We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 Bowling Green hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1020 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Best prices from these 7 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green to your Saves list
87%
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Barry S Mishawaka, United States
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    72
    20
    8
    4
See reviews for
78
55
19
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (242)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Mishawaka, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was nice and clean - check in was quick. Booked multiple rooms as traveling with elderly parent. Have previously stayed in Bowling Green and at similar competitor hotels we received breakfast included in the price - which was the same/slightly less than this hotel. I did not realize breakfast was not included at this location until we arrived.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry about any confusion with breakfast. At the Hilton Gardeb Inn brand the breakfst is not complimentary. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Wendy Kublin More

Winchester, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient. Fantastic location with numerous restaurants and lots of shopping near by the hotel. I stayed for work in medical sales and a number of medical offices were in the area. Also close to I-65/Parkway.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you in the future. Sincerly, Wendy Kublin More

Winchester, Kentucky
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for an over night visit to mammoth cave and Bowling Green. The hotel was great. We had a 1st floor corner room, very large,and clean. We were slightly disappointed in the comfort adjustable beds, they didn't seem to adjust and the wool liner on the mattes made for a warm night of sleep even with the actual... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that your experience met your expectations and in many areas exceeded it! We always strive to provide the best service and ammenities. Your response helps to guide us to make sure that we always aim to exceed ecpectations. Thank you and we hope to have you stay... More

Pacific Grove, California
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
36 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very relaxing stay, nice big room, very friendly staff who quickly brought us a baby crib and insisted on setting it up. I loved the made to order breakfast it was nice and relaxing which was a nice change from Hilton's Embassy suites breakfast which are always a mad house. The breakfast staff were quick, clean and hospitable ! Very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Hope to see you in the future . Thank you for your kind words. Sincerly, Wendy Kublin More

Memphis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is close to everything in Bowling Green. My room overlooked the golf course and was a great view. Room was clean, bathroom was excellent. Amenities were fine. Didn't have enough front desk help so I felt sorry for the lady flying solo, answering the phones, trying to check in 2 other people, while making reservations for other guests.... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback along with your kind words. Sincerly, Wendy Kublin More

Chicago
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stopped here as the half way point on a trip to drop our son off in Alabama. Very nice, clean hotel. Room was very comfortable. Wouldn't have minded staying for a longer stay. Four stars because breakfast isn't included although they do serve a decent hot breakfast of $10 before you hit the road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you in the future. Sincerly, Wendy Kublin More

Atlanta
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean room. Free bottle of water, redeem with coupon given to you at check-in. Free wifi in room. Keurig coffee maker, small refrigerator, and microwave. Good amenities. Quick check-in. No complimentary breakfast though. Close to the main drag in Bowling Green (Scottsville Rd.) with lots of shopping and restaurants. Definitely would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing HGI. Thank you for letting us know your favorite ammenities.I look forward to staying with us agin in the future. More

LaGrange, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Even though the hotel was fully booked, we were made to feel like we were the only guests. Hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable. Close to the National Corvette Museum and excellent restaurants. Will stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

I am so happy that we were able to make you feel like you were our only guest. It is our pleasure to have you here. Thank you for the kind words. More

San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We made reservations a year in advance to stay at this Hotel during the NCM 20th Anniversary. It is across the street from the Sloan Convention Center where the Lifetime Membership and Hall of Fame events took place and it is only 2-3 miles form the NCM. We've stayed at this Hotel several times over the past ten (10) years... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty to the hotel. The words of our loyal guests are an invaluable tool. Thank you for letting others know about your stay at our property. Look forward to having you stay at our hotel again in the future. More

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hilton Garden Inn has been my first choice in hotels in Bowling Green for all of my trips to the National Corvette Museum. they truly appreciate our business and provide nice touches such as a car washing station, hotel decorations to greet us and an excellent hotel at a reasonable rate. The staff is superb as is the restaurant... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Loved having your group here. We always lok forward to corvette gatherings. You all are such wonderful guests. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn. More

Do you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

Address: 1020 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Hilton Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hilton

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green