We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 28 Paducah hotels

Red Roof Inn Paducah

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5106 Cairo Road, Paducah, KY 42001 (Formerly Econo Lodge Paducah)
Hotel amenities
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Red Roof Inn Paducah to your Saves list
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Happy_Newbee_to_NY Brooklyn, New York
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    16
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
14
8
5
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (40)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hallways had a slight smell, maybe because of some smoking rooms. Beds were comfy, room fairly clean. Breakfast was carbs only. The only thing healthy were bananas. Not a bad overnight stay over all. Staff very friendly. Would stay here again in a pinch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate the comments you left. We take pride in our hotel and want to make every guests stay wonderful.I will personally look into the quality of the breakfast. I will address all the issues during our monthly meeting.We hope to see you again in the near future! More

Lena
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On our way to wintering in Florida, our first night we stayed here. We were extremely pleased with everything. Our room was clean, fresh and homey. The bathroom even though it was on the small size had a great shower, the water was hot and the pulsing water was great on my tense muscles from a day of travel. They... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here with my wife on our vacation. This place is incredible for the price. The rooms were great. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. It is located right off the exit. I loved it and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. It's always a pleasure when a guest writes such a wonderful review. I will be sure to share it with our entire staff. They are always pleased when they get rewarded for a job well done and we do have a great staff here. We certainly look forward to... More

Nashville
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

It's said that this property was formerly an Econo Lodge. In any event, it's one of the better Red Roof Inns out there and a good bet for the value traveler. My wife and I had a standard king bedded room (called a 'suite') which included a desk and chair, bureau, loveseat, small refrig,micro and in-room coffee maker. A modest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. More

Stanley, Wisconsin
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way up to Wisconsin from Florida. We choose The red roof inns because they let dogs stay there for free and it's a good price. This was a nice hotel. We have no big complaints our room was clean, bed was comfy. The bathrooms are small at this hotel but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

thank you so much for taking time and reviewing our property. i am happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us,our all staff work hard to make our guest stay enjoyable.i am happy that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. hope to see you soon More

Farmington, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I stayed here with my husband and two small dogs for one night on our way from FL to MN. This place is situated behind a truck stop of sorts which first lead me to be a little suspicious of the quality. This place is VERY clean and quiet and in a somewhat newer building. I had originally reserved a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Mr Kris F, what a wonder review to read. Our excellent staff is all about making our guests feel as if this were the only choice when staying in Paducah ,KY, I hope that is how you felt as well. Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would... More

Athens, Tennessee
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We were just looking for a reasonable room for a quick stay overnight. This motel worked out nicely. The rooms were clean and the price was very good. We checked in late and left early so didn't use much as far as amenities. Desk clerk was friendly as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
pranav p, Owner at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate the comments you left. We take pride in our hotel and want to make every guests stay wonderful. We hope to see you again in the near future! More

Poplar Bluff, MO
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights October 3 and 4, 2014. We had a room with a king sized bed on the first floor. I am kind of a tightwad, so I usually look for good value in a room. Also, we really don 't spend a lot of time in the room, so the things that are most important... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pranav p, Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. More

AVENTURA
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Was inexpensive, allowed dogs, took a chance. Lobby and hall smelled bit off but clean, the room itself was great. Comfy clean bed, tiny clean bathroom with hot super flow shower, icy a/c. Cold fridge, clean microwave. Breakfast was meh (no protein), hot waffles/cereals/bread, but got us back on the road and full until lunch. I'd stay here again for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pranav p, Owner at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. More

Livingston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Room was clean, bed was comfortable. The front desk calling to see if I was happy was unexpected. Yes it is an older motel, but someone is putting some money here and wants to build a reputation, and gets it for us economy travelers. No funny smells, the room I was in had no rug stains, bed was so comfortable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pranav p, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay. The staff and I at Red Roof Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Red Roof Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Paducah

Address: 5106 Cairo Road, Paducah, KY 42001 (Formerly Econo Lodge Paducah)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Red Roof Inn Paducah 1.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Red Roof Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Paducah
Paducah Econo Lodge

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay