We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Hopkinsville hotels

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Hopkinsville to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014
Teresa L Orlando, Florida
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    18
    10
    1
    6
See reviews for
14
8
3
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

After reading all the positive reviews I was disappointed in this hotel. We wanted a hot tub with indoor pool and this was one of the few hotels in Hopkinsville that offer this. If you like a hot tub I believe the only other hotel in town that has one is Fairfield. Perhaps it was just the room we stayed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Teresa L, First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sad to hear that we seem to have failed to deliver the cleaniness that is expected. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional cleaniness and please be assured that our housekeeping team will make corrective actions immediatley. You have our commitment that we... More

Richmond
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

The room we reserved was unavailable due to a lengthier stay of the prior guest. We were given another room, and then moved to another, to try to satisfy our needs (we needed as little walking as possible). While one of the beds in the room we ended up in was too soft, we were still happy to be there,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Lori S, We are so happy to hear when our guests have such a wonderful experience while staying with us. I am delighted to read that you liked our dining facilities and our winning customer service. We work diligently to ensure our facilited are well maintained and try our hardest to provide not just good value, but clean, comfortable... More

Bedford, Kentucky
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014 via mobile

wonderful stay. My wife and I stayed there two nights. We there with our denomitional Regional Assembly. This was one of three designated hotel.. Wonderfully updated room, comfortable bed. Everything worked great, including the Wi-Fi.. We traveled with our small dog and there were very pet friendly. Buffet breakfast was hot and good. Will stay there again if we are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mike M, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you and you wife enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am happy that our staff exceeded your service expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. We hope to see you again soon.... More

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

We visit this hotel pretty much every year for our family reunion. The staff is great! They are very service oriented, accommodating and do what they can to make each guest comfortable. The rooms are comfortable, but could use some upgrading. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows are fluffy; not flat. We sleep great when we visit. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being a valued repeat guest and for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville for your yearly family reunion. It was such a pleasure to speak to you the other day, as I greatly appreciate honest feedback form our guests as it help us to improve and provide a great experience for our guests. Thank you for... More

Danville, Virginia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This was my second stay at the Hoptown Holiday Inn. The WiFi worked perfectly (was able to stream with no problems). I don't have any negative things to say at all! This is officially my "go to" hotel when in Hopkinsville.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, Thank for choosing the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville as your preferred hotel. We have read your comments and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests' satisfaction is our number one goal. We are so delighted to hear that you were able to stream on our newly installed Fiber Optic Internet with such... More

Green Cove Springs, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and this stay was as nice as the rest. The staff is very friendly and my room was clean. There is a restaurant and bar on the property, food and service is very good. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area even though it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the great review ! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for being a loyal customer. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a memorable stay and it looks like we have succeeded. Again, thank you for staying with us... More

New Albany, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Well, the room review started out good, but went from good to terrible. I didn't realize that the door leading from my adjacent wall lead into the pool located inside the hotel. It closes at 10:00 P.M., but if you are wanting to get to sleep or relax DO NOT GET THIS ROOM. BTW, my room number was 107. Not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear jbuzzkirk1969, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room assignment prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel this past weekend so I could go to a friend's wedding. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The hotel was so pretty and nicely updated and modern. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding and the waffles made my day! The lobby always had fresh... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Kima197918, Thank you for your recent review! We greatly appreciate your recognition of our valued staff and management, I will pass along the kind words of praise. We are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you loved our breakfast, especially the waffles. We hope that we will have the chance to... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We have stayed at Holiday Inns in the past. I was disappointed with our stay. The staff, bartenders were pleasant enough. However, there were some irritating issues. The bathroom, although acceptable, had a strange, annoying reddish-brown spot on the floor behind the toilet , about the size of a silver dollar. Went down to get a cup of coffee in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our staff strives to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Patricia Allende General... More

Danville, Virginia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Each local that I had business with asked where I was staying...and, when I told them, they each replied with a screwed up face and "there are nicer places." Well, that made me nervous, but my stay was fine. The staff is incredibly friendly! The only complaint I have is about the internet service. Most of the time it didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer A, Thank you for the great review of our Holiday Inn. We work really hard to provide each guest with a great experience along with the best customer service, and I am glad to see those efforts pay off on your recent visit. I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered regarding the internet and I... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Address: 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hopkinsville 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville Holiday Inn

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay