We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Bossier City hotels

Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3033 Hilton Drive, Bossier City, LA 71111
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City to your Saves list
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Bossier City
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    7
    6
    12
    41
See reviews for
19
13
8
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (76)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Wills Point, Texas, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Nothing I agreed to was meet. No micro, frig, or coffee pot. Said they would bring them up to the room and never did. Seedy people walking the halls- In the day time, Im sure it was alot worse at night.We left and went to another hotel within the hours. Entrance in the back had trash, tires, suitcases, jumper cables... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
19 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very ok and it dirt in the room and it dirt out side and the phone in the room don't work and the chair had a wheel off the and the room are big and ok the wifi don't work and it big old hotel and it have a gas station and waffle house around the street... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Rodeway Inn and Suites in Bossier City. Your comments are inportant to us and your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance departments so that these issues are taken care of. I hope that the next time that you are in this... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014 via mobile

The outside looked great. The pictures on Hotels.com looked great but upon entering the hotel I was greatly disappointed. The service was horrible. After getting into my room I entered the bathroom and the floor was SOAKING wet. And the shower was stained. The room was hot enough for the devil to call home. Took several hours for the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank You for letting us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I do apoligize for the condition of the room when you arrived. The housekeeping and maintenance departments have been made aware of the situation in that room and have corrected all of the problems that you mentioned. I hope that the next time that you are in... More

Monroe, Louisiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I was part of a wedding ceremony that had taken place in one of their ball rooms,on August 2, 2014 (most hotels usually compliment the Bride a room to change in) however I rented a room for the bridal party to change in. I remember staying in this place years ago when it was under another name, and it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our Rodeway Inn and Suites in Bossier City. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations while you were here. We do have 2 bars on the property and therefore there are people who will be in the hallways and inside and outside of the property at different... More

Sanford, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

My family and I were headed back home to florida on a road trip from New Mexico. After 16 hours of driving with three small kids in the car we needed a low cost family friendly hotel for a few hours rest. Booked this hotel on Expedia.com for $53. Hotel looks decent on the outside but absolutely horrendous inside. First,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about you stay at our Rodeway Inn and Suites. I apoligize that we did not meet your expectations while you were here. I have had our maintenance and housekeeping department correct the problems that you mentiond as far as the room. We are an older property and we have 2 bars on site. Again... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

NEVER NEVER STAY HERE NEVER WITH KIDS >>>First we get there and its hot in the lobby .. then we get the room and it was not even ready so went back up front and all so there are no maps to get around hotel its crazy. So they give us new room and we get in there and it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. First of all I am sorry for the problems that you had while you were here. I got with our maintenance department and we replaced the AC unit in the two rooms that you had. As to the credit card there is always a charge hold... More

Livingston, Louisiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

My fiancee has to stay here for work purposes we come to visit for the summer months. There are roaches crawling up the walls and in your rooms. They are supposed to have a continental breakfast every morning but half the time the worker is late. The "breakfast" is reheated biscuits and old gravy. The pool is nice but it's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our Rodeway Inn and Suites in Bossier City. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations while you were here. I contacted our pest controll company and showed them your comments I am holding them responsible for not getting rid of these pests. We try to make sure... More

Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Funny gramps from chattanooga IS THE new manager. I find this a very strange and self serving review. I was there in may and informed of this by him personally the one minute I saw him. He is unkepmt and has hygiene issues. While the hotel was slightly improved only a very few are seen working and not talking or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our Rodeway Inn in Bossier City. I would like to say that I did write a review about this property as I came here to interview for the manager's position. I now am the manager in saying that we hope to improve the property and I... More

Chattanooga
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Came on a business trip. Room was clean. Has large outdoor pool. Hotel needs renovation but the new manager is working to improve it. The front desk staff was very friendly. Close to I-20 and a lot of restaurants close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know who we are doing. Your comments are important to us in helping us to determine how to improve our product. We hope that you will stay with us again. Ron Smith More

Lubbock, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Let me just start by saying I wasn't surprised how bad this hotel was being that I was with a wedding party and only spent 30 dollars on the room. That being said, It was definitely an experience. The lighting in the hallways looked like something out of a horror film and made my girlfriend feel uncomfortable walking down them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rodeway Inn S, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us . I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations as to the cleanliness of your room. I spoke with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to make sure this does not happen again. I do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you in the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City

Address: 3033 Hilton Drive, Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City 2*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn & Suites Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
Rodeway Inn And Suites Bossier City
Bossier City Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn Bossier City

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay