We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Mount Sterling hotels

Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Sterling
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
drgcheywy Saint Louis
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    39
    23
    18
    17
See reviews for
50
27
6
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (135)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Saint Louis
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fair lrice, good bed, everything worked, good waffles. What suprise compared to the last Ramada I stayed at.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Happy, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay. It was great,best hotel I've stayed at in years. We really enjoyed it.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Independence, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was not happy because I thought I reserved a room with a king bed and a pull out couch. When I got there I had a room with only a king size bed. I told the lady 2 adults and 2 kids. No more rooms available. My fault for not checking the confirmation though.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate you because all other rooms were booked. If rooms had been available we would have absolutely been able to handle that for you. I do hope everything else was good with your stay and you will choose to stay with us in the future. Thank... More 

Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

The hotel is conveniently located near I64 and is close to restaurants. This is important since there aren't that many places to eat in the general area. The staff are friendly. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the Sunday biscuits and gravy breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad your room was clean and everything was to your satisfaction. I hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

I've stayed here before and just wanted to say that the staff and manager here are excellent ,they go above and beyond to make your experience here the best . .The rooms are clean and well taken care of ,the staff here is the best. Im a frequent traveler and have been for years I myself look for reviews before... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You so much for staying at the Ramada Limited. I am so pleased everything was great with your stay and hope we can continue to meet your standards. Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Winchester, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

Room was clean, pleasant, inviting and comfortable. I love the Ramada!! You receive exceptional hospitality at a reasonable price!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am so glad that everything was great and that the value of the prices of our rooms is to your liking. I look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

We always like to stay at this property in this part of Ky, on our way from Virginia to ST.LOUIS.It has very friendly people and a wonderful indoor pool. Next door is a great Cattlemans Steakhouse with a very nice manager with good pople serving a great value steak

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you travel through Mt. Sterling. We enjoy getting to serve repeat guests and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I hope we can continue to earn your business in your future travels. Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

$30 cheaper than the motel next door. Everything top notch, including a microwave and fridge. Can't think of a single negative.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again and hope we can continue to meet your expectations. Sincerely, Audra S Conley More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Wyndham, EasyToBook, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada

19 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay