We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Plymouth hotels

Super 8 Plymouth

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2160 N. Oak Drive, Plymouth, IN 46563
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Plymouth
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Plymouth to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Plymouth
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
TexasPadre Texas
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    45
    28
    8
    4
See reviews for
57
6
8
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were greeted by very nice front desk staff. They were very helpful. We left the hotel for several hours and upon return noticed a strong cigarette smoke smell. It was well after 10:30 when we returned and had two young kids with us, so just put a towel at the door to block the smell and went to bed.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Texas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
63 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needing a place to stay amid a classic Midwestern snowstorm reminded me that sometimes I can make assumptions that are inaccurate…and this location proved that! After trying to find a “port in the storm” of the raging snow, I was “forced” to choose whatever I could get, and I wasn’t disappointed: Location: At the convenient intersection of two primary highways,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was very cost effective and in a great location!! I will be staying here again when I see my family! The service was superb and I liked everything! I would recommend this location to all who travel this way! They even granted my request for the first floor. Thank you hotel staff and management. The location had stores... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer Y, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Have a Super Day!! More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Can't expect much for $70 a night, but when we had a significant problem with our room 220 (bugs), Mary at the front desk was more than accommodating, even offering a suite plus a discount. Room 120 was fine. Lots of hallway noise and thin walls, exit doors not secured with keycard. Free breakfast was very limited, but is nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer Y, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear derbydiva428, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are truly sorry you found bugs in your room. We take this very seriously and we had Arab Exterminators out the very next morning to do a treatment. We are extremely sorry. As for our end doors not having a key card... More 

Beloit, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

we were arriving a little late so we called ahead, no problems at all. The rooms were clean and neat, typical breakfast and except for the night clerk at the desk who seemed irritated that we showed up everything was what it was supposed to be, a place to sleep...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Was disappointed with being charged a high rate because Notre Dame was playing. Rate is typically $67 and they raised it to $110. Hotel was clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I have stayed at your property before and as always it was a pleasure. It is quite, clean and offered at a reasonable rate. In fact I was pleased to have a return customer rate. I do plan to stay at Super 8 on my next visit as well. Don Halfenberg

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Plymouth

Address: 2160 N. Oak Drive, Plymouth, IN 46563
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Plymouth 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay