We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Overland Park hotels

Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park to your Saves list
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
60%
Ranked #26 of 39 Hotels in Overland Park
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Samantha A Maryland Heights, Missouri, United States
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    47
    34
    29
    12
See reviews for
73
15
13
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (182)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Maryland Heights, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

when i arrived, the check in process was very easy. The rooms are easy to find. I had a King suite with a kitchen and fireplace. I had to call the front desk twice to get firewood for it. At first they wanted me to pay for it. The nice manager gave us two on him. The room was very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived here for a family reunion with 3 2 bedroom suites reserved. 1 suite had issues with being too hot and air conditioner not working well , with 2 families with 3 small children. They were able to move to another suite but this was not much better with only 1 toilet working well. They came and worked on it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Havana, Cuba
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

This hotel is quite nice. The bathrooms were nice, bed was comfy, and is so great to have the kitchen. Another wonderful thing about this hotel is the access to the Midtown Athletic Center. This place is sooo nice: pool, weight training machines, free pilates classes, free yoga classes, free spinning classes! All you have to do is get a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Bed was soft and comfortable......Had an amazing stay there...... The location is convenient.... The staff is very helpful and accomodating!!!!!! They have a gorgeous facility.....I feel like im in a tropical resort.......

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The room had extensive water issues. It was raining out and the carpet between the bed and bathroom was drenched. I do not know what was worse the water in the room or the fact they knew the room has problems and still rented the room; I would call that poor management. I left a cell phone charger in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an issue with your room. I will be checking on this room to make sure we do not have this issue again. I was the one you talked with in regard to your charger. I had my team go back to your original room and check for the charger and the room you moved to.... More

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Check in was smooth. Staff was friendly the entire visit, however they seemed over worked, as they seem to be under staffed. The room was a totally different story, tub would not fill with water, pull out couch was uncomfortable and room had a bad smell. The outside of buildings need a lot of work, many broken steps and rotten... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an issue with your room. I will be checking on this room to make sure we do not have this issue again. I was the one you talked with in regard to your charger. I had my team go back to your original room and check for the charger and the room you moved to.... More

San Diego
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I stayed here for 5 days during the NCRS convention and thought it was a great facility. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my stay was the best it could be. Terrific room at a great price. Everything worked as advertised, new fluffy towels, and a hot breakfast in the morning. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Independence, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I spent my birthday weekend at this hotel. It was wonderful. We went swimming in the pool and sun bathing right away. Some kiddos where playing in the pool so jumping in and getting out to sun dry worked just well. I received a complimentary bottle of wine from the front desk which rated 99 points out of the 100... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Great place to spend a few nights at. Especially if its going to be an extended stay. Would recommend for anyone. Only con would be room we were in the toilet sounded like a whaling banchee every time you flushed and the fridge made a loud noise when turned on. Beside that very nice place to stay...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

My daughter and I stayed this past weekend for a soccer showcase booked for our team through a 3rd party. We normally don't stay at a suite, so most of the amenities were unnecessary. This is an OLD, RUN DOWN apartment complex turned into a hotel. A/C struggled to stay at 70 degrees, which I consider comfortable sleeping temperature. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry some of the conditions did not meet you expectations. We are working on a plan to completely replace staircases and improve many of the amenities in the rooms. I hope on another trip to KC you give us a try and see how far we have come. Thank you again. More

Do you own or manage Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

Address: 6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Location: United States > Kansas > Overland Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Overland Park

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park