We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    11
    22
    10
    2
    6
See reviews for
15
8
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (51)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Bloomington
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Let me say the night shift girl helped us out. We came in late and i was in bed within 10 minutes. Wow was she fast! The room was dated but clean and smelled decent. The tv was modern. The best part of the room was the shower. It was relaxing. Now for breakfast, the one lady working all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Gatorsoftballdad, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities clean, comfortable and the staff to be friendly and accommodating. I will pass along your comments to our team members that you mentioned, who will be thrilled by your... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was very friendly and polite. The room was clean and the A/C was cold! The breakfast was awesome and had a wide variety of selection unlike most places. The breakfast and WiFi were free uf you were a member of there awards program.

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Logan s, Thank you for the great Trip Advisor review and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate you sharing your comments regarding your recent stay and your experience in the restaurant. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and the variety of breakfast offerings that we serve daily. Again, thank you for the review and... More 

Lynchburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In town for a family gathering, and this is usually where we stay. The place is worn with age and has fresh competitors down the road. It isn't as updated as other Holiday Inns we have had on this trip. But the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is on par with the Venetian Las Vegas Resort (a five star... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mavsam, Thank you for your wonderful remarks regarding the service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad that our team went above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of my team, they... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

I love the ladies at the frnt desk so nice and sweet but when I got to my rm it had a odor tht smelled of mold there was hair on my pillowcases and fridge so then I start to inspect everything there was blood on the shower curtain my coffee pot looked like it hadnt been cleaned in months... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Sweetjackie, I must say, that I am a little perplexed by your comments. Our team strives to provide the best experience possible during their stay with us. I am sorry that you found your stay to be less than satisfactory. The issues that you stated in your review are certainly not characteristic with the majority of our reviews that... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hopkinsville hotels

Huntington, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

Nice hotel and room, friendly staff and attentive. Felt a bit let out that the free cookies and popcorn was not available on the weekend, but alas. Breakfast buffet was edible at points, but dry. Almost like they didn't put enough water in the warmers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Woogieworld, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! It is a great way to start my day. Our staff strives to provide exceptional service in all departments and I am pleased to hear that you experienced this first hand. I am sorry to learn that you missed our wonderful cookies and I... More 

Mankato, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

After reading all the positive reviews I was disappointed in this hotel. We wanted a hot tub with indoor pool and this was one of the few hotels in Hopkinsville that offer this. If you like a hot tub I believe the only other hotel in town that has one is Fairfield. Perhaps it was just the room we stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Teresa L, First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sad to hear that we seem to have failed to deliver the cleaniness that is expected. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional cleaniness and please be assured that our housekeeping team will make corrective actions immediatley. You have our commitment that we... More 

Richmond
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

The room we reserved was unavailable due to a lengthier stay of the prior guest. We were given another room, and then moved to another, to try to satisfy our needs (we needed as little walking as possible). While one of the beds in the room we ended up in was too soft, we were still happy to be there,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Lori S, We are so happy to hear when our guests have such a wonderful experience while staying with us. I am delighted to read that you liked our dining facilities and our winning customer service. We work diligently to ensure our facilited are well maintained and try our hardest to provide not just good value, but clean, comfortable... More 

Bedford, Kentucky
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014 via mobile

wonderful stay. My wife and I stayed there two nights. We there with our denomitional Regional Assembly. This was one of three designated hotel.. Wonderfully updated room, comfortable bed. Everything worked great, including the Wi-Fi.. We traveled with our small dog and there were very pet friendly. Buffet breakfast was hot and good. Will stay there again if we are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mike M, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you and you wife enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am happy that our staff exceeded your service expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. We hope to see you again soon.... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

We visit this hotel pretty much every year for our family reunion. The staff is great! They are very service oriented, accommodating and do what they can to make each guest comfortable. The rooms are comfortable, but could use some upgrading. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows are fluffy; not flat. We sleep great when we visit. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being a valued repeat guest and for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville for your yearly family reunion. It was such a pleasure to speak to you the other day, as I greatly appreciate honest feedback form our guests as it help us to improve and provide a great experience for our guests. Thank you for... More 

Danville, Virginia
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
19 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This was my second stay at the Hoptown Holiday Inn. The WiFi worked perfectly (was able to stream with no problems). I don't have any negative things to say at all! This is officially my "go to" hotel when in Hopkinsville.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, Thank for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville as your preferred hotel. We have read your comments and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests' satisfaction is our number one goal. We are so delighted to hear that you were able to stream on our newly installed Fiber Optic Internet with such... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay