We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 Bowling Green hotels

Hampton Inn Bowling Green

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Bowling Green to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
76%
Ranked #7 of 31 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Richard G Mount Pleasant, United States
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    55
    38
    9
    4
See reviews for
55
56
11
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Yreka, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is located just off of I-65 in Bowling Green among many other hotels on the strip. This is a very standard Hampton Inn with nothing special. Room was quiet. No microwave in room like most Hampton's, but there is a fridge. Outdoor pool. I used the Fitness Center which was adequate. Elevators strangely are located fairly far down the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We’re very sorry that your experience at our property wasn’t up to our usual high standards and we apologize for all the inconvenience you experienced. We want you to know that the comments we receive from our guests are taken very seriously and... More

Mount Pleasant, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best place to stay if you are visiting Corvette Museum. Most incredible shower pressure in my whole life. Really quiet and extremely accessible to shopping and dining out locations. Really liked the Duvet covers and pillows.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We love our Corvette guests! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so glad to hear incredible shower pressure was to you liking! Showers, comfy beds and breakfast, we know it is an important part of what we strive to provide--100% Hampton Satisfaction. Hope to see you again the next... More

Atlanta, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean, it seemed newly remodeled. Guest room was very comfortable when knowing both bed sheet and cover were washed every time for new guest. The quality of bedding and bath towers are very good. The hotel provided $5 pizza/chick wing dinner buffet which has a great cost value, especially in a rainy day. The breakfast was... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

If you were very much satisfied we did our job because we strive to provide--100% Hampton Satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! Hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way. More

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pleasantly surprised by our stay while passing through the area to get to Mammoth Cave. Staff was very nice and polite. Place looked very nice and updated. Rooms were new and clean. Towels were SO soft. Bed was comfortable, but I cannot stress how soft the towels were! Breakfast was warm, plentiful, and filling. This is my first time at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so glad to hear that your first Hampton stay was great! ! Comfy beds and a good staff are important parts of what we strive to provide--100% Satisfaction. Hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our way. More

Cornelius, North Carolina
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
16 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hampton 4 nights as part of the 2014 Corvette Caravan and could not be more pleased with the hospitality provided our group. The entire hotel was occupied by our group and from check-in through departure the staff was highly efficient and strived to make our stay stress free. I give them the highest marks for making... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We love our Corvette guests! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so glad to hear that you had a good stay! Comfy beds and a good staff are important parts of what we strive to provide--100% Satisfaction. Hope to see you again the next time you visit Bowling Green,... More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great three day stay with the VA/NC Corvette group and everything couldn't have been more comfortable, rooms were topnotch, bedding was super and breakfast was great. What a great staff..always there to help.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Glad to hear you think we have a great location! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so glad to hear that we were a very nice stop on your trip. Comfy beds and a good breakfast are important parts of what we strive to provide--100% Hampton Satisfaction. Hope to... More

Brunswick, Md.
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
33 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thought we would be 'safe' with our 2-nights stay at our Hampton Inn & Suites. Not quite so on this one. First of all, the AC control was 'broken' in our room. After shivering for about an hour with 65 degree temps in our room, my husband decided to call the front desk and let them know we could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We do offer a breakfast that varies from many other Hampton locations because of ours strict local health codes. To ensure that we still provide our guests a hot, on-the-house breakfast, we do offer the individually wrapped breakfast items you mentioned. We also offer hard... More

bowling Green, KY, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel was WONDERFUL. I REALLY enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent and friendly. I will stay there again. LOVED IT! The only downfall was the Sunday Morning breakfast. Pitiful! If they add eggs, Sausage(TURKEY & Pork) and maybe biscuits/gravy I think I will be EXTREMELY HAPPY. LOL

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Glad to hear you think we are an Excellent Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so glad to hear that think our staff is so good! . The staff is an important part of what we strive to provide--100% Hampton Satisfaction. Hope to see you again the next... More

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel as a getaway for Valentine's Day. I was actually very surprised at how nice it was! The beds were so comfy and the room was spotless, I also loved the wall art and the staff was super friendly. I loved the bathroom too! I would definatly stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone! We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We're so happy to hear that you think we couldn't have been better! That is just what we strive to provide--100% Satisfaction. Hope to see you again the next time a staycation brings you our way. More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here during a family trip. The check-in employees were very polite and the building and grounds were clean. Our room was maintained well but was quite cramped compared to other Hamptons. Additionally, it was the first time visiting a Hampton where there were not warmed breakfast items. Instead of scrambled eggs, etc..., they had cold packages that were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We do offer a breakfast that varies from many other Hampton locations because of ours strict local health codes. To ensure that we still provide our guests a hot, on-the-house breakfast, we do offer the individually wrapped breakfast items you mentioned. We also offer hard... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bowling Green, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bowling Green

Address: 233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bowling Green 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hampton Inn

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bowling Green with
any amenities