We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont

131 Beaumont Street, Hamilton, New South Wales 2303, Australia
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Up to 20% OFF Room Rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    20
    9
    1
    4
See reviews for
7
11
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (48)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently stayed for a week for work. Great location and the 2 brd suite had ample space and facilities. Restaurant located on the ground floor was great for breakfast, but there are heaps of options in the area. Location is great, with a small supermarket within 1 block. Car park is a bit small, but other than that it's great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Forster, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are spacious and perfect for families, couples or singles. It is close to everything and easily located. the staff bend over backwards to ensure your stay is enjoyable and all your needs are catered for, and the restaurant below is divine. I would highly recommend this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

This hotel has absolutely enormous rooms. All have full kitchens and laundrys and there are one or two bedroom suites available. Parking is very limited and must be booked, but there is free in street parking after five pm. All windows had cobwebs in them but otherwise basically clean and staff are friendly. If you are a light sleeper, don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to review us with your honest comments. I sincerely apologize for the cobwebs on the windows. We strive for a high level of cleanliness throughout our hotel, so I am disappointed to hear that. In regards to the noise, unfortunately due to our location right in the heart of Hamilton there is... More 

Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

I have now stayed here twice. I have been happy both times. The rooms are very spacious, the beds comfortable, good towels. Luke, the manager, gave me a very warm and friendly welcome. On my second stay, this week, I was in a room that overlooked Tudor Street, a main thoroughfare through Hamilton. There was a lot of traffic noise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello Janna, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I'm delighted that you have enjoyed both stays with us at The Boulevard. I agree with you in regards to the television size you had in your room, although I have good news to say that just last week we have replaced all our TV's with brand... More 

Melbourne
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
46 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

two night stay in a large comfortable room,king size bed comfy but has that ridge down the middle!! Nice staff, easy to get on with.Corner side rooms are a bit noisy at night due to traffic lights out front,has fridge ,spa and all the things you need for a holiday rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello Gaz, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The boulevard and were able to take advantage of all the facilities in our large apartments. If you would prefer a room away from the road side for your next visit, please do not hesitate to place the... More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Had a friends birthday party in Hamilton, we live 45min away but chose to stay here instead of going home after party. It was fantastic to be able to check in, relax in our spacious room, get ready for party and walk down street to friends house. After the party wander back to room and crash for a very comfy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello HildaHen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at The Boulevard and it is great to hear the lovely comments about our friendly team. Our location right in the heart of Hamilton allows our guests to have numerous options for food & drinks... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

Lovely clean rooms and very friendly staff. The King size bed would have to be the most comfortable I've slept in. Small kitchenette handy if you want to cook but with great location close to all shops and restaurants you wouldn't need to. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello Maria-Chiara, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are all delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at The Boulevard. We do have big soft bed toppers that we put on to make our beds nice and comfortable, so I'm glad you liked it. Our location is fantastic, we... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

I find the Boulevard on Beaumont a great option as a business traveller. i need to be in Newcastle most weeks and this location is ideal for restaurants, meeting places, etc. As for the hotel itself, it is clean, relatively modern for the area and has what i need to be able to prepare a meal if i want and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your have enjoyed your stays with us here at The Boulevard. With our planned refurbishment over the coming months, we hope to make it a more comfortable experience for you. We look forward to your next visit Peter. Kind regards, Luke... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014 via mobile

Room and bathroom is spacious, very clean, washer and dryer in room, cooktop with pots, pans, microwave. Flat screen with Fox, small balcony to sit out on in a convenient location. Friendly staff on both check in and out. Parked on the street.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hi Zachyboi, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Boulevard on Beaumont. Our spacious rooms are very comfortable and well-equipped along with all rooms having their own private balcony ensures that your stay is enjoyable, whether it be for... More 

Parkdale, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Nice accommodation near Newcastle. Location to shops and restaurants was fabulous. Accommodation was comfortable - plenty of room for luggage etc; in-room kitchen facilities such as fridge; microwave; were handy; flat-screen tv with foxtel channels. Service at reception was very friendly and efficient for checking in.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luke F, Manager at Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont, responded to this review

Hi Jjessie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Boulevard on Beaumont. Our spacious rooms are very comfortable with a range of facilities in the suite to ensure your stay is comfortable and hassle-free. With a refurb being planned... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont

Address: 131 Beaumont Street, Hamilton, New South Wales 2303, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Newcastle > Hamilton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Suites Boulevard On Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay