We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Liberal

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
405 E. Pancake, Liberal, KS 67901
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Liberal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Liberal
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
johnmcd2 Amarillo
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    57
    61
    11
    8
See reviews for
53
46
10
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Amarillo
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Not a new days and not old. This is a good medium aged Days Inn, I have been staying here a couple of weeks. The good, rooms are nice sized bathrooms are clean beds are good. The staff is helpful and is there if you have any issues. Nice pool and whirlpool. The so so's no workout room and it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The clerk was very friendly and gave us all the information we needed for the stay. The room was incredibly clean and the bed and pillows were fantastic. Would recommend this motel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
28 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Pet friendly with a decent area for a small dog. Furniture in poor condition, shower seal coming off and shower head doesn't function properly. Tiles in bathroom broken. Breakfast ok for being free. Not enough lighted parking area. Front desk very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandra R, General Manager at Days Inn Liberal, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Days Inn in Liberal, KS. We are working diligently to update the property while keeping true to the Days Inn Brand Standards. The items you mentioned are on our list of things to work on to make our property as nice as it can be. Best Regards! Mike... More 

Beaver
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Room overall was fine, the bathroom however left a lot to be desired. The sink faucet handles were not installed correctly, one turned on one way the other was opposite. The shower head was calcified pretty badly, and the faucet in the shower was broken and kept turning. It was also plumbed backwards ie ...hot was cold . the shower... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Liberal hotels

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

We had a reservation at the Quality Inn, but the situation was terrible for both us & our 2 small dogs. We were walk-ins at the Days Inn. Eileen, the night person at the front desk, was wonderful. She explained everything to us, especially where there were good places outdoors for our dogs to walk. She gave us a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandra R, General Manager at Days Inn Liberal, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Days Inn in Liberal, KS. We are working diligently to update the property while keeping true to the Days Inn Brand Standards. We are happy to hear that your four legged friend enjoyed thier stay here too! Best Regards! Mike Brack, GM More 

Munneapolis, MN
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

We were pleased with the conditions we had. This is an older facility and as best we could tell, has not been up-graded.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities