We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hotel at Arundel Preserve

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel packages
7795 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD 21076
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

525 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
See the most recent reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Such a beautiful hotel, me and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and couldn't have been happier with our stay. Upon entering its beautiful and modern with a fire place, a restaurant, a place to buy snacks. Check in was quick and easy, and very friendly and inviting. Walking into the room it was very well decorated,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gabrielle P
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Awesome review!! Thank you for taking the time to leave notes and compliments regarding your stay, this is awesome! I also appreciate your remarks about the space in the room. We do actually offer suites and larger rooms for guests intending longer than a few nights. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed only one night but wish it was longer. Very friendly staff and nice room. One minor criticism is that the room was a little small for the size of the bed - only about a foot between the bed and wall. Other than that a great property. Huge shopping center and casino nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel and your stay! We truly appreciate it as it helps new guests understand how wonderful our hotel is! I am looking forward to seeing you stay with us again. Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

St. George, Bermuda
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We are international travelers and stayed here for 4 nights.This was our second stay at this hotel and it only confirmed our first impression (GREAT!). The rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. It seemed that the hotel was fully booked during our stay but we never heard any noise throughout the night and was able to sleep well. The housekeeping... More 

Helpful?
Thank Virgomom79
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Your input is unique as it gives our international guests a different perspective on our hotel. Thank you for your remarks about the front desk and please accept our apologies for the wait. We will definitely investigate and analyze to see if there are any trends developing so we can get better. Please... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Arrived in one piece after driving in through a tropical storm ready to relax and enjoy our weekend only to be greeted with a rude and curt desk clerk. His first question to me was "What is your form of payment?" to which I replied "Cash". He then says "We don't accept cash at check in, I'll need a credit... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank aka1688
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to visit our page on TripAdvisor and for taking the time to write a review. I completely understand your frustration and the inconvenience this might have caused you. I understand that although it is our policy not to take cash at check in, our front office agent could have offered alternatives. I... More 

Columbia, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel but what made our experience an awesome one was the staff. The Staff was very professional and offered great customer service. I got a feeling of being at home because the rooms are so nice. Very clean, modern, and complimentary. Rooms are spacious I did not feel like I was in a match box. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Damon S
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stinger: Thank you so much for taking the time to visit TripAdvisor in order to share your wonderful experience with us. This says the world to us and we are thrilled to know that you had enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us very often. Sincerely, Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

New hotel, with nice size rooms. Very clean, very comfortable, very friendly staff. All amenities, nice pool. Close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. And very close to a brand new casino, but it was not noisy and it is close to all major roadways. I would definitely use it again if I was going to this location.

Helpful?
Thank insu88
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and of course for selecting our hotel to stay in the Arundel Mills area. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you got to enjoy the local attractions. I am looking forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I had a great stay here. It's a very clean and classy place for a reasonable price. The room was really nice and had a humongous bathroom and an amazing shower. The restaurant was pretty good. It was a bit pricey, but not so much that I felt ripped off. Overall I was very pleased with my stay.

Helpful?
Thank malenursedoom
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

More 

Bermuda
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

The Hotel at Arundel Preserve has a nicely laid out décor which is modern. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Good shuttle service to the mall,casino and nearby restaurants. The restaurant on site had good service and the food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would no doubt stay here again

Helpful?
Thank BillBermuda
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your lovely review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay. The title you chose is very catchy and we appreciate you selecting it for your review. I am glad to know that you will be coming back to see us soon. Sincerely, Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

Capitol Heights, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

I stay at hotels monthly and this by far was one of my favorite. everything is so modern and nice. Its very upscale, romantic, and comfortable. there where a few weddings going on in the courtyard at the fountain and it was just a nice friendly place to stay. The casino is a block away and they offered late night... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantek920
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Wonderful review!! Thank you so much! This means a lot to us especially from someone who is at hotels monthly! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. I am looking forward to seeing you stay with us again very soon. Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager More 

Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Wonderful hotel, beautiful cosy décor from lobby to the rooms. Very comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Fantastic, nicely equipped gym accessible all hours and there is complimentary Starbucks coffee in the mornings in the lobby! Very useful shuttle service to BWI lightrail station and nearby mall. Happy to stay here again next time I visit Baltimore.

Helpful?
Thank Grace L
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this review

Dear Grace, thank you so much for your lovely review and for your high regards of our hotel. I know that Bahrain and that region has many ultra luxury and new hotels and I am proud to know of what you think of us! Please make us your home away from home. Sincerely, Jeff Makhlouf General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (132)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanover hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.5 mi away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#7 of 14 in Hanover
4.0 of 5 stars 395 reviews
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore-Arundel Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
1.5 mi away
Element Arundel Mills
Element Arundel Mills
#9 of 14 in Hanover
4.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay