We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Glen Burnie

Hotel website
Hotel deals
6600 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Glen Burnie
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

Travelers are raving about these Glen Burnie hotels

Lumberton, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am used to pillow top and comfortable beds at a hotel, Days Inn at this location did not have comfortable beds or pillows. Didn't get much sleep. The entrance to the hotel is only accessible from one direction and if you are coming from the other way you have to make a U-turn or turn in another driveway to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Audrey S
Glen Burnie, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

To much partying next to rooms should have been held in loony area to respect other guest. Must have been very rude people. Otherwise would have like the Day desk clerks should monitor the floors better or security.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank I8613PSmichaelh
daysinngb, Manager at Days Inn Glen Burnie, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your online review submission. We must apologize for the inconvenience you had wile staying with us with the loud neighbors. We do monitor the floors through the surveillance camera and also, if informed to the desk, we do take action. But, we have informed the appropriate department and they have assured us to be more... More 

Carrollton, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Overall very satisfied . But it took me 3 attempts to book an extra day once over the phone and twice with counter people and they couldn't get it right.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank phillipb827
daysinngb, Manager at Days Inn Glen Burnie, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for submitting the online review of your recent stay at our facility and please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience you had while extending your stay. I have forwarded your concerned to the appropriate department and They are looking into the matter. I am glad that you are happy with the overall service at our... More 

Enfield, CT
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

I had to go to the Glen Burnie area at the last minute on a job and was on a tight budget. I usually stay at Marriott Courtyard hotels, but I took a chance on this hotel and boy was I impressed. The first thing I noticed was that the water pressure had to have been the best I ever... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bill C
daysinngb, Manager at Days Inn Glen Burnie, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, Thank you very much for taking out your valued time and submit this online review. We are honored to hear from you that our service was something to compare with higher end hotels and I would like to take the opportunity, on your behalf, to thank and congratulate my entire team to make that happened.... More 

Thurmont, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

Some of the rooms have cockroaches and mice. They kick you out for no reason. Don't go there it's dirty. They get disrespectful with the guests. The rooms are too small. Not enough coffee in room. Doors and cabinets are broken. Room service sucks

Helpful?
Thank April S
daysinngb, Manager at Days Inn Glen Burnie, responded to this review

Dear review readers, It would not be appropriate to mention here that why we were compelled to ask this guest to leave. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Burnie
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore South Glen Burnie
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / Glen Burnie
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
6.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay