We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Bossier City

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
200 John Wesley Boulevard, Bossier City, LA 71112
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Bossier City
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #22 of 33 Hotels in Bossier City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
lynn e Little Rock, Arkansas
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    39
    39
    39
    50
See reviews for
60
34
26
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (195)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Wolfforth
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

this hotel is in very bad shape don't think I would stay here again. we had a navy reunion here and the last one we had was three years ago and this we had and we had seven rooms for 4 days

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM Days Inn B, General Manager at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We want to apologize that your stay with us was nothing more than pleasing. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to give us feedback on our hotel, for we are always looking for ways to make our hotel better. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms in the hopes of improving... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was so friendly. They made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped thru the doors. The room was extremely clean & very nice. I would definitely stay here again & I highly recommend them to anyone traveling in this area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM Days Inn B, General Manager at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for your comments of your April 2015 visit to our property. As the GM of the property I enjoy reading about pleasant visits. It is really good to see where we performed well for a guest by making you feel welcome and by having your room clean and ready for you. I hope you will come... More 

tomball, tx
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Cheap, conveniently located room but you get what you pay for. Floor of room was sticky and bathroom tub was un-usable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM Days Inn B, General Manager at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us a review. We want to give you our sincere apology for the inconveniences you experienced at your recent stay with us. Our goal is that all guest leave here 100% satisfied and it disappoints us that we did not achieve this with you. I... More 

Flatonia, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Daily soap not daily. Trash cans not emptied daily. Huge sticky stain on carpet never removed. Towels down to one.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM Days Inn B, General Manager at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We want to apologize that your stay here was nothing more than pleasing. For our goal here at Days Inn Bossier is that every guest leaves here happy and satisfied. We have met with the housekeeping staff, on ways we can improve our cleanliness of our room and how we can prevent issues like these from happening... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very outdated furniture old worn out nicked, microwave damaged, two chairs in front of the window where horribly stained. Not enough towels, bed lining had burn holes in them and for a smoking room no ash tray. We requested another room of which we were accommodated but to be given a room like that in the beginning?... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM Days Inn B, General Manager at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not have a positive experience with our hotel. I did notice that you were given another room and I'm glad to hear that the front desk did do what they could to make your stay better, but it does not excuse you being given a room like that upon your initial check in.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question