We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Sterling
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
S C
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    48
    51
    35
    28
    22
See reviews for
66
36
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (184)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. At the time of my visit they were in the process of remodeling the front lobby and front desk. My only problems were there was very inadequate lighting outdoors; only one working light out front; their sign wasn't even lit up so if you were traveling at night you wouldn't find it. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Mount Sterling hotels

Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lobby under construction. The room was large with king size bed. Could be cleaner. Fabric on the chair appeared dirty. Bathroom was small. Hard to use the toilet with the door open, definitely not for two people. Friendly staff. Some rooms have jet tubs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westfield, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly. Didn't mind the construction but the smoke smell in the elevator was unpleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the worst place I have ever stayed. Had I been able to afford it, I would have just eaten the money and gone someplace else to sleep. To begin with, there was no one at the front desk for at least 10 minutes when we arrived so we could not even check into this dump. I even called... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You for our review of the hotel. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. We are completely remodeling our hotel, lobby, breakfast room and the bedding and rooms. We hope everyone will be patient during this process. The issue you had with the front desk clerk I will definitely look into and take care of that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Sterling
0.0 mi away
Inn at Mount Sterling
Inn at Mount Sterling
#2 of 4 in Mount Sterling
3.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
12.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
4.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
14.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Country Squire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Morehead
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
12.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Winchester
25.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay