We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
150 Johnson Road, Radcliff, KY 40160
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff\/Fort Knox
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    134
    38
    9
    2
    0
See reviews for
70
33
7
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (183)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Peebles, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Clean! Friendly staff. Nice selection at breakfast. Overall wonderful stay!! Would recommend highly! Pool was clean and refreshing. Room was comfortable and homey. Desk personnel very helpful. Greeted us each time we entered or left.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After leaving the Corvette Museum, we were disappointed with the nearby hotel/motel choices. We traveled further north and used OnStar to find a couple of places. Hampton offered the better price as well as a senior discount. The room was spacious, clean and well supplied. Staff was courteous and helpful. They were most welcoming! Breakfast buffet was free and offered... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cedar Hill, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very professional and friendly. The Checkout lady in the morning was very nice and made you feel welcome. The hotel room and bathroom where clean. Enjoyed my staff and would recommend to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Thank you so much Joseph K. for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel, and our staff. We really do strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. Thank you so much for... More 

Hillsboro, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a brand new Hampton Inn and it feels like it! The room was very clean and large. We had a suite that had a sitting area and work center between the bed area and living room. Breakfast was as you would expect it at Hampton Inn!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

WorldwideMark62, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Our hotel is actually 5 years old, but I am happy to know it seemed brand new, we definitely appreciate the kind words. We strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great room at a fair price. Clean, Quiet, and had many amenities which we didn't use. Disappointed there are no vending machines on each floor however. But there was a nice canteen which carried these items at the front desk- just wished the brochures reflected there were no machines on the floors.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

813timothyc, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel. We strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. I apologize the brochures you had stated we have vending machines,... More 

Birmingham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and my relatives have stayed here several times. We like the comfortable beds that most Hampton inns have now and love the pool here too. It's clean and well kept. Breakfast is normal Hampton food. A little continental and a little warm food. Not great quality food and very little healthy choices but kids like the fresh waffles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Chris F, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel and the Hampton brand. We do strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. Thank you for giving other... More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a training event at Fort Knox, KY and really wanted to stay at the Hampton Inn in Radcliff. The hotel was full and Ms. Andrea Chenault did her best to accomodate me. She went above and beyond by looking for a room that would fit my needs and within. Ms. Andrea is very personable and always ready to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Thank you so much Nelson C. for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our front desk clerk, Andreal. We strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems Andrea lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. Thank you so much for giving other... More 

Huntsville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This location had a Great Staff and well kept rooms. The exercise room was open earlier than typical hotels which is what I need. The room has both wifi and Ethernet connections. It was one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Daniel M, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel. We really do strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. Thank you so much for giving other travelers... More 

Medford, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel with friendly staff. I used the E-check in and received the king suite I had booked (very convenient). I stay at a lot of Hampton's for business and this one was as expected with a clean, updated room. Only complaint was that the TV kept losing it's picture and those darn rubber eggs!Lol

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Thank you so much Jeremy P. for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel. I am so sorry to hear the TV lost channels, I hate that you weren't able to fully utilize the television. And, the eggs, we do realize the eggs we are serving are not up... More 

Radcliff, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay! Highly recommend. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome for the money. They were sold out of the 2 room suite but the pull out sofa in the living area was ok for a few nights with the kids.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox, responded to this review

Thank you so much Marcus R for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words you had about our hotel. We strive very hard to ensure our guests are thoroughly satisfied, and it seems we lived up to the Hampton standard with during your visit. Thank you again for the great feedback, and I hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radcliff
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Radcliff
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Radcliff-Fort Knox
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
#1 of 17 in Elizabethtown
4.0 of 5 stars 181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
#2 of 17 in Elizabethtown
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
7.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Elizabethtown
7.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Elizabethtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay