We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Glasgow

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
105 Days Inn Boulevard, Glasgow, KY 42141
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Glasgow
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Glasgow
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Clarence M Glasgow
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    33
    41
    16
    16
See reviews for
60
12
6
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (134)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Bolingbrook
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

OK place but had to take an overpriced suite as nothing else was available. Staff friendly. Got locked out once because our key malfunctioned. Pool closed. Rooms a bot worn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean. Staff was professional. Room was dated and had a hole in the comforter. Breakfast was filling and better than expectation. Pool looked good in the ad but was drained and under maintenance. As this was the primary reason why we chose this hotel (and drove 20 min out of our way) it was a major disappointment.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased everything was clean and the staff met your expectations. I would like to note that we have just received new bedding so the comforter with the hole has been removed and replaced with a bed skirt and new coverlet. We do apologize for the pool being shut down,... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Physically this place is nasty. Dirty ick ick carpet. You can hear every footstep if you are on ground floor .. Forget sleeping past the first person in hotel wakes. But staff was nice and breakfast was OK for these types of places. No pool .... Major bummer

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are in the process of getting our carpet cleaned and we are adding waffles to our continental breakfast. We hope you give us another try next time you are in Glasgow. More 

Glasgow, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our first day there we went down to breakfast around 9 A.M. and there was only muffins and cereal. There were no eggs or anything else to eat. Not everyone like to eat cereal and muffins. I didn't really expect to have a whole lot to choose from since we went down so late. But our second day we went... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry our breakfast did not meet your standards. I have reviewed your comments with my staff and we are addressing the issues with the breakfast. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds but we choose this hotel because of the pool. when i called to check reservations prior to arrival the nice staff made no mention that the pool heater was not working. the pool was too cold for the kids to swim more than 5 min. of course we made reservations on days inn website and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would like to apologize for the pool being cold. We are working very diligently on getting it repaired and back open. I understand you chose our property for the pool and when you have children it's a big... More 

Stafford, Virginia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Hotel was VERY dirty; feet turned black when walking in bare feet on carpet. Also, the front desk and management were rude and did not want to be bothered. I will never stay at this place again and I recommend you find another place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting a review regarding your recent stay. I apologize for this bad experience you had while staying with us. We have reviewed your comments with the staff and making steps to correct each one of them. Thank you again and we hope next time you are in Glasgow you will give us another try. More 

Irvine, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

The wait staff is always Friendly and quick to help with any needs I have had over the last several weeks of 2 to 3 night stays

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori Beth A, General Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank for you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. I will make sure I pass your comments on to my staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Glasgow
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

This is the best place to stay! I travel 48 weeks every year and this is a clean, friendly, and affordably priced facility. The beds are comfy, the room is big and has a desk, frig & micro wave. GREAT value!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lori Beth A, Manager at Days Inn Glasgow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased everything met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question