We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Liberal

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
405 E. Pancake, Liberal, KS 67901
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Liberal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Liberal
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Wayne F Grand Rapids, Michigan
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    56
    61
    11
    8
See reviews for
53
46
10
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
28 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pet friendly with a decent area for a small dog. Furniture in poor condition, shower seal coming off and shower head doesn't function properly. Tiles in bathroom broken. Breakfast ok for being free. Not enough lighted parking area. Front desk very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandra R, General Manager at Days Inn Liberal, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Days Inn in Liberal, KS. We are working diligently to update the property while keeping true to the Days Inn Brand Standards. The items you mentioned are on our list of things to work on to make our property as nice as it can be. Best Regards! Mike... More 

Beaver
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room overall was fine, the bathroom however left a lot to be desired. The sink faucet handles were not installed correctly, one turned on one way the other was opposite. The shower head was calcified pretty badly, and the faucet in the shower was broken and kept turning. It was also plumbed backwards ie ...hot was cold . the shower... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Liberal hotels

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a reservation at the Quality Inn, but the situation was terrible for both us & our 2 small dogs. We were walk-ins at the Days Inn. Eileen, the night person at the front desk, was wonderful. She explained everything to us, especially where there were good places outdoors for our dogs to walk. She gave us a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandra R, General Manager at Days Inn Liberal, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Days Inn in Liberal, KS. We are working diligently to update the property while keeping true to the Days Inn Brand Standards. We are happy to hear that your four legged friend enjoyed thier stay here too! Best Regards! Mike Brack, GM More 

Munneapolis, MN
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were pleased with the conditions we had. This is an older facility and as best we could tell, has not been up-graded.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yankton, South Dakota, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

A little over priced for what we got. Other than that not bad. The room was clean but, could have used some TLC on the bathroom fixtures. Breakfast was ok.. nothing spectacular but, it was free so no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question