We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
110 Grandstand Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    150
    68
    30
    17
    15
See reviews for
82
67
14
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (280)
  • Mar-May only
    (100)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Paris, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very clean. Staff helpful and courteous. Had slight problem with the free wi-fi. Breakfast was served early enough that I could eat before getting to work for 6:00 a.m. Patio with barbecue off the restaurant area is a nice feature.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

The Hilton Garden Inn in Georgetown would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip. We appreciate your being with us and for your very nice review. Our housekeepers work very hard to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, fresh fragrant room. Our house person maintains the public areas such as the lobby, restaurant... More 

Cabot, Arkansas, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hilton Garden Inn was a great place top stop over. In fact, on our trip we stayed on the way back too. There just is no negatives here. The place is manicured and clean. Cookies in the lobby area with coffee or water. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean, smelled great, and everything a traveler would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay(s) with us at the Hilton Garden Inn, and for your very kind review. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed your stay so much the first time that you stayed with us again on the way back. We pride ourselves in giving great guest services, so we are glad to hear that you found... More 

somerset Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hilton garden Inn is located close to the interstate but off the main thoroughfare to keep traffic noise to a minimum. the facilities and staff were top notch. The food was excellent and served to order.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Being located directly off of Interstate 75 in Central Kentucky, our guests are within easy access to events, activities, entertainment, and all kinds of things for the whole family to do. We are approximately 15 minutes from Lexington, and an hour from Louisville and Cincinnati, putting us in an ideal location to go to a larger city and enjoy a... More 

Union County, North Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were taking our annual vacation trip and were coming back from Michigan and stopped off in Lexington to visit the Horse Park. We were initially staying at another hotel in the area- but checked out early. Spoke with Faith at Hilton Garden Inn and she took our reservation and contacted me when our room was available. The overall experience... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Being conveniently located off of Interstate 75, the Hilton Garden Inn serves many guests traveling on vacation, and lots of them are on their way to the Kentucky Horse Park. The Horse Park is only six miles south of us and has numerous events and activities throughout the year. We appreciate the fact that you chose the Hilton Garden Inn... More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent one night on trip through Lexington. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Ate in hotel restaurant which was probably a mistake. I had pork loin which was just average. Breakfast buffet was better than most and quite enjoyable. Nice indoor pool and spa tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

On behalf of those of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn in Georgetown, KY., we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our nice spacious rooms that had been prepared for you by our housekeeping staff. We hope you found the staff to be helpful as well as friendly... More 

Ann Arbor, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not much to say except clean and friendly. Very clean and very friendly, yep. I like the all you can eat bacon, that was nice. I would prefer complimentary breakfast though. Bed was soft, air was cool, TV worked, no nasties in the room, overall a good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn in Georgetown. We do whatever it takes to provide our guests with a quality stay. Our housekeeping staff works very hard and we’re glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean. We’re also glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, especially the bacon. We offer... More 

Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Driving from Ohio to eastern KY after taking a late flight in from Denver and I needed to sleep. I stopped here. The staff were very nice. Great accents. I'm a sucker for that southern sing-song voice. The room was a good size and clean. The bed felt so comfortable and I slept without any issues at all. Coffee maker... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us, especially after such a long day of traveling. I hope that we were able to get you checked-in in a timely manner so that you could get some rest. We appreciate the fact that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. And you are right about the accent – it... More 

ILLINOIS
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great rooms, great breakfasts and wonderful staff!!! What ever you need is provided and they are always courteous. We go back year after year and always stay at the Hilton Gardens for the value. I would recommend this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

We appreciate your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn in Georgetown, Kentucky and appreciate the fact that you return every year. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and that you enjoyed your room. We’re glad to hear that you took the opportunity to enjoy our chef prepared breakfast buffet while you... More 

United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall the stay was nice. The shower floor was dirty though. I was afraid I might catch a foot fungus. I used the dryer and it took 90 minutes to dry a small load of laundry. I informed the front desk and they said the would let someone know but did not offer to reimburse me for the extra money... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

The management and staff of the Hilton Garden Inn would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. Of course we don’t like to hear bad comments about our hotel or service, but sometimes we do. But we always try to use those comments to help us to continue to improve our hotel, our staff and our guest... More 

White, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying at the Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Georgetown, Kentucky for 7 months. I keep returning because the staff is great and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant, bar and great workout facility! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who will be visiting the Georgetown, KY area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
HGIGeorgetownMgmt, Front Desk Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel and staff. In addition to the guests that are passing through, or our business guests that stay with us 4-5 days a week, we also have long term guests such as yourself. We appreciate all of our guests and try to accommodate them and meet their needs while they are with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (107)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (42)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay