We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Noblesville hotels

Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   17070 Dragonfly Lane, Noblesville, IN 46060
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis to your Saves list
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
50%
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Noblesville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
IsaiahRaiah
  • Overview
  • Reviews (144)
  • Photos (10)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    35
    40
    21
    17
See reviews for
54
27
14
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I am not sure what more I could want for the money I spent. My room was spacious, clean, and the bed was comfy. Located in the middle of everything noblesville has to offer, and on the highway so you are minutes from wherever your going.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Panama City, Panama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Expected worse and was pleasantly surprised!! The service was great and anytime I needed anything the staff were extremely helpful!! There not being it much to do in this small town, I was directed to many attractions and eateries all around!

Was this review helpful? Yes
big rock
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We called to set up a room for 2 nights. We arrived at 1 am. After checking in we were placed on the second floor. There is no elevator to get bags up. We were supposed to be checked in for 2 nights. The lady who set up the room was rude. It was filthy from the lobby to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and are addressing the issues you have raised. It sounds like you must have stopped by our breakfast area towards the end of a busy morning. Our staff cleans the entire area each day, but sometimes after a rush of people it can begin to look... More

Punta Cana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Drove in to see a concert at the local out door concert venue. We could not get in our room til 3pm. However they gave us our room key so we could get in after tailgating and the concert. They stated they had to clean the rooms so we could not get in. When we got to our room it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and are addressing your areas on concern. Ryan Waldron, GM More

Jonesboro, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to a concert at a local venue; Klipsch Music Center. Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was awesome. The motel could use a few updates....new TV's and carpet. But like I said it was comfortable and clean. I was most impressed with the breakfast the next morning. Nothing fancy, but everything you need. There were still several... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate feedback and especially appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future! Ryan Waldron, GM More

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I was in the area traveling visiting some family members and stayed. The hotel still needs to update their rooms. But the staff is still great. It was really nice to see many familiar faces when I returned. You don't notice that in many hotels. I was really happy with I think their names were Gigi and Sasha. These two... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I especially appreciate the kind words about our staff and I will make sure to share your review with them. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. -Ryan Waldron, GM More

Lewis Center, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Had my 8 month old daughter with me, floors were stained and very odd smell in the hotel. TV had very limited channels with not a clear picture not a big deal to me. Room was handicap accessible so no tub and wasn't what I requested. Shower was dirty, washed daughters bottles in sink and noticed dirt near top of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I can assure you the issues you have raised are being addressed. Thank you again for your feedback. -Ryan Waldron, GM More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Lane, Noblesville, IN 46060
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
58

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer