We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chase Suite Hotel

5522 Corporate Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Ferriday, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoyed my stay at chase Suites. Quality hotel at an affordable price. The rooms were neat, clean, and had lovely decor. The staff was friendly and courteous to us during our stay. They offered information on nearby restaurants and attractions. I look forward to staying again in the future.

Helpful?
Thank Hymes H
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is my 3rd time to stay at the Chase Suite Hotel in Baton Rouge. I stayed 2 nights due to a training I needed to attend. They accept the government rate so it is easy to book with them. My room was really nice and was clean. This time around I went to the social hour and enjoyed the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mirandashae85
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love the location of Chase Suite Hotel! This has been my second visit and everything was great! The room was nice and spacious. The staff was nice and was eager to help with anything I needed! Larriesha helped me a lot as well and was very kind to me. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Helpful?
Thank leslie440
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again. Thanks, B. Cole More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed NYE for a romantic night out. The suite was very homely and cute. We used the kitchen that was equipped with pots and utensils. The fireplace was nice. You have to purchase wood which is $5 per log. The breakfast was continental. No complaints on the stay or hotel staff.

Helpful?
Thank Fabulisa23
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! We are happy that your suite was comfortable and satisfying. Please visit again. Thanks, B. Cole More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Chase Suites has been our home away from home for the past couple of years. Between weddings, new babies and holidays we have been in Baton Rouge quite a bit, always staying at Chase Suites. The rooms are huge (with a kitchen!!) and can easily fit our family. We usually get the two-story room with two bedrooms and two full... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that your suite was everything that you wanted it to be. When visiting Baton Rouge again please don't hesitate to call Chase Suite Hotel. Thanks, B. Cole More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

My family and I loved this place and would most definitely will visit again. The front desk was really helpful and friendly. The staff was always eager to accommodate you in any way. The location was close to many eating establishments and not to far from the mall.

Helpful?
Thank Valencia B
Baton Rouge
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

I must admit it was nice only problem was the air was broken but they immediately moved me to another room and we experienced no problems. However they should invest in bigger trash bags for the room eapecially if there is a family.

Helpful?
Thank Tisha B
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. Please come again. Thanks, B.Cole More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

1. Charged my card higher amount than was on recipe. 2 days of phone calls I finally got them to correct my recipe... 2. My key quite working almost every night.. hotel managers obviously are to busy laughing and joking in the back to pay attention to employees making mistakes... 3. Had my remote to my personal blue ray player... More 

Helpful?
Thank oiflowers
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. The extra charge is for incidentals which is refunded upon check out if there is no damages to the suite. During the changing of the digital cable boxes your remote was taking by mistake and was returned shortly after. Again, my staff and I apologize. Thanks, B. Cole More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

I loved the fact that this hotel was close to downtown. The room was very spacious, I loved the full kitchen, and the bed pillows and bed were very comfortable. The front desk staff was very courteous and professional. It was neat and clean. I will definitely be staying here again. Loved it. I felt like an apartment, and private.

Helpful?
Thank Courtney S
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I am glad to know that your stay was great and you enjoyed your suite. Thanks, B. Cole More 

Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015 via mobile

Needed a place close to me at the last minute so I guess I got lucky because this lil jewel was the cheapest in the area and well worth every penny. The room is spacious and very clean. The separate bedroom was perfect for one person sleeping late while the other did not. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravelinDan65
bdavis123, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I am glad that your stay was everything you wanted it to be. We look forward to have you stay with our location again. Thanks, B. Cole More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
#20 of 71 in Baton Rouge
4.0 of 5 stars 444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge
#16 of 71 in Baton Rouge
4.0 of 5 stars 254 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
2.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay