We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Corbin

#1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
125 Adams Road, Corbin, KY 40701
Offers & Announcements
Save 10% with AAA
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Corbin
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Corbin
Rate this Hotel

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    59
    24
    14
    9
See reviews for
102
57
15
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (223)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
LaSalle, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were on our way home from Florida. All we wanted was a nice clean room for a good night's sleep. We trust the Hampton name will deliver and they did. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely stay there again. You get what you pay for.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We traveled with our grand children, on their March break from school. We stopped 1 night on our travels. The hotel, was perfect for our needs, in everyway, we needed it to be. I would go out of my way to use this hotel again. Great for our family`s needs

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

GREAT place to kick your shoes off and rest. Beds are very comfy, hotel is very clean. It takes a lot for me to write a glowing review. I can write scathing reviews on most places I've stayed. One thing is for sure. Hampton is consistently the BEST. Corbin is no different. Highly recommended. Breakfast: Naomi prepares breakfast daily, she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Everything was great. The service to the room. Would stay here again. The only thing is you not just leave a simple comment in this review. It requires you to use a specific amount of characters. So the only negative thing that the hotel did was to ask me to submit this survey.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times over the years while traveling and have always found them to be very accomadating. This is a great place for a great price and the hot breakfast is an added bonus with waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs, pastries, oatmeal and many other items for everyone's preference.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
White Lake, Michigan
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very disappointed in this Hampton. Hamptons are our preferred choice in a hotel and there were many deficiencies . Like soiled carpet, stains on chairs , grout and bathroom tile need a good scrubbing . I did share my concerns with the manager on duty but he blamed it all on corporate and how "they" wouldn't approve anything but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Deborah H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Corbin, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and I am very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guest being satisfied and apologize that we were not able to meet that expectation. I am working with our housekeeping staff to... More 

Panama City, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always stay at this Hampton Inn when visiting my family in Corbin for reunions and, sadly, funerals. Sometimes my husband and children are with me, sometimes I'm alone, but it always feels like coming to a second home. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the hotel is clean and well kept. Location is great, within walking distance of several... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Memphis, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place was marginally clean, but I contracted food poisoning from the "free" breakfast, landed in the hospital down the street, lost three days work and five pounds, and incurred the extra cost to stay over. Not a bad value, but skip the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Deborah H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Corbin, responded to this review

I apologize for the experience you had at our hotel and appreciate your feedback. The health and safety of our guests is very important to us and we strive to provide 100% satisfaction. Please contact me directly so I can speak directly with you about this matter More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The breakfast was one of the best Hampton Inn breakfasts I have ever had. The only negative was the one bed in my room (had two) sagged in the middle. Was not to bad but was noticeable. The grounds were very clean and good restaurants in the area. Was driving from Detroit to Orlando and this was where we stopped... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've stayed at this location many times and it was always a good expeience until this last visit. This time the desk clerk was not pleasant and said she could not give me either the AAA or AARP discount (which I have gotten before at this location). The hotel also doesn't know how to use a snow shovel; the north... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Deborah H, Manager at Hampton Inn Corbin, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay in Corbin. I am sorry that the desk clerks were unable to offer you a AAA rate the night of your stay and will do some research and will make the adjustment to your stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question