We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport

Hotel deals
Hotel website
2735 Crittenden Dr, Louisville, KY 40209
Special Offer
Book Early and Save 25%!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    130
    45
    9
    6
See reviews for
79
46
32
183
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (410)
  • Mar-May only
    (139)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (76)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Kent, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
50 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good location, easy to drive to, plenty parking, close to airport. Hotel is a generic garden inn. staff are very polite and helpful. Bar / restaurant is basic and lacks atmosphere, rooms are good, clean and well serviced. I enjoyed my stay there, everything worked and was hassle free. Dont plan to eat or drink there, make sure you go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Matt M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent response concerning your stay. We appreciate the feedback as it only helps us to become a better hotel. I do apologize for the bar atmosphere not being to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Matt McAtee Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden... More 

Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We requested a king bed and received a suite at 240 us per night. There was nothing remarkable about the room and the pillows were extremely uncomfortable. It appeared to be clean but I did find an ant crawling on the bed - surprising for March.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matt M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent response concerning your stay. We appreciate the feedback as it only helps us to become a better hotel. I do apologize about the room not being to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Matt McAtee Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn... More 

Washington DC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this is the place. Travel often and need good, reliable accommodations. I am deaf and have allergies so this is especially important to me. My feather free room is always ready when I arrive and staff is extremely attentive.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matt M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Matt McAtee Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport 502-637-2424 More 

Nashville, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We usually use a Hampton due to having free breakfast but we thought we would try the Hilton for a bit of an upgrade. There is no coffee in the lobby unless it's breakfast time like there is at the Hampton. Also, the coffee was very weak and tasted burnt. We were not asked for I.D. when we came in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matt M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I do apologize for the coffee not tasting very good. I would definitely like to speak to you concerning those issues. Hopefully we can resolve the issues and welcome you back again another time in the future. You Can Count On Us! Matt McAtee Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn... More 

Findlay, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been attending the Mid-America Trucking Show for almost 15 years now. Due to cost, I usually stay 10-20 miles away from the show. But with its extremely close proximity to the Expo Center, I decided this year to consider the Hilton Garden Inn. So I began checking several online review sites. After reading so many positive reviews and then... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matt M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

WOW!!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your WONDERFUL experience at my property. I am happy to hear that the staff and hotel met your expectations!! We have a wonderful and professional staff throughout the hotel that is more than willing to serve our guests needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the... More 

Zemst, Belgium
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel needs some renovation. Airco very noisy, much street noise, and expensive at 240$ per night not even incluing breakfast. I had a shrimp coctail which was not more than a few scampi in some ketchup. Bad coffee,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodney M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am however a little confused on your comments you left for the property. I realize that you are in Belgium but, if you have a moment, I would definitely like to speak to you concerning those issues. Hopefully we can resolve the issues and welcome you back again another... More 

Indianapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited the Hilton Garden Inn with my daughter for a cheerleading competition in downtown Louisville. The hotel was very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. It was easy to get to and only 5 - 10 minutes from the convention center downtown. I will definitely stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodney M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to share your experience at my property. I am happy to hear you found the accommodations to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Rodney Moubray General Manager Hilton Garden Inn rodney.moubray@hilton.com 502-637-2424 More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hospitality was great and the rooms are very good! The meeting staff were available and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for business meetings. It is a little pricey, but there is great value. No complimentary breakfast!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodney M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Your feedback is very important to us as a hotel. We are gracious that we were able to accommodate your needs in our rooms and meeting facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Rodney Moubray General Manager... More 

Bartlett, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a volleyball tournament in the area. Very convenient. Would not recommend staying here if you are a light sleeper. You will hear planes flying over from the airport at night. Place was clean. Nice front desk people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rodney M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent response concerning your stay. We appreciate the feedback as it only helps us to become a better hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Rodney Moubray General Manager Hilton Garden Inn rodney.moubray@hilton.com 502-637-2424 More 

Montoursville, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently traveled with a small group to a militaria show at the fairgrounds across from this hotel and I cannot say enough about their staff. I'll explain below: When we checked in we happen to have 20+ heavy boxes we needed to transport to our room, we talked with some of the staff and literally hijacked "Steve/n" from near... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rodney M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport, responded to this review

WOW!!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your WONDERFUL experience at my property. I am happy to hear that the staff and hotel met your expectations!! We have a wonderful and professional staff throughout the hotel that is more than willing to serve our guests needs. I will share your comments with the staff and definitely share with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question