We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

3.0 of 5 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    19
    10
    2
    6
See reviews for
15
8
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (48)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love the ladies at the frnt desk so nice and sweet but when I got to my rm it had a odor tht smelled of mold there was hair on my pillowcases and fridge so then I start to inspect everything there was blood on the shower curtain my coffee pot looked like it hadnt been cleaned in months... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Sweetjackie, I must say, that I am a little perplexed by your comments. Our team strives to provide the best experience possible during their stay with us. I am sorry that you found your stay to be less than satisfactory. The issues that you stated in your review are certainly not characteristic with the majority of our reviews that... More 

Huntington, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel and room, friendly staff and attentive. Felt a bit let out that the free cookies and popcorn was not available on the weekend, but alas. Breakfast buffet was edible at points, but dry. Almost like they didn't put enough water in the warmers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Woogieworld, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! It is a great way to start my day. Our staff strives to provide exceptional service in all departments and I am pleased to hear that you experienced this first hand. I am sorry to learn that you missed our wonderful cookies and I... More 

Mankato, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

After reading all the positive reviews I was disappointed in this hotel. We wanted a hot tub with indoor pool and this was one of the few hotels in Hopkinsville that offer this. If you like a hot tub I believe the only other hotel in town that has one is Fairfield. Perhaps it was just the room we stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Teresa L, First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sad to hear that we seem to have failed to deliver the cleaniness that is expected. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional cleaniness and please be assured that our housekeeping team will make corrective actions immediatley. You have our commitment that we... More 

Richmond
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

The room we reserved was unavailable due to a lengthier stay of the prior guest. We were given another room, and then moved to another, to try to satisfy our needs (we needed as little walking as possible). While one of the beds in the room we ended up in was too soft, we were still happy to be there,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Lori S, We are so happy to hear when our guests have such a wonderful experience while staying with us. I am delighted to read that you liked our dining facilities and our winning customer service. We work diligently to ensure our facilited are well maintained and try our hardest to provide not just good value, but clean, comfortable... More 

Bedford, Kentucky
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014 via mobile

wonderful stay. My wife and I stayed there two nights. We there with our denomitional Regional Assembly. This was one of three designated hotel.. Wonderfully updated room, comfortable bed. Everything worked great, including the Wi-Fi.. We traveled with our small dog and there were very pet friendly. Buffet breakfast was hot and good. Will stay there again if we are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mike M, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you and you wife enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am happy that our staff exceeded your service expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. We hope to see you again soon.... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

We visit this hotel pretty much every year for our family reunion. The staff is great! They are very service oriented, accommodating and do what they can to make each guest comfortable. The rooms are comfortable, but could use some upgrading. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows are fluffy; not flat. We sleep great when we visit. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being a valued repeat guest and for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville for your yearly family reunion. It was such a pleasure to speak to you the other day, as I greatly appreciate honest feedback form our guests as it help us to improve and provide a great experience for our guests. Thank you for... More 

Danville, Virginia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This was my second stay at the Hoptown Holiday Inn. The WiFi worked perfectly (was able to stream with no problems). I don't have any negative things to say at all! This is officially my "go to" hotel when in Hopkinsville.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, Thank for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville as your preferred hotel. We have read your comments and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests' satisfaction is our number one goal. We are so delighted to hear that you were able to stream on our newly installed Fiber Optic Internet with such... More 

Green Cove Springs, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and this stay was as nice as the rest. The staff is very friendly and my room was clean. There is a restaurant and bar on the property, food and service is very good. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area even though it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the great review ! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for being a loyal customer. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a memorable stay and it looks like we have succeeded. Again, thank you for staying with us... More 

New Albany, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Well, the room review started out good, but went from good to terrible. I didn't realize that the door leading from my adjacent wall lead into the pool located inside the hotel. It closes at 10:00 P.M., but if you are wanting to get to sleep or relax DO NOT GET THIS ROOM. BTW, my room number was 107. Not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear jbuzzkirk1969, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room assignment prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel this past weekend so I could go to a friend's wedding. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The hotel was so pretty and nicely updated and modern. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding and the waffles made my day! The lobby always had fresh... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Kima197918, Thank you for your recent review! We greatly appreciate your recognition of our valued staff and management, I will pass along the kind words of praise. We are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you loved our breakfast, especially the waffles. We hope that we will have the chance to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Address: 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hopkinsville 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Expedia, IHG, Agoda, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville Holiday Inn

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay