We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Lexington Suites

3.5 of 5 245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Lexington Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Lexington Suites
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    105
    29
    20
    12
See reviews for
93
76
26
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (352)
  • Mar-May only
    (84)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (79)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
Chicago, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Nice fitness center and clean. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Food is hot and prepared great. Location is good with a lot to do around the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here in December 2014. Thank you Hilton for allowing dogs. I only stay at places that allow dogs. Even though I was charged $100 pet fee, that's okay, because its better than not allowing pets at all. However, I would look elsewhere if the fee was any more than that. I ordered a beer at the bar and had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ashil, Thank you so much for your great review! We enjoy being pet friendly and getting to meet all of our guests companions. We usually only charge $50 for a room with a pet. If you have been overcharged please contact me so I may correct this. Your comments have been passed along to our staff and we look... More 

Niles, Michigan
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
50 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love this hotel. The staff is always friendly. Leo went out of his way to fulfill a request and in doing so, made 2 customers for life. John was great also. The hotel is always clean. One thing I would work on is to make sure employees keep cell phones put away while working. We will be back. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that we were able to make everything so memorable for you. Your comments have been shared with the staff and it is the reason why we do these things. Thanks again and we will be on the look out for cell phones! More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
11 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a short notice trip - and we nearly always pick one of the Hilton properties on the south side of Lexington - this time it was price that made the decision between the two. With the Christmas Holiday over the place was very quiet -quite nice actually - and we were nearly over served by the staff -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review! It is wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay so much and I have shared your comments with the staff. We hope that everyone gets to have such a rewarding visit when staying with us. Best wishes! More 

Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We last stayed here in Oct. 2012 and made a nice review. We are back again in December of 2014. We had a very nice stay. The suite was reasonably priced and for the most part comfortable. The king suite we stayed in was clean. However, the bed was not the most comfortable. With that said the room was quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Dear Eric, We appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel and tell others about us. I am sorry that you were not very comfortable in the bed but I hope that will not detract you from returning to our hotel. We definitely love hearing that the rest of your stay was great. Safe travels wherever they take you.... More 

O'fallon, MO, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

We were part of a group, approximately 15 rooms total, but very happy with everything this hotel had to offer. The front desk was very welcoming upon our arrival. The rooms were very accommodating for the four of us. I will stay here again whenever in the Lexington area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your "Great Stay" and review! We are pleased that your trip was able to be so rewarding for you. We look forward to seeing you on your return to Lexington! More 

De Mossville
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

We stayed with a group of people traveling for a soccer tournament. Out quoted price was $109. However, upon check-in we were told that those rooms had sold out and out price was $129. Not a big deal financially, but the bait and switch was definitely used.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and your time spent with us. In regards to your room rate, it was at the third rate tier that was provided to your group. When the group originally set up the block of... More 

Lexington, Kentucky, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

We were part of a large sometime need group of traveling soccer teams, ages 14-18, and for two days every request was met with a smile and what more can I do for you attitude. I came into contact with 6 hotel employees, everyone was this way. Southern hospitality rules.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

On our last morning there for efficiency we decided to eat breakfast at the buffet. We arrived one hour before it closed, but only the scrambled eggs were replenished. The selection for sweet rolls and meat were limited and meat soaking in grease. Waite staff was poor, got our own silverware and salt and pepper. Waite staff ate their breakfast... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Dear Arlene, Thank you for taking your time to share about your recent stay with us. We are sincerely sorry that you were unhappy with our breakfast. I reviewed your folio for your stay at our hotel and I did not see where any breakfast was charged to your guest room. If there is anything that I may be able... More 

Batavia, Illinois
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

My family and stayed in 2 suites while passing through. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Service was good. room service was excellent as well. Rooms were spacious and clean. I would say it maybe time for a remodel and upgrade as things are getting a little dated. I would recommend if you want a quiet, spacious, room with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review

Hello Randy, We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel and we are pleased that we could give you a pleasant surprise. We pride ourselves on service and it is our goal to ensure every guest receives a rewarding experience. We hope to see you again sometime soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Lexington Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lexington Suites

Address: 245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lexington Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Lexington Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Lexington Green Hotel Lexington
Hilton Hotel Lexington Green
Hilton Lexington
Lexington Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#8 Business Hotel in Lexington
#11 Family Hotel in Lexington

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay