We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Plymouth

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2160 N. Oak Drive, Plymouth, IN 46563
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Plymouth
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Plymouth
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015
TexasPadre Texas
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    50
    28
    8
    4
See reviews for
59
7
8
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (112)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Texas
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
71 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

Needing a place to stay amid a classic Midwestern snowstorm reminded me that sometimes I can make assumptions that are inaccurate…and this location proved that! After trying to find a “port in the storm” of the raging snow, I was “forced” to choose whatever I could get, and I wasn’t disappointed: Location: At the convenient intersection of two primary highways,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jennifer Y, Manager at Super 8 Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear TexasPadre, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that stay was pleasant considering the weather was horrible. We strive to have clean, safe, and comfortable rooms for all guests. We hope if you ever in our area again that you would choose us for your lodging... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

This hotel was very cost effective and in a great location!! I will be staying here again when I see my family! The service was superb and I liked everything! I would recommend this location to all who travel this way! They even granted my request for the first floor. Thank you hotel staff and management. The location had stores... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer Y, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Have a Super Day!! More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Can't expect much for $70 a night, but when we had a significant problem with our room 220 (bugs), Mary at the front desk was more than accommodating, even offering a suite plus a discount. Room 120 was fine. Lots of hallway noise and thin walls, exit doors not secured with keycard. Free breakfast was very limited, but is nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer Y, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear derbydiva428, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are truly sorry you found bugs in your room. We take this very seriously and we had Arab Exterminators out the very next morning to do a treatment. We are extremely sorry. As for our end doors not having a key card... More 

Travelers are raving about these Plymouth hotels

Beloit, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

we were arriving a little late so we called ahead, no problems at all. The rooms were clean and neat, typical breakfast and except for the night clerk at the desk who seemed irritated that we showed up everything was what it was supposed to be, a place to sleep...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Was disappointed with being charged a high rate because Notre Dame was playing. Rate is typically $67 and they raised it to $110. Hotel was clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I have stayed at your property before and as always it was a pleasure. It is quite, clean and offered at a reasonable rate. In fact I was pleased to have a return customer rate. I do plan to stay at Super 8 on my next visit as well. Don Halfenberg

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities