We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Overland Park hotels

Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park to your Saves list
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
61%
Ranked #25 of 39 hotels in Overland Park
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Eric D Chicago, Illinois
  • Overview
  • Reviews (173)
  • Photos (18)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (47)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

173 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    45
    33
    28
    10
See reviews for
72
14
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My daughter and I stayed this past weekend for a soccer showcase booked for our team through a 3rd party. We normally don't stay at a suite, so most of the amenities were unnecessary. This is an OLD, RUN DOWN apartment complex turned into a hotel. A/C struggled to stay at 70 degrees, which I consider comfortable sleeping temperature. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here to have the 2 rooms. A/C was broken loft was 90 degrees. Microwave was broken and was told the one that worked were all locked up. Hot tub broken with yellow green water. Old decor, peeling wall paper, broken stairs. However, it was clean and quiet. Tacos were made with fresh ingredients. Kids liked pool which was small.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments and will share them with my team. We always want to do our best and have a great product but sometimes we do make mistakes and improvements need to be made in this instance. I am sorry for the troubles that you had. My team will review your comments and we will get on these things... More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best: #1) decent breakfast options, slightly changing each day; #2) same for happy hour, could have been dinner each evening; #3) fantastic gym 2 blocks away, temporary membership with the works; #4) did not take advantage of grocery-shopping option, sounds nice for longer stays; #5) shuttle service meant I didn't need a rental car Worst: #1) wi-fi unreliable, spent an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Our staff is multi functional that is true. I will address the issues with making sure that we are doing a better job whatever the role of the person doing the job. We are always trying to do our best to take care of our customers. I appreciate your comments, thank you for staying with us. More

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room felt like home away from home. There was room to spread out and relax at the end of a long day. The bed was a little tricky. There was no support on one side so if you rolled over in the night you might find yourself on the floor. No joke, this happened twice. So with that said,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

We were very happy to welcome many members of your organization to our hotel! I will look into the mattress issue and make changes accordingly. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you back with us for the next training program. More

Bolivar Department, Colombia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hot tub was broken the entire time we were there. It looked like it may have been broken for a while. It was difficult to regulate the temperature in the two-story rooms. Cold downstairs and hot upstairs. The upstairs never cooled down during the day the entire 5 days we were there. The food was also pretty bad. Had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am disappointed that your stay was below your expectations, we always try to exceed the customer expectations. Like any quality organization we try our best and sometime we don't hit what we are aiming at. I will share your comments with my team and see what we can do to improve. More

Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The accommodations had virtually everything one would need to settle in and live for several weeks or months. The beds were most comfortable. The breakfast, ice water, and evening receptions were very much appreciated. Curtains in addition to the blinds would probably be a good investment. I enjoyed the tiny pool. Having access to a computer was also helpful. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hutchinson, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Each one of the staff were professional and friendly. The beds where very soft and comfy. Had some trouble with housekeeping and their duties, but at the end of our stay the housekeeping supervisor made it right, by giving us a nice discount. Suppose to have free Wi Fi. We couldn't log on for the three days we were there..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at this location as well as the one near the airport, and this one is definitely better. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but I've slept on worse at pricier hotels. The room was clean, the appliances worked well. The location was safe and convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful when I was in the lobby. A few... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claremore, Oklahoma
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently booked this hotel for a long weekend. We have stayed at this property 3 times in the past with good results. Not this time. The bed was way past the point of needing to be replaced. It was terribly worn with deep craters in it. Very uncomfortable, I woke up the next morning with a sore hip and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had this experience at our property. I hope that since your first two experiences were very good that you will give us another chance to keep your business. I will personally make sure our housekeeping and engineering departments look into your comments so we can improve our property. Thank you again for your comments. More

Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was nice and clean. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and squeaky. The blinds had no covering to block out the sunlight (one of the perks at a hotel... Sleeping in... Didn't happen)! The breakfast was just terrible. We checked out early and went to have breakfast! I will not book here again.... Sorry!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

Address: 6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Location: United States > Kansas > Overland Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Overland Park

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
112

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer