We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Harrodsburg

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1680 Danville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Harrodsburg
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Harrodsburg
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    13
    20
    17
    19
See reviews for
27
8
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the worst I have ever seen. First of all the hall, elevator and rooms all smelled BADLY!!!! I had to go to Wal-Mart and buy spray. Under the bed looked like a trash can, the floor around the refrigerator was soaking wet. We were there 5 nights and not once did housekeeping come in our room. If we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MideeP, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrodsburg, responded to this review

Dear Sandyc383, Thank you for taking the trouble to post your review on TripAdvisor and for allowing us the opportunity to apologize here for the issues which made your stay with us less than perfect. Upon arrival, we confirmed that you wanted a non-smoking room. We also have a standard policy of having guest sign our non-smoking policy. Unfortunately someone... More 

Ellington, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

check in was poor clerk busy but not so nice halls were musty smelling ac worked but was not on upon entering room room was ok but not great the clerk was busy checking a bunch of workers did not like his racial tone toward the "Mexicans" I did not need to hear that have stayed in days inn before... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Harrodsburg hotels

Stanton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

The electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't work. I couldn't dry my hair. The beds were too high off of the floor. I had a hard time getting into the bed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

My husband is in the construction industry and he gets very dirty. To start they complaints were on there part about my eusing there washrags to shower with. The guest laundry services were broke and they didn't have an out of order sign on the door or anywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

We stayed here the yr before and not much had changed. It needs a good cleaning, especially the carpets and paint job through out. They need more house keepers so they can spend more time in each room. Every one is very friendly here and eager to please.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

We were not impressed by the towel bar on the floor in the bathroom or the dreary dark room (a suite). The room was in poor condition- needs a major update.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrodsburg
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Harrodsburg
5.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 5 in Danville
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 5 in Danville
4.5 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 5 in Danville
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
15.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 4 in Nicholasville
4.5 of 5 stars 26 reviews
21.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
#1 of 1 in Lawrenceburg
4.5 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay