We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Inn Florence

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7821 Commerce Dr., Florence, KY 41042
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Inn Florence
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Inn Florence
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    131
    34
    19
    17
See reviews for
149
112
18
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (411)
  • Mar-May only
    (126)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (95)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
cookeville, tn
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights. It was a great stay. Good value. Very friendly staff. Really comfortable beds. Didn't have a chance to use the pool. Breakfast was good, all I needed was cereal and coffee. But they had pancakes, eggs, sausage, toast and yogurt. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rochester, New York
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and it's easy to get to restaurants. The staff member who checked us in gave us a well organized list of all of the restaurants, sorted by distance. At the bottom was each staff member's favorite local restaurant too. It was a great help and a unique idea. Whomever created this list should get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Needed room in hurry due to abusive home situation. It was clean, safe. Kelsey at front desk was efficient and helpful. Thank you. Would stay again and recommend. Need tea bags in room/breakfast area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Akron, Ohio
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had two rooms for a quick overnight on the way further south. One of the two was not made up when we checked in at 10:30 PM. Almost had to move because they said they were full and know one was available to make up the room. They gave up one that they said was for a late arrival.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was clean, well equipped, the beds were comfortable and everything worked. The location is convenient to dozens of restaurants and an easy off and on to I-75. Our only disappointment was with breakfast. The serving area is small and as a result is crowded and difficult... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Best Western. We apologize for the inconvenience in our breakfast area. It is being worked on to better suite our guests needs in the future. Thank you for staying with people care, come back and visit us! Sincerely Kelsey More 

Cookeville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Viewed recommendations before choosing this hotel. We were not disappointed. Very nice stay. Breakfast area needs expanding but we had little trouble getting the food and a table. Fresh fruit compote was great! We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning It is pleasing to know that you had a great stay with us. We hope you come back and visit us again. Have a wonderful rest of your day. Sincerely Kelsey More 

Clarkston, Michigan
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
22 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we arrived we were cheerfully greeted by a young lady named Brett Rouse. She checked us in and answered all our questions. Our room and bed was very comfortable. The next morning we went down for breakfast before checking out and the breakfast was very good with everything you need to start your day. After we drove off, my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

JaGoodbar, Thank you for taking the time out of your vacation to enlighten our future guests on the experience that we provided you during your stay. I thank you for mentioning my service that I provided you as well; it is always wonderful to hear when you have made a guest have a better visit. It was my pleasure getting... More 

Santa Barbara, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was courteously greeted by Brett Rouse, who cheerfully checked me in. She not only gave me the room I wanted but also provided me with a sheet covering all the favorite restaurants in the area, events in the hotel and the wi-fi instructions. All hotels should follow her example. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Pstetson, Thank you for taking the time and writing such a wonderful review but also a wonderful review on the service that I provided you. I have been honored to have guests like yourself here at our property for almost 6 years and I find true joy meeting and servicing their needs; I am happy to read that my services... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Beds were a little more firm than we would have liked, but otherwise comfortable. Popcorn in the lobby was a nice touch. Breakfast was good. Location was convenient, being right off the highway. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and filling out an online review. We are pleased to read that overall you had a wonderful stay; it is always a pleasure knowing we serviced our guests well. We appreciate your feedback on our beds and we hope that this will improve with our upcoming renovation. Thank you again for your time and... More 

Moore, South Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I used this hotel for price and location and especially of customer rating. The rating was NOT over inflated. Super helpful staff had everything covered before I even arrived, arranged transport for me, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The whole staff, but especially the manager, Brett Rouse, went out of their way to get me info, fix... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review

Gregory420, It was a true pleasure having you as a guest and it is wonderful to see that you followed through and left a review as promised. As Kary and I informed you at check in we were elated to read about your experiences and I am so pleased that you enjoyed the service I provided. Thank you for mentioning... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay