We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
250 Outlet Center Drive, I-75 Exit 126, Georgetown, KY 40324 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    11
    8
    11
    19
See reviews for
32
8
1
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (73)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were initially put in a room that had very stained carpet, torn lamp shades, dirty linens, and a musty smell. We requested to be moved to another room. Very friendly service and we were moved to a 2nd floor room which was more acceptable. This is a decent place to crash on a budget, but that's about it.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paintsville, Kentucky
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Used rewards to get a room. A king NON-smoking. Ended up with a smoking room. In any other hotel I have stayed in there has always been some way to signify a non-smoking room, whether a placard, sign on door, or a flyer in the room. None of these were present. When we came in and did the initial inspection... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was on the second floor. It appeared there was a leak on the third floor, because the bathroom had black mold near the ceiling over the tub. The air conditioning unit did not work, so we asked to be moved to a different room. That room reeked of cigarette smoke and none of the lights worked. The mechanical... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and professional but the pillows need to be changed. There were no extra blankets or sheets and only one laundry bag. The heater air unit made noise. The rooms need updating and the whole hotel needs a makeover.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hitesh S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn and Suites of Georgetown, Kentucky We appreciate your positive and negative both types of comments. we will make notes of all of the points, that you have mentioned. But I am very happy to let you that we are currently under renovation, we have all of the new... More 

Centerburg, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bathroom had a broken shower curtain rod. I reported this to the front desk but it was never repaired. Exposed wires in a electrical outlet.....no cover. I have pictures The pillows were of extremely poor quality. I will never stay at a Baymont again. I was fooled into thinking Wyndam was better than this.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hitesh S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your stay and giving us an opportunity to serve you. I am sorry to hear that you had a such bad experience. We have already replaced all the shower rods in bathrooms. I discussed with my team regarding this matter, they haven't received any complaint like that recently. We even checked all the rooms,... More 

Leitchfield, Kentucky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

room was over priced at 132.00 and they would not honor my discount as they said that all discounts were blacked out for that weekend. The room smelled and the bathroom was dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hitesh S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Baymont Inn and Suites of Georgetown, Kentucky, your feed back is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that you had to pay high price because of the horse festival event was going on in area. But this was never brought to my attention at the time of your stay. other wise we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at the baymont for a few weeks really enjoyed my stay the service has been excellent. on top of the great service they have a seven days a week breakfast also a nice pool to swim in. Nice well kept rooms so I recommend this hotel if in Georgetown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hitesh S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown, responded to this review

thank you for staying at Baymont Inn and Suites of Georgetown, Kentucky and we appreciate your 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed all of our amenities. we hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question