We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
132 Darby Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
Share an Experience

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    48
    23
    13
    11
See reviews for
82
49
13
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Jackson
Top Contributor
267 reviews 267 reviews
92 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here to rest my 8 hours of off duty before carrying a group on up to the northeast. Arrived at 5:00 AM and ate a good breakfast and went to bed. Room was comfortable and the bed was nice. Will stay here again in about 6 days on my return trip. Nice place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for writing about your stay. All of us here at Best Western love to hear about guests like yourself. This is how we want everyone to feel when they check out. A well-rested guest is a happy guest in our book and it is a double plus when customer service is applied! So feel free to come back... More 

Avon Lake, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was a good value and that is why we stayed there. We like the Best Western brand and try to stay in Best Western when possible. We have had good experiences with Best Western in many part of the country including Georgetown. However, they tack a $20 charge on your final credit card bill without telling you and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We strive for excellence and try to make everyone’s stay superior. I am very sorry this has happened to you but, as a policy we preauthorize credit cards upon arrival and that includes a $20 fee for incidentals. After you check out of course the $20 is released back... More 

Pickerington, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay at Bestwestern hotels for the great price and comfort. I will try to read a review but not this time. total experience was about 7.5-8 out of 10. Main problem was this is a smoking hotel whick is O.K. but as soon as I got off the elevator I GASP at the smell of stail cig. smoke.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for writing about your stay. We are very sorry that you didn’t have an excellent stay like you should’ve. We take suggestions very seriously and after saying that in the near future we are going to be 100% Non Smoking facility, So that we can give the guests THE best experience possible! Thank you very much for staying... More 

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room(2 double bed) was decent with plenty of lights and spacious bathroom. However, once I opened the door, the room smelled like cigarettes (although it was a non smoking room) and I could see dirt on the floor. Next morning, I found a fabric hair tie(size of a fist) with bunch of hair on it under my bed. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for writing about your stay. I would like to apologize that we were unable to give you the superior experience that you deserve. We do appreciate the fact you did bring it to our attention , saying that I would appreciate if you can email me at bestcomfortsales@msn.com and let me know about your room #,... More 

Corapeake, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay and eat and have good time. Also is very close many restauants and close to gas stations. Great place to rest!!!!! Would come back here with no problem and the cost of the room, was the best.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write about your stay with us. We truly appreciate every guest that comes through and stays with us; it is an added plus when the guests have a wonderful experience like you did. There is a ton of places to eat such as, Ruby Tuesdays, Applebee’s, and O’Charley’s!... More 

pine knot, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ok The rooms were goog, they breakfast was awesome. I am still trying to get my money back for held charges. The pool was out of service the last night. I will stay here again, I just hope we can resolve this money issue in a hurry.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you still haven’t received the money from preauthorization charges, because we did release it back to you! If you still haven’t gotten your money back please feel free to give us a call and we will help you get it back... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

totally enjoyed our experience at this hotel. Totally enjoyed the breakfast and we were able to have my cats there too. We stay at the Best Western in Kennesaw Georgia on the way down th Florida and this one in Georgetown Kentucky on the way home from Florida. Enjoyed both but wish I had known about the points card before.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Oh thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us! It gives us all joy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed yourselves! We enjoyed your company as well! We strive to provide our guests with everything that they may need and that includes a hot breakfast with biscuits and gravy! We truly hope that you’ll come... More 

Bristol, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

stopped at BW Georgetown and was pleasantly surprised at the hotel, amenities, room and breakfast. Front desk personnel very personable and efficient. Room was decorated very nicely, very clean and comfortable and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate with both hot and cold foods. Good biscuits and gravy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love to hear from all our guest comments and it fills us all with the deepest of joys knowing that we could provide a wonderful experience for our guests! The staff here appreciates every guests needs and strive to meet the demands of our guests. So thank you once again for... More 

Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Clean large tastefully decorated room with king size bed which was very comfortable with choice of pillows Large bathroom with sufficient space . Front desk staff helpful and made recommendations about dining. No noise and nothing negative to say.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. It is pleasing to know that we were able to meet your requirement and give you the superior experience you deserve! The staff here will be pleased to hear they were able to give you the stay you wanted! We always keep a set of directions and a map... More 

Pell Lake, WI
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Nice hotel. Good location. Front desk people are very nice. Coffee pot didn't work but was replaced right away. There was some noise in the water pipes. I think maybe air in pipes or something. Close to highway and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write about your stay with us. It pleases all of us that you had a wonderful experience! My staff is pleased that they were able to accommodate you correctly and promptly. We value our guests very much and want everyone that chooses us to have a good time and be comfortable. We are conveniently... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question