We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Bossier City

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4000 Industrial Drive, Bossier City, LA 71112
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Bossier City
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Bossier City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
latoya b Dallas, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    28
    21
    19
    10
    30
See reviews for
29
16
8
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (108)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel the staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.The hotel also served a great breakfast and was very quiet not really noisy and kid friendly.I will definitely visit again when I'm in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the worst hotel I've even seen. The management is terrible and will lie to your face. Room was so dirty I thought someone else was living there. Leaks in the lobby and customer service was horrible. I would not recommend this to my friends or enemies! Wifi only works if youre in the lobby

Was this review helpful? Yes
Baton Rouge
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was not pleased with this trip!I When I got to the hotel at 5:00, my credit card was already charged. When I asked why, I was told that is the policy when you have not checked in by 4:00. I told them that my confirmation said I had until 6:00 to cancel and I was told that I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Bridget Please accept my sincere apology regarding your recent stay at the Ramada Bossier. Mrs. Bridget, what you experienced is not the standard we strive to uphold. I assure you these items will be addressed and corrected with my staff immeadiately. Thank You William Johnson Guest Services Manager More 

St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
317 reviews
235 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 451 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had reserved an Accessible King Room because I'm in a wheelchair but, although we were given a suite, I couldn't manage to get in the bathroom very well and there were no handrails around the bath, so I couldn't use it. Also, the toilet was low, which made getting onto it from the wheelchair difficult. The whole place really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

It was what I expected for the money..clean ,quite an close to downtown. You can get better rooms if you can afford them but for my money it was as nice as I needed...the ac was not auto i did have to adjust it from time to time. .but over all it was a good place to stay I will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Boston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

Staff are all extremely friendly and helpful/accomidating especially noted the manager and Mercedes. They treat you like family. Free breakfast. Free Wi-Fi. Lounge on site. Nice pool. Refrigerator and micro in all rooms. Plenty of tv channels.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wallace
Level Contributor
177 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Large room with central air. Large bathroom with long counter. New T.V. but terrible reception. Had comfy chair with ottoman, dresser and desk. Check in employee on personal phone call while checking us in. Check out employee was distant and uninterested. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Larry I am glad you had a good experience at our hotel, I understand there were some issues we need to address and I assure you I will sit with my staff and correct the problems you experienced. Thank You William Johnson Guest Service Manager More 

Saint Joseph, Louisiana
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

It was the worst! If you have allergies, do NOT stay here. The rooms had an odor. My husband had to wear a face mask to be able to breath. Also if you are not a pet person beware, They allow dogs to bark ALL night. Not to mention, outside had broken bottles all over the sidewalk. The last straw,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Michelle I am sorry for your experience at our hotel, I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations in your stay. I assure you we are addressing the items that were not to your satisfaction, and they will be corrected. Again I apologize and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you William Johnson Guest Service... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Although i saw various reviews online written by not so satisfied customers, I booked a king room anyway. I was very pleased with my stay the room was even nice and cold upon entering, lord knew how hot this Louisiana weather had me all worked up prior to check-in. the pool was nice and clean, and it was actually peaceful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear syledia Thank you for choosing Ramada Bossier for your stay. I am proud that my staff was able to accomodate your travel needs, and look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Thank You WIlliam Johnson Guest Service Manager More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

I booked this hotel expecting it to be old because of the price, but I'll say it was really nice I checked in and Ashley was very nice and really accommodated me and my girlfriend. We went out to the casino only to come in to Cedric the desk clerk who help us with our car we ate breakfast which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for giving our hotel a chance to meet your travel needs, I am glad my staff was able to accomodate your needs. I hope you continue to stay with us in the future. Thank You WIlliam Johnson Guest Services Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay