We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Warsaw

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
115 Robmar Drive, Warsaw, IN 46580
Special Offer
Book Early,Save up to 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    79
    34
    18
    8
    5
See reviews for
43
22
7
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (144)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Eau Claire, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff was inconsiderate and unhelpful. They didn't have a room available for us, even though I called personally to the hotel 2 days prior to the arrival. The gentleman I spoke with about our problem spent so much time talking, that he was unable to hear the problems we were experiencing. No solution was given. When we returned for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! As we have already tried to resolve with you, I again would like to apologize for what appears to be a less than desirable experience with staff. This is not normal type of feedback for my property, and I appreciate all feedback, be it good or bad, so that we can do our best to always look to... More 

indiana
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here by myself and felt very secure and safe. The desk clerk Adam very friendly, efficient and helpful. He put me on the fourth floor after advising that a young ladies softball group was on the 2nd and it would be quieter. I was near the elevator which I preferred for security. The hotel public areas very attractive and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! Thank you for your comments and it's always great to hear from our much appreciated guests. Once again, thank you and we really look forward to seeing you soon! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a good, clean hotel with many breakfast food choices. The food was also very good compared to other similar hotels. This was one of the better locations to stay in Warsaw. The pool and hot tub were nice as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! Thank you for taking time to post such nice comments regarding your visit with us. We enjoyed our time with you and look forward to a return very soon! Have a great day! More 

Level Contributor
77 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a good hotel that is comfortable, clean and the wifi works. I stayed on the first floor and it was quiet and I was happy with the stay. And from what I heard this is supposed to be the best hotel in town (limited range of hotels). They even had small bags with fruit, muffin and water that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Thank you for the very nice words posted! We always love to hear feedback from our guests. Have a safe and productive week! Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about the Hampton Inn was just fine except the price. The room was fine, the staff was fine, breakfast was fine but it's priced a bit high for the town it's in. If my family hadn't made the arrangements for everyone, I would have kept looking. You should be able to get a decent room in a decent hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! I always hate to hear when a guest is not totally satisfied. We price according to the market segment, and feel the value is worth the price. I appreciate your feedback and thank you for mentioning staff, as we always look to do our best to exceed your expectations in both service and cleanliness. Have a wonderful week! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Terrific staff, especially Adam. Did us a nice favor. Walk across parking to superb Noanoa Wood Grill. Appreciated that all the softball girls were quiet enough for us to have a good night's sleep. One if the nicer Hamptons we've been to. Breakfast lady was attentive-felt like home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post them. We enjoyed our visit with you and look forward to a return very soon! Have a great week! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We travel for baseball every weekend and have never had such aweful customer service and completly unprofessional management. One of the managers followed us around like we were children. Yelled at our kids for playing with a foam football in the pool!! We watched the Blackhawks game in the lobby and they told us to turn it down. Then they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! As we have already discussed in e-mails to one another, the safety and security of our guests is vitally important at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We take pride in the care and concern we have for our guests with regard to this. We were able to refund the charges for the movies that were in question from you,... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights through Priceline they wanted a credit card incase I had any charges they charged me a extra night that I didn't stay then charged me for sending a charger I forgot in a room. Good thing I used my debit card or I might not have known about them charging me for a extra night won't stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! I'd like to first apologize for an billing issue you may have had while visiting us at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. Thank you for bringing it to our attention so we can address it. I always look forward to hearing from my guests and we do our best to accommodate you in any way we can. It is... More 

Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
154 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were in town for the NCCAA tournament and stayed here just one night and had a good stay. There really isn't a good/bad location in Warsaw, Next door is a Bennigens and down the street are other eating options. I'd say thesis the best stay in Warsaw.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Hello! I'd like to thank you for taking time to post about your stay with us recently. We enjoyed our visit with you and really look forward to a return very soon! Have a wonderful week! More 

warsaw, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

After trying many hotels in town. We came to the hampton and it is FAR superior! Clean room, nice staff..and a great pool for the kids. The location is perfect..close to everything. Highly recommend!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review

Good morning! Thank you for your kind words regarding your visit with us. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week. We look forward to seeing you soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay