,... More 

Hockessin
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When Delta delayed our flights to the Caribbean by a day, we were in need of two rooms for the night. When we arrived at the Fairfield Inn Marriott, we had already spent a day in the airport dealing with Delta and we were missing a day of our prepaid vacation, so we were more than disgruntled. We were greeted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Our team is beyond ecstatic to hear how much of an impact we had on you and your family. I am sorry to hear where other companies dropped the ball for you on your vacation. I am beyond thrilled that our team stepped up to the plate and was able to show you how much we care and strive to... More 

Fredericton, Nb
Level Contributor
113 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped here for one night on July 3/15. We arrived without a reservation when we became too tired to continue driving. The front desk clerk was pleasant and efficient. The rate (without pre-booking/price shopping) was reasonable but not amazing. The hotel is close to the HWY which made it an easy off, easy on which for us was good. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time let us know about your experience with our hotel. I'm so glad to hear that we were a great stop for you and your family. We have made great strides in keeping our parking spaces more accessible. We hope your travels do bring you back to our area and we look forward to having... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was quite disappointed that on the 5th of July the breakfast attendant was told to stop replenishing the breakfast items at 8:30am although breakfast officially ends at 9:30am! At 9am I stood along with about 6 other guests looking at the bare counters, the fresh fruit was finished along with the bagels, pastries and oatmeal. While checking in we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our facility. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the breakfast not staying out to the designated time. I will be investigating this situation further to ensure that this does not happen again. I am glad to you were able to... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is clean and the service is nice. Very convenient to the airport and the shuttle was quick. The AC in the hallways was perfect but then we entered our room and tried to turn the AC on as soon as possible. After 10 minutes the unit kicks on but only blows out slightly colder air and on a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. Please accept my apologies in terms of the A/C not cooling down to the desired temperature that you preferred. We are checking each unit to ensure they are working properly and not causing these issues. Our engineering team is rotating out of each of the rooms and I am sorry we did... More 

Baltimore
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

This is a really good place to stay if you are flying out of BWI early and need somewhere close to stay. Very responsive staff. Parking is crazy though, we ended up in BWI long term parking. Rooms are typical Marriott, but may be even a little bigger and certainly newer than most.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chase M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you in terms of parking for a longer period of time. With limited spacing we can only accommodate so many cars over a long time. I am glad to hear that you were able to make it to long term parking at BWI. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#3 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI ...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 260 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#4 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Lint...
#14 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 112 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 485 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport
Courtyard by Marriott Baltimore ...
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay