We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Florence hotels

Best Western Inn Florence

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7821 Commerce Dr., Florence, KY 41042
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added Best Western Inn Florence to your Saves list
Best Western Inn Florence
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
85%
Ranked #3 of 26 hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Roger K Glasgow, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (288)
  • Photos (56)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (35)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

288 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    145
    100
    18
    12
    13
See reviews for
104
84
9
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My daughter and I stayed while son was busy with college orientation. The hotel had a nice pool and was very close to shopping and other recreational stops. I would recommend this hotel to any family looking for a reasonable, but safe and clean place to stay during a trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunderland, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a pleasant one night stopover. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, breakfast was good staff were efficient and helpful would stay again on another trip. Room amenities were nice. Safe secure location, did not use the pool. Great location!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Salinas
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is 15 minutes from the airport, and a good central location in Florence and right off the freeway. The staff here is really nice. The free breakfast spread has a great variety, from peaches to eggs to pancakes to yogurt. The bed was comfy, and the room was clean. The fitness room has a tv, a cycle, a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I love this hotel!!! The staff here are so friendly and courteous. Ill be comin back. U GUYS ROCK! From the pool to the breakfast. The bed was very comfy, and I was not woke up early by housekeeping. The linen was nice and white with no stains or rips. The property is well maintained. By far one of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kentucky
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well taken care of. Fifteen minutes from the Cincinnati Museum Center. Breakfast was basic, but did include eggs and bacon. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to see that overall you enjoyed your experience and that our staff took care of your needs for your stay. We thank you again and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future Brett Rouse More

Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 1 night and it certainly met our needs. The room was clean. Only complaint regarding the room was that it had a musty smell like maybe the AC filter needed to be cleaned out. It was also a very rainy day, so maybe that had something to do with it. Upon check in we were given a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about your experience. Although you ranked us with a good experience I am sorry that you had to move so many times and that you experienced a must y smell. I will have our maintenance man do some inspections of the filters so our future guests do not experience the smell as you did. I... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a room for my family, nine days before our arrival date. When we arrived at the hotel, I was told that there were no more rooms and noticed their board at the desk was welcoming two church youth groups. So rather than honor our reservation, they moved us to another hotel. They never notified us in advance that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback for your horrible experience not only with our property but our trusted property when we are overbooked. As stated you had booked online and which was a week prior to your arrival. I am sorry that the third party agent overbooked us(I want to assure you that it was not because of the group) and... More

Warren, MI, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and location was right off of freeway. Breakfast was convenient, although very continental. We are always happy with the Best Western when we are traveling and need a place to sleep and shower.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about you Best Western experience. We appreciate your brand patronage and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to have the pleasure of having you again in the near future. Brett Rouse More

Danville, IN
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose this hotel to stay while visiting the Cincinnati Zoo & Newport Aquarium for the weekend. (FYI, The traffic on the main road was horrendous.) It took us a good 30 minutes to get from the hotel to the fast food joint and back, all in less than a mile. The staff was kind, and for the most part... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about your experience online. We do apologize for the few upsetting things that occurred while staying with us but we are happy to see that those do not over weigh the positive. We are thankful for all the suggestions and comments Thank You Brett PS TIP: Please use cardinal located... More

Lafayette, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Priced for value and easy access to visit the Creation Museum. The staff was very nice, good food , clean common areas. The rooms and bathroom clean, bed we good. good Wifi, ......Would recommend, and stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review! We thank you for your comments because it truly does assist our f\guest in making decisions for their future stays. We thank you again and hope to have you again soon Brett Rouse More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Best Western Inn Florence, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Inn Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Dr., Florence, KY 41042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn Florence 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Best Western Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Florence #3 Business Hotel in Florence #4 Family Hotel in Florence #4 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
51

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer