We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Sterling
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Tim S Crescent Springs, Kentucky
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    40
    23
    21
    18
See reviews for
51
29
6
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Hahira Ga
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It was HORRIBLE!!! When we walked into the Lobby the smell of Cigarettes was very strong. We went to the second floor and the cigarette smell was worse. There were cigarette butts on the floor in the hallway. Our bed was so, hard we got a terrible night sleep. The next morning we checked out and didn't even attempt to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Mount Sterling hotels

Crescent Springs, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in the hotel many many times since September of 14. I have to say i stay there because of the terrific manager and staff. Hotel needs some upgrades to the rooms however, for the price i have no complaints. I have witnessed remarkable care of the hotel and great treatment from the Manager and staff. KUDOS!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Ramada inn mount sterling ky very clean very friendly staff great breakfast nice heated indoor pool nice prices overalls stay great well be back and we definitely would refer this motel to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Fair lrice, good bed, everything worked, good waffles. What suprise compared to the last Ramada I stayed at.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Happy, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay. It was great,best hotel I've stayed at in years. We really enjoyed it.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Independence, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

I was not happy because I thought I reserved a room with a king bed and a pull out couch. When I got there I had a room with only a king size bed. I told the lady 2 adults and 2 kids. No more rooms available. My fault for not checking the confirmation though.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate you because all other rooms were booked. If rooms had been available we would have absolutely been able to handle that for you. I do hope everything else was good with your stay and you will choose to stay with us in the future. Thank... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question