We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Stuart hotels

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   203 South East 7th Street, I-80 Exit 93, Stuart, IA 50250 (Formerly Super 8)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
70%
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Stuart
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014
Benjamin B Enon, Ohio
  • Reviews (49)
  • Photos (8)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

49 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    28
    5
    2
    3
See reviews for
16
14
7
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enon, Ohio
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Saw this on a couple trips by and descided to try it out. The place looks new on the inside, the rooms, halls, entry, everything smells and looks nice. The Truck parking is top notch, wish there was more of it, but hey it was nice and spacious. The only detraction from the experience was the lighting on the "crop"... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hopedawn123, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will note your experience with our outdoor lighting and have our maintance team look into it. I hope we'll see you again. More

NC
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stopped here after a long drive from CO. Hallway and rooms smelled like smoke. We didn't stay for breakfast because of the smoky smell. Staff was very rude. They lost our priceline booking then called our room at 10pm to say they found it and told us they were going to charge us a higher rate. We will not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hopedawn123, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your experience at our motel. I'll be more than happy to discuss your experience in more detail if you'll contact me at 515-523-2888. We strive to provide a wonderful stay experience for all of our guests and I'm sorry you didn't receive that. Sincerely, Kenna Reha More

Burlington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

Hotel was clean and fresh with a nice swimming pool. We asked for a quiet room and were put in one overlooking a beanfield, so it really was quiet and we slept well. Would definitely visit again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hopedawn123, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. We're so happy you had a comfortable and restful night. Your window view is compliments of our area farmers. haha I hope to see you again. More

Venice, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
35 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Could here neighbor like they were sitting in my room , book 2nd floor on back side , noisy truck lot in front. Floor creaky loose plywood under carpet. Muddy dirty parking lot. Very pleasant 2nd shift desk lady. Bed lumpy hard. Nice 42 Sanyo flat screen Micro Fridge was nice. Eating options , Mcds,Subway Never eat at the soup... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hopedawn123, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart, responded to this review

Hi, there. I know it's been almost a year since you stayed with us, but I wanted to reach out and acknowledge your experience at our motel. I am truely sorry for any inconvenience you encountered here. We should have offered you another room, away from noisy neighbors and one that had a new bed. I take pride in our... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart

Address: 203 South East 7th Street, I-80 Exit 93, Stuart, IA 50250 (Formerly Super 8)
Location: United States > Iowa > Stuart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Stuart
Super Eight Stuart
Stuart Super Eight
Stuart Super 8
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart Iowa

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
61

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Stuart staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer