We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Georgetown hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   132 Darby Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
74%
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Georgetown
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
266virginiaf
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    37
    20
    11
    9
See reviews for
69
31
11
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
See the most recent reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived in the early evening after travelling all day without a prior reservation. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Willa was very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub were a welcome feature after a long day. We would definitely return to this hotel when travelling again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Best Western Plus in Georgetown. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. We are also glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. We thank you again for... More

Ohio
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Don't make reservations online because even if you are given a confirmation number you may find like I did that there was no room assigned to you. The hotel staff did nothing to help just passed the problem to corporate who could do nothing but indicate I could travel to another Best Western without accountability of a discount or the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Although we regret to hear you did not have a good experience, we thank you for taking time to write about your time with us. It gives us the opportunity to reflect on what needs to improve with our property. We are very sorry about what happened with your reservation, I can understand how frustrating it must have been to... More

Vassar Michigan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Traveling to Tennessee, used the coupon from the welcome center books and saved ten dollars. Free cookies and popcorn and they charged 20 dollars for the dog. Two very comfy form beds and wifi, cable w/coffee pot, fridge. Breakfast too! We would stay here again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback and the pictures. I have to say our property looks great in the pictures of your family. Thank you for taking the time to post the pictures of our lovely property, it gives people a glance into our little world here. We love pets, We look forward to seeing you again. More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Good Value for the money. Not a very large property so amenities are fewer. Small but neat hotel. They have good rooms and caring staff. Tiny fitness area - But not very crowded. Decent breakfast area with enough options. Very good Management

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. We are always happy to hear that our guest had a good stay. We appreciate all of your feedback and for your compliments on the staff. We thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! More

Mt. Morris, NY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Several Georgetown College alumni needed a place to "meet and greet" after 40 years, and the Best Western was very accommodating. We rented the Kentucky Room and occupied it until we went out to dinner and a campus visit. When we returned afterwards, staff members kindly allowed us to move back into the room (though our paid rental of it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Our staff is always trying to find ways to allow our guest to have an enjoyable stay and we are so happy to hear we were able to do that for you. We thank you... More

Marinette, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I would highly recommend this Best Western if in the Georgetown, KY area - AWESOME! Professional, helpful staff, very nice rooms, very nice looking property and facilities. We have stayed there several times before, and will continue whenever in the Georgetown, KY area - we're VERY impressed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy your stay. We are always happy to hear that our guest was impressed! We thank you again for staying with us and hope to see you again! More

Ohio
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Be cautious...we were checked into a room that was uncleaned from the night before, moved to another room that had stained carpet, dry wall torn up and drains not working in tub. Moved to third room that was cleaner but tub faucet barely trickled water and was extememly loose and wobbly. Hotel night staff thought it was ok to let... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. We are so sorry that you were not able to enjoy your stay. We apologize about the room conditions. We truly do want our guest to have a clean and comfortable stay and we are so sorry you did not. We thank you for staying with... More

HOUSTON, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

My point of view from this hotel was excellent customer service, good wifi connection, clean rooms, every day i had coffee in my own room at my own spare time. I had read all the other negative comments of this hotel and that was my reason for choosing this hotel because i knew this comments were lies all of them.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay. We are glad that you experienced excellent customer service, good wifi, and clean rooms. Our staff’s goal is to provide our guest with a clean and comfortable stay and allow them a great experience. On behalf of our staff, I... More

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Our stay here was OK. There was nothing really good or really bad. There was a slight smoker smell in the hallway but not so much in our room. They were working on renovations. Liked our sink and vanity top in the bathroom. The icemaker worked! The floor in the bathroom wasn't very clean and something oily had been used... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a fantastic stay. We, of course, want our guest to have the best possible stay so we appreciate all of the feedback so we can use it to improve future stays. We apologize about the condition of... More

Winter Park, FL
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We called for a reservation while on the road driving, and were met with friendliness and courtesy. I must say - after coming from a horrible stay at a competitors hotel, we were leery of what we would find here - having never stayed at a Best Western. What a wonderful surprise. The front desk staff was super friendly and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff is always trying to find ways to provide everything our guest may need in order to feel at home. We are so thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Address: 132 Darby Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Georgetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Georgetown
Georgetown Best Western

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Georgetown with
any amenities