We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Overland Park hotels

Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park to your Saves list
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
60%
Ranked #24 of 39 hotels in Overland Park
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Tia T Havana, Cuba
  • Overview
  • Reviews (180)
  • Photos (18)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (47)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

180 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    60
    46
    34
    29
    11
See reviews for
73
15
13
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Havana, Cuba
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is quite nice. The bathrooms were nice, bed was comfy, and is so great to have the kitchen. Another wonderful thing about this hotel is the access to the Midtown Athletic Center. This place is sooo nice: pool, weight training machines, free pilates classes, free yoga classes, free spinning classes! All you have to do is get a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Bed was soft and comfortable......Had an amazing stay there...... The location is convenient.... The staff is very helpful and accomodating!!!!!! They have a gorgeous facility.....I feel like im in a tropical resort.......

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room had extensive water issues. It was raining out and the carpet between the bed and bathroom was drenched. I do not know what was worse the water in the room or the fact they knew the room has problems and still rented the room; I would call that poor management. I left a cell phone charger in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an issue with your room. I will be checking on this room to make sure we do not have this issue again. I was the one you talked with in regard to your charger. I had my team go back to your original room and check for the charger and the room you moved to.... More

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was smooth. Staff was friendly the entire visit, however they seemed over worked, as they seem to be under staffed. The room was a totally different story, tub would not fill with water, pull out couch was uncomfortable and room had a bad smell. The outside of buildings need a lot of work, many broken steps and rotten... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I am sorry you had an issue with your room. I will be checking on this room to make sure we do not have this issue again. I was the one you talked with in regard to your charger. I had my team go back to your original room and check for the charger and the room you moved to.... More

San Diego
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 5 days during the NCRS convention and thought it was a great facility. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my stay was the best it could be. Terrific room at a great price. Everything worked as advertised, new fluffy towels, and a hot breakfast in the morning. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Independence, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent my birthday weekend at this hotel. It was wonderful. We went swimming in the pool and sun bathing right away. Some kiddos where playing in the pool so jumping in and getting out to sun dry worked just well. I received a complimentary bottle of wine from the front desk which rated 99 points out of the 100... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to spend a few nights at. Especially if its going to be an extended stay. Would recommend for anyone. Only con would be room we were in the toilet sounded like a whaling banchee every time you flushed and the fridge made a loud noise when turned on. Beside that very nice place to stay...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed this past weekend for a soccer showcase booked for our team through a 3rd party. We normally don't stay at a suite, so most of the amenities were unnecessary. This is an OLD, RUN DOWN apartment complex turned into a hotel. A/C struggled to stay at 70 degrees, which I consider comfortable sleeping temperature. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry some of the conditions did not meet you expectations. We are working on a plan to completely replace staircases and improve many of the amenities in the rooms. I hope on another trip to KC you give us a try and see how far we have come. Thank you again. More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here to have the 2 rooms. A/C was broken loft was 90 degrees. Microwave was broken and was told the one that worked were all locked up. Hot tub broken with yellow green water. Old decor, peeling wall paper, broken stairs. However, it was clean and quiet. Tacos were made with fresh ingredients. Kids liked pool which was small.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments and will share them with my team. We always want to do our best and have a great product but sometimes we do make mistakes and improvements need to be made in this instance. I am sorry for the troubles that you had. My team will review your comments and we will get on these things... More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Best: #1) decent breakfast options, slightly changing each day; #2) same for happy hour, could have been dinner each evening; #3) fantastic gym 2 blocks away, temporary membership with the works; #4) did not take advantage of grocery-shopping option, sounds nice for longer stays; #5) shuttle service meant I didn't need a rental car Worst: #1) wi-fi unreliable, spent an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General-Manager-921, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, responded to this review

Our staff is multi functional that is true. I will address the issues with making sure that we are doing a better job whatever the role of the person doing the job. We are always trying to do our best to take care of our customers. I appreciate your comments, thank you for staying with us. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park

Address: 6300 West 110th Street, Overland Park, KS 66211
Location: United States > Kansas > Overland Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Overland Park

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Overland Park with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
112

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer