We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Lebanon hotels

Hampton Inn Lebanon

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1125 Loretto Road, Lebanon, KY 40033
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Lebanon to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
78%
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
laurenvc Fort Worth, Texas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (96)
  • Photos (19)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

96 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    47
    28
    16
    3
    2
See reviews for
17
39
7
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We arrived at 3 am after driving 7 hours with 2 children. The hotel was booked due to Kentucky Jets event so we knew they were limited on beds and although we had requested 2 queens we had to take the 1 queen that was the only one available. When I asked for a rollaway we were told all were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

It certainly was a trying week for you and the family! A couple of clarifications: You did speak to two different men at the Front Desk. They knew nothing of your issues so that does make it difficult for them to help you; Your first Credit Card was not charged. It was an authorization only. Upon your check out, you... More

Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, this is a good chain hotel if you have to stay in the area. It has standard rooms and a small, free continental breakfast. The work out room is tiny but has brand new equipment (3 machines and 3 medicine balls).The staff is friendly and welcomed me by name when I walked in (very southern hospitality but also a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paducah KY
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our intention was to stay in Bardstown. Unfortunately, that location was filled. It is a beautiful drive from Bardstown to Lebanon. But you are 30 minutes away from Bardstown, and this hotel sits in the middle of nowhere. While we were told the location is only 10 years old, it appears more dated. While the desk staff was friendly, the... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington Ky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and bright, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the amenities such as free wi-fi, the heated indoor pool, and a full hot complimentary breakfast were top-notch. The government rate is a bargain - make sure to ask for it if you are qualified.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port Charlotte FL
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was nice, room was good, only concern was the bathroom. I've never seen such a dirty shower edge. It made me want to get down and clean it! I can't believe that the cleaning person doesn't see this when they clean the room and bathroom. I think we had an older room, the rest was clean, just the shower... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stockbridge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good experience here at this location. check in was friendly and quick, clerk was helpful in where to find things in the vicinity. we were told of this hotel by WhiteMoon Winery a local business that we enjoyed while there.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did not make your reservations in time to get a room with two queen beds. Should you return to the area, please contact me directly to handle your reservation. Lots of weddings that weekend and we appreciate all the family and friends that came and stayed with us! More

Laddonia, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Manager of this motel is very rude!!! I would expect this in Juarez, but not the United States. Beds advertised as queens are actually twins. Stay anywhere but here. The Bardstown Hampton is 30 miles away, but well worth the drive. The Springfield in is 9 miles away and head and shoulders above this place with a friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

I was very satisfied with our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was well stocked with plenty of choices. It was very close to many of the attractions that we wanted to see in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Loveland, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

I always receive the same from Hampton. The staff however take it to a new level. Always greet you with a smile and will go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, KY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel was very clean and well maintained. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful, from the front desk staff to the breakfast staff. The breakfast items were very sufficient with a good variety of items. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 1125 Loretto Road, Lebanon, KY 40033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
58

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer