We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Bowling Green

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4617 Scottsville Road, I-65 & US 231 Exit 22, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bowling Green
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast was cold; biscuits were hard, gravy was cold. Construction guys that were staying there said its like that every day.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lindawS5162LY
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention. We will make sure the breakfast hostess does not serve cold biscuits and gravy. We apologize for the inconvenience. More 

Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have had a great experience staying here. I am working out of town, and this has been a very good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank richardsV2466TZ
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We appreciate your business. We are happy to provide you a nice place to stay while you are on the road away from home. we hope to see you again soon. Thank you. More 

Sharon, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love this place! My sister and I stayed over the New Years weekend. What a great place to stay. Our room was clean & comfortable. The staff was always nice & polite. And even though it is on a busy road the motel was very quiet. Would definitely stay there again! Thanks Days Inn!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 666christineo
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your stay and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day More 

Paducah
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2016

The room was clean and quiet. Only thing is the breakfast ends early at 9am on a Sunday which when you travel until 2am is kind of early.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gayron F
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your stay. We apologize for the breakfast time set up by days inn from 6 am to 9 am. Hope to see you again soon. Have a safe day. More 

Batavia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2016

The hotel hallway was dirty and the baseboards were ripped out. The room was filthy, the heater was noisy, and the door seemed to not shut all the way, even when it was locked.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

We thank you for staying. The hallways have been painted recently, new ceiling with led lights have been mounted as well. However, due to holidays, the carpet still needs to be replaced and it will have the baseboard as well. We have desk clerk service 24 hours.Therefore, if the room was filthy , you should not have stayed in the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bowling Green hotels

Elkhart, Indiana
Level Contributor
45 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

We checked in as a couple and were greeted by the tiniest hotel room I have stayed in (and I have traveled all over, in countries where accusations are cramped). They had given us a small double bed that was lumpy and uncomfortable. The walls were paper thin and we barely slept because the hallway was so noisy. Not worth... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarahwebbes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Bowling Green
Red Roof Bowling Green
#12 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Bowling Green
Ramada Bowling Green
#23 of 33 in Bowling Green
3.5 of 5 stars 345 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay