We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront

Hotel website
Hotel deals
668 West Fifth Street, Covington, KY 41011
Special Offer
Get More Offer
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    154
    122
    77
    62
See reviews for
151
144
26
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (519)
  • Mar-May only
    (131)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (114)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
Ahmedabad, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed for 4 nights in May 2015. The hotel is close the the river and if you have a room on 12th floor you get good view of the city skyline, the baseball stadium and the river. When I read some of the negative reviews I did not know what to expect but the hotel and staff outdid all our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed for a wedding and when I booked a room it took them 20 minutes to book it. I had to repeat the same days at least 3 times to the front desk who then put me on hold for at least 5 minutes every time. The woman working, who is an African American, in the morning is unprofessional... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay and we are very sorry you would not recommend our hotel. It sounds like the desk clerk was extremely busy when she took your call, but she should have taken your name and number and called you back when she could have been more professional taking your... More 

Buffalo, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My family was very pleased with our stay here. The front desk was courteous and helpful when we were making a reservation and when we had to call in to notify our expected late arrival (after midnight). They delayed our check-out time because we arrived so late. The room was spacious, had a reasonably good view of the city when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came to the hotel Saturday night with some girlfriends for a much needed weekend staycatio. Booked a pretty good deal on priceline . Got there and parking was a mess but lots was going on. The man who checked us is in Vernon was fantastic! He had a great smile and asked questions about what we were celebrating. We don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
34 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel just continues to amaze. I know that you think a "Radisson?" Yes. This Radisson anyway has the most friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, "go out of their way" front desk staff that I have ever experienced anywhere that I can think of. All efforts are made to fulfill every wish. With a smile and a sense of humor. I enjoy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I picked this place because I have stayed at other Radisson's before and had a great stay. However this has been a terrible stay. First we put reservations in for the shuttle the next morning for the Flying Pigs Marathon when we checked in. Then the shuttle was overbooked and then we put reservations down for the shuttle leaving 30... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review

I am very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I know how frustrating it can be to have your schedule thrown off. You are absolutely right if we offer reservations for the shuttle we should make sure it is available. I will find out what happened so we can make adjustments in the future and this doesn't happen to... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Highway noise(4)
  • Breakfast buffet(3)
  • Sleep number bed(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (95)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay