We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Harrodsburg

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1680 Danville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Harrodsburg
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    13
    20
    18
    23
See reviews for
30
9
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Maumee, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked a room on July 4th, 2015, for August 5th, 2015, for a rate of $55.24 plus tax. My husband and I had been looking forward to this "mini-vacation" for a year. We live over 5 hours away, and we're exhausted when we arrived. We go in, and the woman there said she had nothing for us! I showed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is DISGUSTING!!!! Staff and Management are rude. The rooms are gross and run down. Stains on the sheets, soap left in the shower from the guest before. Broken lamps with no light bulbs. Stained up dingy chairs. Moldy shower curtains as well. NASTY!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Harrodsburg hotels

Thornburg
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I booked the room I was never asked a smoking preference. We were given a smoking room that was in awful condition. The room reeked of stale smoke, the bed covers had stains and holes burnt into them, the toilet took forever to refill and the television had horrible reception. After returning home, I had to immediate wash all... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salem, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our softball team blocked rooms for a local tournament, due to a change in the tournament schedule we cancelled our rooms. The hotel charged me for 8 rooms, when only one should have been in my name, the rest where in other players names. They then charged 4 other players for rooms. In total they charged for 12 rooms that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

This was the worst I have ever seen. First of all the hall, elevator and rooms all smelled BADLY!!!! I had to go to Wal-Mart and buy spray. Under the bed looked like a trash can, the floor around the refrigerator was soaking wet. We were there 5 nights and not once did housekeeping come in our room. If we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MideeP, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrodsburg, responded to this review

Dear Sandyc383, Thank you for taking the trouble to post your review on TripAdvisor and for allowing us the opportunity to apologize here for the issues which made your stay with us less than perfect. Upon arrival, we confirmed that you wanted a non-smoking room. We also have a standard policy of having guest sign our non-smoking policy. Unfortunately someone... More 

Ellington, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

check in was poor clerk busy but not so nice halls were musty smelling ac worked but was not on upon entering room room was ok but not great the clerk was busy checking a bunch of workers did not like his racial tone toward the "Mexicans" I did not need to hear that have stayed in days inn before... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrodsburg
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Harrodsburg
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 5 in Danville
4.5 of 5 stars 216 reviews
5.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 5 in Danville
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 5 in Danville
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
15.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Nicholasville
4.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
21.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
#1 of 1 in Lawrenceburg
4.5 of 5 stars 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay